The world’s fastest live production switcher control software

迄今最快速的现场制作切换台控制软件!

您可以使用附赠的ATEM Software Control(兼容Mac和Windows),在台式机或者笔记本电脑上直接控制ATEM切换台。还能将图文加载到媒体池,调整焦距、光圈和摄像机色彩平衡,更改切换台设置,甚至可对来自摄像机的音频进行混音。这款美观便捷的控制软件还能让您使用多个相同版本进行繁忙的多人制作工作。

查找经销商

切换台控制标签

控制或设置您的ATEM

ATEM Software Control软件控制面板有着周全的设计,将各种控制分成独立的标签,让您一目了然。切换台标签用于切换台控制,并配有多个控制板用于调整键、转场、媒体播放器及更多功能。设置标签可更改切换台各项设置,并能自定义多画面分割,而媒体池标签则用于管理图文。调音台控制标签设计精致,内含推子和仪表用于监看各类输入以及母版电平控制。

Software Control

选择信号源

现场切换各路信号源!

ATEM为您带来最高效现场制作工作流程!节目母线一直处于直播状态,因此当您选定信号源之后,它会立即进入播出状态。使用预监母线充分利用现场切换工作流程,您选定的信号源会出现在预监屏幕上。确认即将播出的内容准确无误后,只需轻轻一按Cut按钮或Auto按钮,即可将画面转入直播!预监母线可让您确认下一个转场的信号源,让您可以充满自信地控制现场制作。

Select Sources

各类转场,全盘控制

快捷控制混合、转场、浸入、DVE以及Stinger特效!

创建宏命令

实现复杂操作序列的自动化

通过ATEM切换台创建宏命令和快捷键可以按照精确的时间自动执行一连串复杂的操作,从而将您的节目制作上升到另一个高度。您可以记录不同视频源间的转场、键控特效和图形等更多特效,然后保存这些操作以备现场制作时所用。宏命令可以保存为XML文件,并可通过标准文本编辑器加以编辑和合并。想要记录一条宏命令,只需打开宏命令窗口,选择记录然后运行您的切换台就能自动地存储您所更改的所有设置。您只要按下宏命令按钮,或者是从任意硬件控制面板上触发这一宏命令,就可以触发某个事先创建好的宏命令。

Create Macros

在宏命令中添加用户定义的暂停。

Macros
Create Macros

在宏命令中添加用户定义的暂停。

转场控制

ATEM切换台的设计可实现快速、灵活的现场制作操作。您可使用转场控制区块快速选择转场风格,如果使用高级1 M/E、2 M/E或4 M/E切换台,还能选择混合、浸入、划像甚至DVE数字视频特效以及Stinger动画特效。只需按下Cut按钮即可获得即时硬切转场,或设置定时自动转场功能,通过AUTO按键触发自动转场。此外,您还能使用渐变推杆获得手动控制!

Transition Control

转场设置

ATEM可提供精确的转场参数调整!切换台控制板位于切换台控制的右边,设计贴心周到,使用快捷,容易上手。当您打开转场控制板时,每类转场的所有可调选项尽收眼底。只需选择转场类别便可开始对其各项参数进行个别调整。琳琅满目的选择让您尽情发挥想象力创建各类转场,您一定可以找到最满意的风格并应用到您的制作当中。

Transition Settings

划像转场

使用18种内置划像图案创建百余种不同风格!ATEM软件控制转场控制板可让您选择喜欢的划像图案,改变对称性甚至可以将其反向!划像图案可柔化或使用彩色边框,并能自定义边框宽度和柔化程度。您还能在划像边框内植入直播视频来营造出充满趣味的几何图样,同时播放三个直播视频流!ATEM现场制作切换台赋予您无比灵活的转场能力!

Wipe Transitions Layered
Wipe Transitions
DVE Settings

DVE转场

ATEM 1 M/E、2 M/E和4 M/E机型标配内置DVE数字视频特效,可实现推移、旋转、挤压、翻转等转场效果,通过内置的尖端DVE转场将直播画面从一个摄像机信号转换到另一个摄像机信号。转场控制板可让您对多个DVE转场选项进行精准的控制。有多达35种生动的DVE转场风格,定能为您的制作带来无限新意。DVE转场还能反复或者反向,为您提供更富创意的转场选择。

DVE Settings Box

ATEM 1 M/E和2 M/E Production Studio 4K机型,以及ATEM 4 M/E Broadcast Studio 4K标配强大的内置DVE数字视频特效,可通过平移、旋转、挤压、翻转等转场效果将画面从一个摄影机信号跳转到另一个摄影机信号。

摄影机控制

您可以使用ATEM软件控制面板全面操控摄影机!全新Blackmagic Studio Camera可通过SDI节目信号接口从ATEM切换台进行操控,因此您可以控制摄影机内部设置和调色工具,或者从ATEM软件控制面板实现遥控控制!有两种控制界面供您选择,它们分别是传统的摄影机控制,即CCU界面,以及和DaVinci Resolve一级调色工具相同的调色界面,以便您能使用DaVinci Resolve的全部调色功能为现场制作添加创意!

Camera Control
SuperSource Control

SuperSource控制

ATEM 2 M/E Production Studio 4K和ATEM 4 M/E Broadcast Studio 4K具备SuperSource功能,您能在现场播出时使用这一功能快速便捷地叠加多个画中画进行合成。使用ATEM Software Control软件控制面板可以快速选择SuperSource界面预设,或者自定义您专用的设置。所有控制选项都触手可及,实现快速选择和保存预设、添加图文,并利于调整每个画面框的大小、位置、边框、裁切、阴影等参数!

SuperSource Layered

正在播出

为播出画面即时添加各类键控!

完成自定义上游设置后,只需按“ON AIR”播出按钮即可将画面转为播出状态!播出按钮可以开启或关闭键信号,还能显示当前处于直播状态的键。当您准备切换到直播状态时,必须清楚知道哪些键控处于工作状态,这样便能选择这些键控用于下一个转场。每个上游键控都有自己专门的播出按钮,在ATEM Production Studio 4K机型上有1个,在ATEM 1 M/E Production Studio 4K和ATEM 2 M/E Production Studio 4K上设有4个,而全新ATEM 4 M/E Broadcast Studio 4K机型则拥有多达16个上游色键。

On Air

键控控制

多层效果,尽在掌握

当您需要快速、精准的抠像时,您可使用软件控制来调整抠像,获得精准锐利的效果。抠像背景通常无法达到完美,因此必须可以轻松调整各项控制以便您实时对各项键设置进行快速精准的微调获得现场制作的最佳质量。ATEM Software Control可以让您精确控制每个键的参数,使用您的鼠标或触摸板便能快速调整各个键以达到完美效果。

Keyer Control

便捷的调整控制可令您实时对抠像的各项设置进行快速精准的微调获得现场制作的最佳质量。

渐变推杆

获得全面手动控制

经验丰富的导播都知道,要在现场表演时获得生动的多机位画面混合,有时候唯一的办法便是手动推杆控制!自动转场虽然可以达到平滑的效果,但是在音乐会上要在广角镜头和特写镜头之间混合和切换则没有手动控制来得细腻和微妙。有了手动控制,您可以将镜头混合在一起,直到适当的时机再完成转场。渐变推杆可让您手动控制划像、抠像甚至DVE数字视频特效转场。

Fader Bar
Fader Bar Zoomed

自动转场

完美转场,无懈可击!

自动转场按钮可提供平滑的自动切换。只需使用ATEM软件控制在1到250帧之间简单设置转场速率后,每次您按下AUTO按钮,您的ATEM现场制作切换台便会按时执行完美、平滑转场。ATEM切换台的每个转场部分都可以使用自动转场功能,包括溶解、浸入、混合、键信号源淡出、划像以及动画DVE转场等。

Auto Transition

预监转场

检查您的转场

PREV TRANS(预监转场)按钮用来预演和预监复杂的转场效果,您可以确认后再将画面转入播出状态确保万无一失!ATEM现场制作切换台预监视频可通过屏幕使用多画面分割监看,或通过切换台的SDI预监输出到监视器上监看。预监转场功能可以让您在不影响节目输出的情况下检查确认最复杂转场效果,包括混合、浸入、划像、DVE以及各类键控。预监转场是确保转场效果完美后再将画面转入播出状态的最佳途径。

Preview Transition

您可以使用预监转场功能确认最复杂转场效果,包括混合、浸入、划像、DVE以及各类键,确认无误后再将画面转到播出!

淡入黑场

完美的节目收尾!

渐黑是您在制作时节目开始和结束的理想方式,十分适合淡出到广告环节。它位于切换台最底层,确保操作时所有层同时淡入淡出。当节目输出渐黑淡出后,FTB按钮会亮起红色,直到再次按下该按钮。再次按渐黑按钮将会让画面以相同速率淡入。有了这一设计精细的渐黑按钮,您可以确保所有画面源都同步渐黑,干净利落地结束节目!

Fade to Black

有了这一设计精细的渐黑按钮,您可以确保所有画面源都同步渐黑,干净利落地结束节目。

全方位调音台

控制各项电平、平衡及更多参数!

Audio Mixer
Mixer AFV
Balance Control
Fader Control
音频跟随视频
平衡控制
推子控制

内置多通道调音台可让您调整切换台每路输入音频的电平和平衡,还能获得额外的HiFi和平衡音频输入接口。仪表会对每路音频输入进行监测,因此您能准确查看每路信号源的电平。您可以将音频设置为随切换台信号源改变而自动淡入淡出,这样混合的音频便可嵌入所有视频输出!

切换台快照

保存切换台设置状态!

Switcher Snapshot
您可以单独保存切换台位置、键、划像、DVE等动态转场,甚至保存整个媒体池的内容,以备像简单的宏命令一样作为现场使用。
Switcher Snapshot Box

切换台快照

保存切换台设置状态!

无论您的切换台设置多么复杂,您都能将这些设置快捷保存至您的电脑,以便每次需要的时候快速调出。将切换台全部或部分设置以时间戳XML文件格式保存,这样可以防止其他文件将其覆盖。您可以保存切换台位置、键控、划像、DVE等动态转场,甚至整个媒体池的内容!只要一直保存,所有更新媒体文件都会被添加到媒体文件夹并映射到最新的XML文件。这十分适合您在多台ATEM切换台上使用自己的工作设置进行制作。

媒体

简单拖放媒体即可加载!

ATEM可轻松加载您的所有RGBA图文和片段。软件控制选项卡可管理内置媒体池并查看每个图文的状态。您也可以将帧拖放到媒体池,它们便会自动下载到切换台。此外,您还能直接从内置的Photoshop CC插件加载图文。媒体池可作为切换台快照的一部分进行存储,因此您可以将切换台设置以及图文保存在一张硬盘上。

Media Icons
Photoshop Icon

直接从内置的Photoshop CC插件下载图文。因此只要您更新图文后,便立即可以下载。

Media Laptop
Switcher General
Switcher Audio
Switcher MultiView
Switcher Labels
Switcher HyperDeck
Switcher Remote

General

Audio

MultiView

Labels

HyperDeck

Remote

切换台设置

无论何种现场制作,您都能全面控制ATEM切换台设置!

当设置您的工作时,您可以使用切换台设置标签来调整切换台视频格式以及媒体池大小和输入标识。您还可通过配置4种不同的摄像机输入和节目画面来全面配置多画面分割输出。使用ATEM软件控制来设置您的切换台是如此的简单,因为所有选项都近在眼前,您可以根据需要自由更改设置。从而让您更便捷地设置新任务!

控制选项

迄今最便携的切换台控制软件!

现在您可以将您的ATEM现场制作切换台随处携带,因为其附赠的ATEM Software Control软件控制可以在您的笔记本电脑上运行。您可以全面控制切换台,包括现场切换、键控、转场控制、加载媒体池等,以及所有切换台设置甚至调音台控制。ATEM切换台和笔记本电脑都十分小巧,您可以将这两件设备装入背包中随身携带。没有比ATEM更便携的解决方案了,现在您可以去到任何地方进行制作了!

Control Options
Next Page - 摄影机控制

下一页

摄影机控制

进一步了解 摄影机控制 Arrow

进一步了解 硬件 Arrow

进一步了解 技术规格 Arrow

ATEM Production Studio 4K

ATEM Production Studio 4K

ATEM Production Studio 4K

率先采用Ultra HD 4K的现场制作切换台!搭载6G-SDI技术,轻松实现SD、HD和Ultra HD制作!

RMB 14,600

立即购买
ATEM 1 M/E Production Studio 4K

ATEM 1 M/E Production Studio 4K

先进的1 M/E现场制作切换台,搭载DVE、Stinger特效以及6G-SDI技术,让您轻松从事各类SD、HD和Ultra HD工作!

RMB 21,500

立即购买
ATEM 2 M/E Production Studio 4K

ATEM 2 M/E Production Studio 4K

全球顶尖的现场制作切换台,配备20路6G-SDI输入、DVE、SuperSource等更多精彩功能!

RMB 34,400

立即购买
ATEM 4 M/E Broadcast Studio 4K

ATEM 4 M/E Broadcast Studio 4K

强大的12G-SDI现场制作切换台,搭载20路输入和4级M/E,拥有16个先进的ATEM色键,以及DVE、SuperSource和两个Ultra HD多画面分割等精彩功能!

RMB 51,600

立即购买
ATEM 1 M/E Advanced Panel

ATEM 1 M/E Advanced Panel

专为所有ATEM切换台打造的硬件控制面板,设计优雅、专业性强。

RMB 25,800

立即购买
ATEM Camera Control Panel

ATEM Camera Control Panel

同时操控多达4台摄影机,光圈、快门速度、白平衡、主增益、黑电平和RGB等参数尽在掌握!

RMB 25,800

立即购买
ATEM 2 M/E Broadcast Panel

ATEM 2 M/E Broadcast Panel

用于ATEM现场制作切换台的控制面板。支持所有ATEM切换台。

RMB 135,400

立即购买
GPI and Tally Interface

GPI and Tally Interface

为任何型号的ATEM切换台添加8个Tally继电器触点。

RMB 4,300

立即购买

The world’s fastest live production switcher control software!

Intro

Directly control your ATEM switcher from your desktop or laptop using the included free ATEM Software Control for Mac or Windows. You can load the media pool with graphics, adjust focus, iris and color balance cameras, change switcher settings, and even mix audio from your cameras. You can even run multiple copies for busy live productions when more than one person is working on the job, all from the most elegant and fastest to use software available.

Control Tabs

Switcher Control Tabs

Control or setup your ATEM

The ATEM Software Control panel is designed with separate tabs so it's easy to find the controls you need. The switcher tab is for switcher control and includes palettes for adjusting keys, transitions, media players and more. The settings tab changes the switcher settings and customizes the multi view, and the media pool tab manages graphics. A dedicated tab for the audio mixer control includes faders and meters for every input and master level control.


Sources

Select Sources

Live switch your sources!

You get the most efficient live production workflow with ATEM! The program bus is always live, so when you select a source it will immediately go on air! Take advantage of the advanced live switching workflow by using the preview bus, with selections you make appearing in the preview screen. You can see what you have ready to go on air, and take them live with a press of the cut or auto buttons! Using the preview bus helps you see the next transition source so you can confidently control your live production.

Complete control of your Transitions

Control your Mix, Wipe, Dip, DVE and Stingers fast

Transition Control

Transition Control

ATEM Switchers are designed to give you fast and flexible control during live production operation. The transition control block lets you quickly select your transition style, you can choose between mix, dip, wipe or even DVE and animated stingers if you are using the ATEM 1 M/E or 2 M/E Production Studio 4K switcher. Simply push the cut button for an immediate transition, or select timed automatic transitions that are triggered by pushing the AUTO button. You also get full manual control with the fader bar!

Transition Settings

Transition Settings

ATEM gives you precise transitions adjustments! The switcher palettes are on the right side of the switcher control and are fast and logical to use. When you open the transition palette you can see every adjustable option for each type of transition. Simply choose the transition type and you can adjust all the individual parameters. You get so many options you will always find the perfect style for your production as there is almost no limit to the creative transitions you can create!

Wipe Panel

Wipe Transitions

Create over 100 different styles from the 18 built in wipe pattens. Using the ATEM Software control transition palette, you can select your ideal wipe pattern, change its symmetry or even invert it! Wipe patterns can be softened or have colored borders with customizable width and softness. You can even feed live video inside a wipe border creating interesting geometric patterns with three live video streams at the same time. You get amazing wipe transition flexibility with ATEM Production Studio 4K switchers!

Wipe Example

Dve Panel
Dve Fade

DVE Settings

With the ATEM 1 M/E and 2 M/E Production Studio 4K models that include the built in DVE, you can push, spin, squeeze and swoosh your live video from one camera to the next with powerful built in DVE transitions. The transition palette gives you precise control over the multiple DVE transition options. Choose from over 35 dramatic DVE moves that will bring an extra level of excitement to your production. DVE transitions can be flipped and reversed giving you even more creative options.

Dve Example
Push, spin, squeeze and swoosh from one camera to the next with powerful built in DVE transitions available on the ATEM 1 M/E and 2 M/E Production Studio 4K models.

Remote

Camera Control

Get full control of your cameras right from the ATEM software control! The new Blackmagic Studio Camera can be controlled via the SDI program feed to the camera, so you can control its built in camera settings and full color corrector, all remotely from the ATEM software control panel! There are two types of control interface, a CCU layout for traditional camera control style, or a color corrector interface which is the same as DaVinci Resolve’s primary color corrector so you can use all your color correction skills from DaVinci Resolve for adding incredible creativity to live production!


Source Control

SuperSource Control

Available on the ATEM 2 M/E Production Studio 4K, Super Source lets you add multi box picture-in-picture compositions to your live broadcasts quickly and easily! Using the ATEM Software Control it’s easy to choose a preset SuperSource layout, customize it, or create your own from scratch. You get all the controls you need in one place, making it super fast to choose and save presets, add artwork, and adjust individual box parameters including size, position, border, crop, shadow, and more!

Dve Example

On Air

On Air

Select keyers on air live!

Once your upstream settings are customized, the fastest way to bring them on air is to use the ON AIR button! The on air buttons enable or disable the key signal, plus they also indicate which keys are live on air. When you’re switching live it's vital to know which keyers are active so you can select it as part of the next transition. Each upstream keyer has its own dedicated on air button so you will get 1 on the ATEM Production Studio 4K and 4 on the advanced ATEM 1 M/E Production Studio 4K model.


Keyer Control

Get perfect multi layering

When you need fast, precision keying you can use the software controls to adjust keying with high accuracy. Key backgrounds are never perfectly flat, so it’s important to have easily adjustable controls that let you quickly and precisely fine tune your key settings in real time for the best quality live broadcast results. The ATEM Software Control gives you precise control over every key parameter and you can use your mouse or trackpad to quickly adjust keys for the perfect result.

Keyer
Get easily adjustable controls that let you quickly and precisely fine tune your key settings in real time for the best quality live broadcast results.
Keyer Panel

Fader Bar

Get full manual control

The most experienced vision switchers know that sometimes the only way to get a dramatic multi camera mix during live performances is with manual fader control! Automatic transitions are smooth but often do not have the subtlety needed when mixing between wide and close up angles of performances like music performances. With manual control you can mix shots together and hold the mix until the right moment before completing the transition. The fader bar also gives you manual control of wipe, key and even DVE transitions.

Fader Bar Inset
Fader Bar

Fader Bar Bottom
 
Auto

Auto Transition

Simply perfect transitions!

Smooth automatic transitions are easy with the auto transition button. Simply set your preferred transition rate between 1 and 250 frames using the ATEM software control, and every time you hit the AUTO button your ATEM Production Studio 4K switcher will perform a perfectly timed, smooth transition. You can use auto transitions for every part of the ATEM switcher including dissolves, dip, mix, fading on key sources, wipes and animated DVE transitions.

Preview Transition

Check your transitions

The PREV TRANS button lets you rehearse and preview complicated transitions before you take them on air! Your ATEM Production Studio preview video can be seen on your multi view screen or on a monitor connected to the switchers SDI preview output. Preview transition lets you verify the most complicated transition with mix, dip, wipe, DVE and even keys without affecting your program output. Preview transitions is the best way to ensure your transition is perfect before going to air.

Preview Example Preview Inset
Preview transition lets you verify the most complicated transition with mix, dip, wipe, DVE before taking your transition on air!

Fade to Black

The perfect program end!

Ideal for the start and end of your production or fading down for commercial breaks, fade to black (FTB) is the absolute last layer of the switcher and ensures all the layers are faded down together. Once the program output has been faded to black, the FTB button will flash red until it is pressed again. Selecting fade to black again will then fade up from black at the same rate. With a dedicated fade to black button, you can be sure all sources are faded cleanly in sync for the perfect program end!

Fade Example Fade Inset
With a dedicated fade to black button, you can be sure all sources are faded cleanly in sync for the perfect program start or ending.
Audio Mixer
Audio Mixer Inset 1
Audio Follow Video
Audio Mixer Inset 2
Balance Control
Audio Mixer Inset 3
Fader Control

Full Audio Mixer

Control levels, balance and more!

The built in multi channel audio mixer lets you adjust the level and balance of the audio from each switcher input, plus the additional HiFi and balanced audio input connections. Each audio input is metered so you can always see the levels of each source accurately. You can set the audio to auto fade up and down as the switcher sources are changed and the mixed audio is then embedded into all video outputs! 

Switcher Snapshot

Save the switcher state!

No matter how complicated your switcher set up is, you can quickly save it to your computer for fast recall any time you need it. Save complete or partial switcher setups as time stamped XML files so you'll never accidentally overwrite a saved setup. Save switcher positions, keys, wipes, DVE moves and even your entire media pool content! Any updated media is added to the media folder and mapped to the latest XML as you keep saving. Thats perfect for moving your job setup between ATEM switchers.

Snapshot Panel
You can save switcher positions, keys, wipes, DVE moves and even your entire media pool content as separate files so you can use them live as simple macros.
Snapshot
Media

Media

Simple drag and drop media download!

ATEM features easy download of all your RGBA graphics and clips. From the software control  media tab you can manage the built in media pool and see the status of each loaded graphic. You can drag and drop frames into the media pool spaces and they will automatically download to the switcher. You can also download graphics direct from the included Photoshop® CC plug in! The Media pool can be saved as part of a switcher snapshot, so you can save your switcher settings and graphics on a single disk.

Media Icons
Photoshop Icon
Download graphics direct from the included Photoshop® CC plugin. As you update graphics live, you can download in seconds.
 
Settings

Switcher Settings

Get full control over your ATEM switcher settings for any type of live production!

When you're setting up your job you can use the switcher settings tab to adjust the video format of your switcher as well as the media pool size and input labeling. You can also fully configure the multi view output by arranging the camera inputs and program view into 4 different arrangements. Setting up your switcher is so easy with the ATEM software control because everything has been laid out so that settings are fast to change as required. That makes setting up for new jobs easy!

Control Options

The most portable switcher control software available!

Now you can take your ATEM Production Studio 4K switcher on the road because the included ATEM Software Control runs from your laptop. You get complete switcher control that includes live switching, keyer and transition control, loading the media pool, all switcher settings and even audio mixing control. The ATEM switcher and laptop are so small you can fit them all in a bag or backpack. Now you can go to any event as there is no more portable solution than the ATEM!

Portability