查找经销商

扩展您的摄影机!

可选用大量优质摄影机附件

Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera在设计时就考虑了与大量附件的结合使用!有时您只需镜头便可,尤其是在拥挤人群里或偏远地点拍摄时。若您在更大的影片制作环境中拍摄,就可使用摄影机顶部和底部的1/4英寸螺孔安装点,添加您想要的几乎任何专业附件。轻质而紧凑的外型设计能让您在各种拍摄情况下安装摄影机,并把它置于最狭小的空间里!

Tripod

兼容众多附件!

可在镜头、支架、话筒、控制器等多种附件中选择

Mft -lens

自动MFT镜头卡口

自动MFT卡口可选用具备电子镜头控制的原配MFT镜头。MFT摄影机系统更短的法兰距和Super 16传感器能让您在极其小巧的摄影机上选配大量镜头。

Adapters

镜头卡口转接环

使用常见转接环可在MFT卡口上安装几乎任何类型镜头。无需受限于单一镜头系统,您可选用包括PL和Super 16电影镜头在内的大量镜头。

Audio

标准音频插孔输入

利用1/4英寸螺孔和3.5毫米立体声插孔,您能在Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera的顶部轻松加装环境音或定向话筒,采集可内嵌在ProRes文件中的专业音频。

Lanc

遥控记录功能

Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera配有2.5毫米LANC遥控插孔,您可把遥控器与三脚架和其他摄影机支撑设备连接。LANC协议支持记录开始和停止功能,还支持光圈和对焦的电子镜头控制。

Mounts

第三方安装附件

使用机身顶部和底部的1/4英寸螺孔安装点可将摄影机安装到三脚架、稳定系统和汽车支架上。您还能使用配备跟焦器和遮光斗的摄影机导轨系统。

Blackmagic Cameras

Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera
Super 16 1080HD传感器、13挡动态范围、MFT卡口、SD卡录机、显示屏。
RMB 8,450

blackmagic-pocket-cinema-camera-5.jpg

Make your camera big!

Choose from a massive range of great camera accessories

The Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera has been designed to be accessorized! There are times when you only want to attach a lens, particularly when shooting in crowded or remote locations. If you’re using the camera in larger film production environments then you can use the camera’s top and bottom 1/4” thread mounting points and add virtually any professional accessory. The lightweight and compact design makes it easy to mount the camera in all kinds of situations and to position the camera in the tightest spaces!

Tripod
 

Compatible with a huge range of accessories! 

Select lenses, mounts, mics, controls and more

Mft -lens

Active Micro Four Thirds

The active MFT lens mount lets you use native Micro Four Thirds lenses with electronic lens control. The shorter flange focal distance of the MFT camera system and Super 16 size sensor gives you a huge choice of lenses with an incredibly small camera!

 
Adapters

Lens Mount Adaptors

You can use commonly available adapters to mount almost any type of lens to an MFT mount. This means you're not locked to a single lens system and can work with an incredible range of lenses including PL and Super 16 cine lenses.

 
Audio

Standard Audio Jack Input

With a 1/4” thread mount and 3.5mm stereo audio jack it’s easy to add an ambient or directional mic to the top of the Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera for professional audio capture that’s embedded into the ProRes file.

 
Lanc

Remote Control Recording

Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera has a 2.5mm LANC remote jack so that you can attach remote controllers to tripods and other camera supports. The LANC protocol triggers Record Start and Stop, plus electronic lens control of the iris and focus.

 
Mounts

3rd Party Mounts

Mount the camera to tripods, camera stabilizing systems, vehicle mounts and more using the 1/4” thread mounts on the top and bottom of the chassis. You can even use camera rail systems with follow focus and matte boxes.