DVI Extender

Расширение возможностей компьютерного монитора

Route your computers monitor via SDI video cables!

Передача сигнала по SDI‑кабелю

DVI Extender позволяет выводить сигнал с интерфейса DVI‑D на SDI, обеспечивая передачу изображения со скоростью 3 Гбит/с. С помощью этого устройства компьютер легко подключить к одному или нескольким дополнительным дисплеям в любом месте студии. Кроме того, DVI Extender выполняет преобразование материала из DVI в SD и HD‑SDI, которое необходимо при работе с вещательной графикой. Всего US$395

Route your Computer Monitor

Подключение дополнительных дисплеев

Решение позволяет по‑новому подойти к оснащению студии. Теперь шумные компьютеры можно вынести за пределы аппаратной комнаты, а видео легко выводить для параллельного показа на нескольких дисплеях. Чтобы один и тот же монитор служил в качестве экрана ПК или для проверки сигнала, к DVI Extender достаточно подключить конвертер HDLink Pro или HDLink Optical Fiber.

Built in SDI Audio Embedding

Встраивание звука в SDI‑поток

На DVI Extender предусмотрен разъем 3,5 мм для получения звука непосредственно с компьютера, поэтому вместе с трехмерной графикой на SDI‑интерфейс легко выводить аудиодорожку. Это особенно удобно при передаче видео на цифровые панели, воспроизведении файлов Flash™ и PowerPoint™, а также при использовании игровых приложений. Теперь любой контент, созданный с помощью программных продуктов, может стать SDI‑сигналом!

Full Digital Quality

Полноценное цифровое качество

В отличие от преобразователей предыдущего поколения, DVI Extender представляет собой цифровой конвертер, который позволяет подключать ПК с интерфейсом DVI‑D к любой SDI‑технике. Такое прямое соединение обеспечивает максимально высокое качество сигнала и устраняет любые проблемы с масштабированием при использовании более длинных кабелей.

New 3 Gb/s SDI Technology

Интерфейс SDI 3 Гбит/с

DVI Extender имеет современный интерфейс SDI 3 Гбит/с, который полностью совместим с любым SD‑ и HD‑SDI‑оборудованием. Кроме того, наличие порта USB позволяет обновлять ПО конвертера для поддержки только что появившихся форматов.

Преобразование DVI‑сигнала в SDI‑видео

С помощью DVI Extender трехмерную вещательную графику можно в режиме реального времени превращать в видео стандартного или высокого разрешения. Для этого достаточно выбрать режим Video Output, который позволяет выводить SDI‑сигнал в форматах NTSC, PAL, 720 HD или 1080 HD со встроенным звуком, полученным с компьютера через входной аудиоразъем.

Convert DVI to SDI Video
Powers from any USB Port

Питание через порт USB

Для питания устройство DVI Extender достаточно подключить к компьютеру через порт USB. Это особенно удобно при работе вне студии, потому что для энергоснабжения можно использовать ноутбук или iPod™!

Next Page - Характеристики

Next Page

Характеристики

Подробнее о Характеристики Arrow

DVI Extender

DVI Extender

DVI Extender

Convert DVI to SDI with computer audio to extend and route computer displays.

US$395

Купить

dviextender.jpg dviextender.png
displaywall.jpg

Route your computers monitor via SDI video cables!

Now you can route your computer monitor via your SDI router! DVI Extender lets you extend the DVI-D connection to your computer monitor via simple SDI cables! Now it's much easier to connect your computer displays anywhere in your facility, or even to more than one monitor when using any 3 Gb/s SDI router. DVI Extender also works as a regular DVI to SD/HD-SDI video converter, that's perfect for broadcast graphics! Only $395

routediagram.jpg

Route your Computer Monitor

Imagine the creative freedom to design your facility the way you want! Now you can move noisy computers out of client rooms plus you can even have a duplicate computer monitor for your client to watch! DVI Extender is easy to use and plugs into an HDLink Pro or HDLink Optical Fiber converter at the other end of the monitor extension. This means you can use a single monitor for either computer or video monitoring!

musicnote.jpg

Built in SDI Audio Embedding

DVI Extender includes a 3.5mm audio mini jack input so you can connect audio from your computer! That means you get full 3D accelerated graphics and audio from your computer to SDI. Perfect for digital signage, Flash™ playback, PowerPoint™, gaming and more! Now any software can be output to SDI!

sdilogo.png

Full Digital Quality

Unlike older scan converters, DVI Extender is a full digital converter that connects the DVI-D output on your computer to SDI equipment. That's a direct pixel-for-pixel digital connection to SDI, which is the highest quality possible and eliminates all scaling problems! That means longer cable lengths, without glitches in your video.

sdichip.jpg

New 3 Gb/s SDI Technology

The latest 3 Gb/s SDI technology is built into DVI Extender, making it fully compatible with all of your SD and HD-SDI equipment. With 3 Gb/s SDI you know that DVI Extender will be fully compatible with new video formats in the future! Adding new formats is easy, as they can be loaded via DVI Extender's USB connection.

dvisdibuttons.png

Convert DVI to SDI Video

With DVI Extender, you can harness your computer's built in 3D accelerated display to create realtime broadcast graphics in standard definition and high definition video. Simply set the control panel to Video Output and DVI extender will output NTSC, PAL, 720 HD or 1080 HD resolution SDI video with embedded audio from your computer via the audio input jack.

usbcable.jpg

Powers from any USB Port

DVI Extender does not need messy power supplies because it connects directly to any USB port on your computer. That's ideal for portable use, because DVI Extender can be powered directly from your laptop. Or you could even use a portable iPod™ USB power supply!


DVI Extender
DVI Extender Convert DVI to SDI with computer audio to extend and route computer displays. $395 Find Reseller