Intensity

Montage vidéo analogique et HDMI 10 bits en SD et en HD !

Intensity
Incredible quality HDMI capture and playback!

Capture et lecture HDMI d’une qualité exceptionnelle !

Intensity Shuttle est une solution de capture et de lecture en SD et en HD dont les signaux HDMI et la vidéo composant analogique sont d’une qualité spectaculaire. Grâce à Intensity, votre créativité n’aura plus de limite car vous disposez d’une solution de qualité à un prix abordable ! Intensity possède toutes les connexions vidéo dont vous aurez besoin pour brancher vos caméras, décodeurs, consoles de jeux, téléviseurs grand écran et projecteurs. Intensity est disponible dans plusieurs modèles intégrant soit un port USB 3.0, soit la technologie Thunderbolt™ ! À partir de €169

Highest Quality Video

Une qualité vidéo exceptionnelle

La plupart des caméras destinées au grand public compressent la vidéo pour pouvoir enregistrer pendant de longues heures. Le montage vidéo nécessite en effet une compression des médias afin de les décoder et d’afficher chaque image. Cette compression augmente la charge de l’unité centrale et diminue sa capacité de montage en temps réel. Les enregistrements effectués directement à l’aide du boîtier Intensity permettent d’éviter la compression de la caméra car il enregistre directement à partir du capteur d'image de la caméra. Grâce à ce boîtier, vous pouvez utiliser des caméras peu onéreuses pour capturer de la vidéo HD pleine résolution en qualité professionnelle !

USB 3.0 or Thunderbolt™
SuperSpeed USB 3.0
Thunderbolt™

USB 3.0 ou Thunderbolt

Bénéficiez de la superbe qualité offerte par le boîtier Intensity directement sur votre ordinateur ou sur votre poste de travail car les différents modèles d’Intensity disposent de technologies de pointe, telles que USB 3.0 ou Thunderbolt™ dont la vitesse de transfert des données est très élevée. Vous êtes désormais en mesure de capturer de la vidéo non compressée en HD 1080 à l'aide d’appareils portatifs alimentés par votre ordinateur. Une solution totalement portable !

Professional Video Standards

Normes vidéo professionnelles

Intensity Shuttle et Intensity Extreme vous offrent la possibilité de travailler avec de la vidéo compressée ou non compressée en définition standard PAL/NTSC jusqu'en résolution HD 1080. Il est désormais possible de capturer les gameplays en direct, d’archiver vos vidéos préférées et de créer des vidéos d’une qualité professionnelle ! Le logiciel Media Express de BlackMagic Design est inclus avec le boîtier afin de disposer d’une solution de capture et de lecture complète sans logiciel supplémentaire.

Connexions analogiques d’excellente qualité

Tous les modèles Intensity possèdent des connecteurs RCA pour une compatibilité avec tous types d'équipements audio et vidéo analogiques. Intensity est compatible avec les signaux vidéo composante analogique, composite et S-Video répondant aux normes NTSC ou PAL, ainsi qu'avec l'audio analogique.

Véritables connexions numériques HDMI

Intensity dispose de connexions HDMI d'excellente qualité largement utilisées sur les équipements numériques grand public. Les connexions HDMI permettent de connecter les signaux vidéo HD pleine résolution et les signaux audio numériques à des téléviseurs ou autres.

Highest Quality Analog Connections
Use Popular Video Software

Compatible avec les logiciels vidéo les plus répandus

Les fichiers vidéo sont compatibles avec les logiciels de montage et de design les plus répandus, tels que Final Cut Pro, Premiere Pro CC, Avid Media Composer, Photoshop CC et After Effects® CC.

DaVinci Resolve icon

DaVinci
Resolve

Final Cut Pro X icon

Final Cut
Pro X

Premiere Pro CC icon

Premiere
Pro CC

After Effects CC icon

After Effects
CC

Avid Media Composer icon

Avid Media
Composer

Record your Game Play!

Capturez vos gameplays !

Connectez Intensity à votre console de jeux pour une capture de vos gameplays en direct ! Il est doté de la même électronique de pointe que les autres solutions de capture et de lecture haut de gamme offertes par Blackmagic Design. Vous pouvez désormais enregistrer les moindres mouvements de vos gameplays en direct dans une qualité exceptionnelle et sans perte d'images. Archivez vos jeux sur des fichiers numériques afin de les modifier, de les conservez et de les lire très facilement.

Intensity

Intensity Shuttle for Thunderbolt™

Intensity Shuttle for Thunderbolt™

Acquisition et lecture Thunderbolt™ en HDMI et analogique.

€205
Intensity Shuttle for USB 3.0

Intensity Shuttle for USB 3.0

Acquisition et lecture USB 3.0 en HDMI et analogique.

€169

intensityfamily.jpg intensityfamily.png
captureandplayback.jpg

Incredible quality HDMI capture and playback!

Intensity lets you capture and playback in the most incredible quality HDMI and component analog video in both SD and HD. Smash the quality barrier for your video work because Intensity is not only the highest quality, but also affordable! Intensity features all the video connections you need to connect to video cameras, set-top boxes, game consoles, large screen TVs and projectors. Intensity is available in a choice of models featuring PCI Express, USB 3.0 or lightning fast Thunderbolt™ technology! From $199 View models >

professionalperformance.jpg

Highest Quality Video

Most consumer video cameras compress HD video to fit longer recordings on to tape and discs. For video editing compressed media needs to be decoded to play back each frame of video and this puts additional strain on your computer's CPU and limits real time editing effects. Capturing directly with Intensity bypasses camera compression by recording directly from the camera's image sensor, so a low cost consumer camera can be used to capture full HD resolution video in broadcast quality!

usb3thunderbolt.jpg

PCI Express, USB 3.0 or Thunderbolt™

It’s easy to add the amazing quality of Intensity to your laptop, desktop or computer workstation! Intensity is available in different models that connect to computers with the fastest PCIe, USB 3.0 or Thunderbolt™ technology. Intensity uses the latest USB 3.0 and Thunderbolt™ technology with the fastest data transfer speeds. Now you can capture the highest uncompressed 1080HD video with portable devices that are powered from the computer connection! That's truly portable!


Choose from a great range of Intensity models!

intensitypro1.jpg

Intensity Pro

Intensity Pro is a PCIe card for workstations. HDMI connections are built into the card and a breakout cable with RCA connectors is included for all your analog video and audio equipment.
Read more >

intensityshuttle2.jpg

Intensity Shuttle

Intensity Shuttle is perfect for portable use or moving quickly between computers. Available in two versions featuring either the latest fast Thunderbolt™ or USB 3.0 technology.
Read more >

intensityextreme3.jpg

Intensity Extreme

Intensity Extreme is machined from a solid piece of aluminum and is both super tough and beautifully designed. Connects to your computer using fast Thunderbolt™ technology.
Read more >


videostandards.jpg

Professional Video Standards

Intensity offers the flexibility of working with compressed and uncompressed video in standard definition PAL/NTSC up to full 1080HD video. Now it’s possible to capture live game play, archive family movies and create amazing videos in full broadcast quality video! Blackmagic Design’s Media Express software is included for a complete capture and playback solution without the need for any additional software.

truehdmiconnectors.jpg

True HDMI Digital Connections

Intensity features the highest quality HDMI connections that are the worldwide standard for consumer digital video equipment. HDMI connects full HD video quality and digital audio to TVs and more. Read more >

qualityanalog.jpg

Highest Quality Analog Connections

All Intensity models feature RCA connectors so you can use all types of analog video and audio equipment. Get full compatibility with analog component, composite and S-Video, in NTSC or PAL and with analog audio. Read more >

finalcutpro-premierepro.jpg

Use Popular Video Software

Video files are fully compatible with popular editing and design software including Apple Final Cut Pro, Adobe Premiere, Avid Media Composer, Adobe Photoshop and After Effects.
Read more >

xboxhand2.jpeg

Record your Game Play!

Connect Intensity to game consoles for amazing live action game play recording! Intensity features the same high quality electronics as Blackmagic Design’s high end broadcast capture and playback solutions! Now you can capture live game play with full quality and full motion without dropped frames. Archive your gaming forever in digital file
formats that are easy to edit, store and playback.

Intensity
Intensity Pro PCIe capture and playback in HDMI and analog. $199 Find Reseller
Intensity Shuttle for USB 3.0 USB 3.0 capture and playback in HDMI and analog. $199 Find Reseller
Intensity Shuttle for Thunderbolt™ Thunderbolt™ capture and playback in HDMI and analog. $239 Find Reseller
Intensity Extreme Thunderbolt™ capture and playback in HDMI and analog. $299 Find Reseller