ATEM Production Studio 4K

世界最先进的现场制作切换台系列!

Intro

顶尖的制作切换台为您带来精彩纷呈的多机位现场制作!ATEM可在SD、HD以及Ultra HD视频格式之间切换,因此您能将它连接到摄像机、硬盘录机、以及电脑的幻灯片和动画等各类视频源,进行激动人心的现场制作。您能获得包括色键抠像、各类创意转场、媒体池、下游键控、调音台、Multi View多画面分割等更多强大功能!该系列中的高端机型具备更多精彩功能,包括20路SDI输入、SuperSource多层引擎、全动态DVE、Stinger转场,并具备能够容纳更多全动态短片的媒体池以及6路辅助输出!

Intro

先进的现场制作

创意功能,领先技术

让您的现场制作超越广播级质量!ATEM Production Studio 4K拥有您所需要的一切功能,让您自由发挥创意,制作出最独特新颖的现场音乐会、体育赛事、剧场表演、会议等各类节目!当您使用大型高分辨率屏幕进行现场制作的时候,只需将您的ATEM Production Studio 4K切换到Ultra HD即可获得高质量画面。如今许多现场活动都采用各类高分辨率LED屏幕和投影仪进行制作,而现在您可以使用这些屏幕进行全分辨率制作!

Design

创新设计

金属机身设计,外观优雅紧凑!

Design logos

ATEM Production Studio 4K切换台造型美观,其前面板以铝合金一体成型,配有质感按键,用于切换各类辅助输出。您可以使用内置屏幕监看辅助输出,或在准备时作为技术监看!您可获得高质量视频和音频接口,可切换包括SD、720p HD、1080i HD、1080p HD和Ultra HD在内的几乎所有格式,并内置多电压供电,以便您在世界各地畅通无阻地使用切换台!

强大的软硬件控制

使用革新的软件控制面板,或者使用硬件控制面板

Control
Software
ATEM 1 M/E Broadcast Panel
ATEM 2 M/E Broadcast Panel

ATEM现场制作切换台有着最广泛的控制选项!您可以通过附赠的Mac和Windows专用ATEM软件控制面板从笔记本电脑上全面控制切换台。面对严苛的现场制作环境,您可以添加ATEM 1 M/E或2 M/E Broadcast Panel,使用高质量按钮、旋钮以及推子,实现更快的切换!此外,您还能获得用于自定义控件的软件开发工具包(SDK)。只有ATEM能为您提供如此广泛的控制选项!

Control icon
使用Mac和Windows版附赠软件开发工具包来制定您的自定义控制。

高品质顶尖接口

以SD、HD以及Ultra HD连接到SDI和HDMI设备!

ATEM 1 M/E Production Studio 4K
Connections Connections leader line
内置电源设备,兼容110V到240V电源。
用于摄像机的6G-SDI输入,以及用于录机的SD、HD和Ultra HD。
3路6G-SDI辅助输出用于净信号及监看。
HDMI和6G-SDI节目输出以及下变换HD输出。
将XLR及HiFi音频设备连接到内置调音台。

输入

ATEM Production Studio配备了6G-SDI和HDMI 4K输入,可切换到SD、HD以及Ultra HD,因此您可以将其连接到几乎任何设备!每路输入都支持嵌入式音频,并配有帧同步器,以便您使用来自消费级HDMI摄像机或电脑等不带同步锁相的信号源,甚至使用电脑进行实时PowerPoint™幻灯片演示!此外,您还能获得2路平衡XLR音频输入用于连接专业混音器以及HiFi音频输入用于连接iPod®等消费级设备。

输出

您可以录制视频母版并为在场观众播送您制作的节目,您所需的各类输入接口应有尽有!ATEM配有各路节目和下变换节目输出以及辅助输出,可用于无叠加信号,十分适合连接到大型室外LED屏幕、投影仪、硬盘录机、监视器以及广播级录机等设备!它的多画面分割输出支持1080i HD,因此您能使用任何电视机或监视器输出播放。另外,其平衡XLR输出可用于嵌入在所有视频输出上的调音台。 

Multiview

Multi View监看

一个屏幕监看所有画面!

可连接16台摄影机的ATEM 2 M/E

Multiview icons
先进的ATEM 2 M/E Production Studio 4K机型更具备2路独立Multi View输出,以便您在两个屏幕上同时监看多达16路摄像机信号的画面!

其他配置

Multiview icons

ATEM内置的Multi View多画面分割可在一台SDI监视器或普通HDMI电视机上监看切换台的多个视频输出!多画面分割输出为1080i HD格式,因此即使以SD或Ultra HD播放也能使用标准型号电视机作为监看所用!您可以自定义多画面分割外观,并添加自定义标签。有了Multi View多画面分割,您只需要一台监视器就可以同时监看节目、预监以及实时视频源,并可能选择4种不同视图!

各种创意转场

多达数十种精彩特效和画面过渡!

ATEM配有大量实时高质量转场,支持所有SD、HD、或Ultra HD分辨率!使用混合、浸入和划像及更多精彩的广播级优质现场切换效果!每种转场都可即时生效,您还能全面控制转场类型、图案、时长以及其他功能属性。多种划像图案可用于创建自定义“播出”外观。ATEM 1 M/E和2 M/E Production Studio 4K机型另配有动态Stinger特效以及DVE数字视频特效等转场效果!

Transitions 1 Transitions 2
Transitions graphics

Click a transition

划像、混合、浸入、DVE数字视频特效以及Stinger等各种转场效果任您选择,即时生效!
DVE example DVE inset
使用ATEM 1 M/E Production Studio 4K自带的DVE数字视频特效来调整直播画面的位置、大小和比例,并可加以旋转,创建专业的画中画效果。

DVE

实时控制位置、尺寸重设、旋转及比例调整!

先进的ATEM 1 M/E和2 M/E Production Studio 4K机型包含了强大的数字视频特效处理器。使用高质量DVE对直播视频进行实时定位、尺寸重设、旋转及比例调整。使用可自定义的3D边框、阴影和灯光创建专业画中画特效。将动态DVE转场添加到您的制作中,并配以挤压(squeeze)、推移(push)、翻转(swoosh)以及旋转(spin)等转场特效在画面之间过渡。 您甚至还能将DVE用于各类图文划像转场过渡!

SuperSource

使用ATEM SuperSource功能轻松叠加多个画面窗口!ATEM 2 M/E Production Studio 4K具备的这一功能可让您获得5个完全独立的图层、4个画中画DVE和4个键控,以便您将信号指派到ATEM任何一路视频输入上!也就是说,您在多机位节目制作中使用SuperSource画中画功能时依然可以将M/E、键控和DVE用于其他任务。SuperSource合成设置还可快速保存并恢复!

Super Source
Players Players icons
支持所有常见图像格式,如PNG、TGA、BMP、GIF、JPEG以及TIFF等。

两个媒体播放器

海量图形存储空间!

ATEM制作切换台具备媒体池存储,您可以从两个内置媒体播放器中加载静帧以及图文并完成抠像。ATEM支持所有常见图像格式,您也可以使用其自带的插件从Photoshop CC直接下载。ATEM Production Studio 4K支持20个Ultra HD RGBA静帧图文,ATEM 1 M/E和2 M/E Production Studio 4K型号则支持32个Ultra HD RGBA静帧图文以及180帧实时Ultra HD视频或720帧实时1080 HD视频。

Keyers

强大键控

激动人心的多层特效!

ATEM配备顶尖的抠像功能!它能提供包括亮度、线性、图案以及色键抠像等强大的上游键控功能,无论从绿屏拍摄到图文及多层特效等均能出色完成。此外,您还能获得两个独立下游键控用于各类标志、标题以及其他“播出”图标。先进的ATEM 1 M/E和2 M/E Production Studio 4K机型配备4个上游键控,一共可实现6个独立键控,让您能建立多达8个实时层的特效。

2016年NAB最新动态

Keyers

HyperDeck控制

将HyperDeck的预录片段用于现场节目!

ATEM切换台可与Blackmagic HyperDeck SSD录像机无缝合作。您可以像连接摄影机一样将多达4台HyperDeck作为视频源连接到切换台,然后在直播节目的制作过程中播放预先录制好的画面!您可以查看到每台HyperDeck上的画面内容,选择任何画面进行切换并预卷,然后随时进行播放。您甚至还可以创建宏命令来记录某台摄影机的信号源,并以慢动作回放出来!这一功能非常适合将预先录制好的画面资料、广告以及片尾字幕甚至即时慢动作回放添加到现场节目制作当中!

ATEM Production Studio 4K

The World's Most Advanced Live Production Switchers!


Create stunning multi camera live production with the world’s most advanced production switchers! ATEM switches between SD, HD or Ultra HD video standards so you can form exciting live production with a wide range of video sources such as cameras, disk recorders and slide shows or animation from computers. You get powerful features such as chroma key, creative transitions, media pool, downstream keyers, audio mixer, multi view and more! The more advanced models include features such as up to 20 SDI inputs, SuperSource multi-layer engine, full motion DVE, stinger transitions, larger media pool with full motion clips and up to an incredible 6 auxiliary outputs!


Advanced Live Production

Creative features with advanced technology

Take your live production beyond broadcast quality! ATEM Production Studio 4K has all the features you need for the most innovative live concerts, sporting events, theater productions, conferences and more! When you're doing live events with super large high resolution screens, then simply switch your ATEM Production Studio 4K to Ultra HD for incredible quality. Many live events now use massive high resolution LED screens and projectors and now you can drive those screens in full resolution!


Innovative Design

Elegant machined metal design in a super compact size!

Design logos

ATEM Production Studio 4K switchers feature an elegant machined aluminum front panel with dedicated buttons to let you switch auxiliary outputs. You can use the built in video screen to monitor auxiliary outputs or as technical monitoring to help during set up! You get the highest quality video and audio connections that switch virtually all SD, 720p HD, 1080i HD, 1080p HD and Ultra HD formats, plus built in multi voltage power supplies so you can take your switcher anywhere in the world!

Powerful Software and Hardware Control

Get innovative software control or choose a hardware panel

ATEM 1 M/E Broadcast Panel
ATEM 2 M/E Broadcast Panel

ATEM live production switchers have the widest range of control options! You get full switcher control from any laptop or desktop computer with the included ATEM software control panel for both Mac and Windows. For demanding live production environments you can add a hardware based ATEM 1 M/E or 2 M/E Broadcast Panel featuring the highest quality buttons, knobs and faders for even faster switching! You also get an SDK for custom control. Only ATEM gives you such a wide range of control options!

Control icon
Develop your own custom control with the included SDK for Mac and Windows.

Highest Quality Connections

Connect to SDI and HDMI equipment in SD, HD and Ultra HD!

ATEM 1 M/E Production Studio 4K
Connections Connections leader line
Built in power supply compatible with 110V to 240V sources.
6G-SDI inputs for cameras or decks in SD, HD and Ultra HD.
3x 6G-SDI Auxiliary outputs for clean feeds and monitoring.
HDMI and 6G-SDI program outputs and down converted HD output.
Connect XLR and HiFi audio equipment to built in audio mixer.


ATEM Production Studio includes advanced 6G-SDI and HDMI 4K inputs that are SD, HD or Ultra HD switchable so you can connect to virtually anything! Every input supports embedded audio mixing and features a frame resynchronizer so you can use sources without genlock such as consumer HDMI cameras or even computers for live PowerPoint™ presentations! You also get 2 balanced XLR audio inputs for connecting professional mixers and a HiFi audio input for consumer equipment like an iPod®.


Get all the outputs you need to record your video master and to broadcast your program to the audience at the event! ATEM includes program and down converted program outputs plus auxiliary outputs allowing clean feeds, perfect for connecting to giant outdoor LED screens, projectors, disk recorders, monitors and broadcast decks! The multi view outputs are 1080i HD so you can use any TV or monitor. You also get a balanced XLR output of your audio mix, which is also embedded into all video outputs.


Multi View Monitoring

Use a single screen for all your monitoring!

16 Cameras ATEM 2 M/E

Multiview icons
The advanced ATEM 2 M/E Production Studio 4K model features 2 independent multi view outputs so that you can monitor up to 16 cameras simultaneously across 2 screens!

Other Configurations

Multiview icons

ATEM's built in multi view lets you monitor the switcher’s video inputs on a single SDI monitor or regular HDMI TV! Multi view outputs in regular 1080i HD, so even if your broadcast is in SD or Ultra HD you can still use a standard TV for monitoring! You can customize the multi view layout and also add custom labels. Multi view makes it easy to watch your program, preview, and live sources all simultaneously on a single monitor and you can even choose from 4 different screen layouts!

Creative Transitions

Get dozens of exciting
effects and transitions!

ATEM includes a huge range of real time high quality transitions that are available in all SD, HD or Ultra HD resolutions! Use mixes, dips, wipes and more for amazing broadcast quality live switching! Every transition is instantly available and you get full control of the transition type, pattern, length and other attributes. Create a customized ‘on air’ looks using the large choice of wipe patterns. The ATEM 1 M/E and 2 M/E Production Studio 4K models also include animated stingers and DVE transitions!

Transitions 1 Transitions 2
Transitions graphics

Click a transition

Choose from instantly available wipe, mix, dip, DVE and stinger transitions!
DVE example DVE inset
Use the DVE in ATEM 1 M/E Production Studio 4K to position, resize, rotate and scale live video, creating professional picture-in-picture effects.

Digital Video Effects

Position, resize, rotate and scale in real time!

The advanced ATEM 1 M/E and 2 M/E Production Studio 4K models include a powerful digital video effects processor. Use this amazing high quality DVE to position, resize, rotate and scale live video all in real time. Create professional picture-in-picture effects with customizable 3D borders, shadows and lighting. Add dynamic DVE transitions to your production with squeeze, push, swoosh and spin effects that displace your live video revealing the next source. You can even use the DVE for graphic wipe transitions!


Add multi box compositions quickly and easily with ATEM SuperSource! Available on the ATEM 2 M/E Production Studio 4K, you get a completely separate 5 layer switcher with the power of 4 picture in picture DVEs and 4 keyers that you can assign to any ATEM video input! Imagine using SuperSource for multi camera interviews or picture in picture production while leaving all your M/Es, keyers and DVE completely free for other tasks. SuperSource compositions can also be quickly saved and recalled in an instant!

Super Source
Players Players icons
All popular image formats, such as PNG, TGA, BMP, GIF, JPEG and TIFF are supported.

Dual Media Players

Large graphics memory!

ATEM production switchers include media pool memory that lets you download still frames and graphics for keying using the two built in media players. All popular image formats are supported, or you can direct download from Photoshop CC with the included plug-in. The ATEM Production Studio 4K supports 20 Ultra HD RGBA still frame graphics, while the ATEM 1 M/E and 2 M/E Production Studio 4K models support 32 Ultra HD RGBA still frame graphics and 180 frames of real time Ultra HD video or 720 frames of real time 1080 HD video.


Powerful Keyers

Exciting multi layer effects!

ATEM includes amazing quality keying! Get powerful upstream keyers with luminance, linear, pattern and chroma keying that can handle everything from green screen shots to graphics and multi layer special effects. You also get 2 independent downstream keyers for logos, titles and other ‘on air’ graphics. The advanced ATEM 1 M/E and 2 M/E Production Studio 4K models include 4 upstream keyers for a massive 6 total independent keyers, allowing you to build exciting effects of up to 8 real time layers.

New for NAB 2016


HyperDeck Control

Use pre-recorded HyperDeck clips in live programs!

ATEM Switchers work seamlessly with Blackmagic HyperDeck SSD recorders. You can connect up to 4 HyperDecks as sources, just like cameras, to playback pre-recorded clips during live program production! You can see the clips on each HyperDeck, select any clip, cue it, pre-roll, and play it back at any time. You can even create macros to record from an incoming camera source and play it back in slow motion! That’s perfect for adding pre-recorded spots or promos, credit rolls, or even slow motion instant re-plays to your live program production!