完善的解决方案

安装在任意地点,高品质音频监测尽在掌控!

12G Hero

Blackmagic Audio Monitor 12G安装简便,可对内嵌SDI音频、AES/EBU数字音频和模拟音频源进行专业音频监测。它采用小巧的1RU机身设计,能被轻松安装到任意设备机架中,内置的丰富接口也很容易连接您的视频和音频设备。配备的12G-SDI视频接口能让您通过单根SDI连接线进行Ultra HD制作,并且支持SDI信号中的多通道音频。您也可以连接低成本HDMI显示设备或新型Ultra HD电视,满足您的视频监看工作需要。

查找经销商

连接矩阵

在机构任何位置进行音频监测!

连接矩阵

在机构任何位置进行音频监测!

Blackmagic Audio Monitor 12G与SDI矩阵安装连接在一起后,非常适合监测来自任意切换台输出的音频电平。与矩阵相连的广播级录机、摄像机和媒体服务器等设备的视频信号可轻松指派到Blackmagic Audio Monitor 12G的SDI输入接口。Blackmagic Audio Monitor 12G能环通输出SDI信号,它还配有HDMI输出接口,因此您可连接专业SDI监视器或HDMI显示设备,对SDI信号进行本地监看。若您使用Blackmagic Design Videohub或Universal Videohub矩阵,这些矩阵都配有Mac和Windows平台软件控制面板,将软件控制面板安装到电脑网络中后,您便可为Blackmagic Audio Monitor 12G轻松指派SDI输出信号。

Routers
Routers Diagram

现场制作切换台

让现场制作时刻拥有优质节目音频。

当您在现场制作环境中使用ATEM Production Switcher切换台时,切换台可支持来自HDMI和SDI摄像机、录机和其他输入信号的内嵌音频。ATEM Production Switcher配备混音软件,拥有音频跟随视频和独立通道音频控制功能。您可将切换台的SDI节目输出信号发送给Blackmagic Audio Monitor 12G,对音频输出电平进行精确监测。Blackmagic Audio Monitor 12G还可连接SDI或HDMI监视器,实现对音频和视频的理想监测。您也可使用ATEM现场制作切换台进行现场切换,并将切换台与Blackmagic Audio Monitor 12G的12G-SDI接口相连,在Ultra HD现场制作中进行音频电平监测!

Switchers
Switchers Diagram

连接摄像机

现场确认音频质量和电平!

现场制作时您可将摄像机的SDI输出连接Blackmagic Audio Monitor 12G,用于实时分析音频电平。大多数Blackmagic摄影机配备12G-SDI接口,能使用单根SDI线缆连接Blackmagic Audio Monitor 12G。您可在现场制作中监测内嵌在SDI信号里的音频通道。Ultra HD显示设备与Blackmagic Audio Monitor 12G的HDMI输出接口相连后,您就能以全3840 x 2160分辨率监看视频。

Cameras
Cameras Diagram

连接剪辑 / 调色系统

在机构内展开音频监测工作的理想解决方案

在后期制作中精确监测音频电平至关重要,当您为播出机构制作工程母版时,尤其需要遵守严格的音频电平标准。在您的剪辑或调色工作室中连接Blackmagic Audio Monitor 12G,您就能进行高精度音频电平监测。来自摄像机、广播级录机和其他信号源的音频电平和音频质量可能会有明显的不同。如今,在您播放采集文件的同时就可以查看所显示的电平并监听相应音频。UltraStudio 4K能使用配备Thunderbolt技术的电脑进行SDI采集和播放。您可用它连接SDI、HDMI和模拟视频和音频设备,因为信号源的类型如此丰富,您也需要对所创建的文件电平进行监测。

Editing Color
Editing Color Diagram
Next Page - 技术规格

下一页

技术规格

进一步了解 技术规格 Arrow

Blackmagic Audio Monitor 12G

Blackmagic Audio Monitor 12G

Blackmagic Audio Monitor 12G

机架式音频监测解决方案,支持SDI、AES/EBU和模拟音频源。

RMB 10,300

立即购买
Smart Videohub 12G 40x40

Smart Videohub 12G 40x40

先进的12G-SDI矩阵,可同时支持所有SD、HD和Ultra HD的SDI视频格式。配有旋钮或按钮控制、LCD监看以及以太网矩阵控制。

RMB 43,000

立即购买
SmartView 4K

SmartView 4K

一款外观优雅的全分辨率Ultra HD广播级监视器,机身以金属工艺打造而成,搭载12G-SDI技术,支持SD、HD和高达2160p60的Ultra HD格式。

RMB 8,600

立即购买

Complete Solution

Install anywhere you need high quality audio monitoring!

12G Hero

The Blackmagic Audio Monitor 12G is easy to install for professional audio monitoring with embedded SDI audio, AES/EBU digital audio and analog audio sources. The slim single rack unit design fits easily into any equipment rack and with built in connections it’s easy to connect to your video and audio equipment. The 12G‑SDI video connection uses a single SDI cable and is perfect for Ultra HD production, supporting multiple audio channels within the SDI signal. You also can attach a low cost HDMI display or the latest Ultra HD TV to suit your video monitoring needs.

Find Reseller

Connecting to Routers

Monitor audio from anywhere in your facility!

Connecting to Routers

Monitor audio from anywhere in your facility!

Installing a Blackmagic Audio Monitor 12G alongside an SDI router is great for monitoring the audio levels from any of the switcher’s outputs. Video signals from connected source equipment such as broadcast decks, cameras and media servers can be routed to the Blackmagic Audio Monitor 12G’s SDI input. Blackmagic Audio Monitor 12G loops through the SDI signal and also has an HDMI output, so you can connect a professional SDI monitor or HDMI display for local monitoring of the SDI signal. When you use a Blackmagic Design Videohub or Universal Videohub router you get a software control panel for Mac and Windows that can be installed on your computer network so that you can easily route SDI outputs to a Blackmagic Audio Monitor 12G.

Routers
Routers Diagram

Live Production Switchers

Perfect program audio at all times in your live production.

When you’re working in a live production environment with an ATEM Production Switcher you get support for embedded audio from HDMI and SDI cameras, decks and other inputs. ATEM Production Switchers include audio mixing software with audio follow video and independent channel audio control. You can send the switcher’s SDI program output to the Blackmagic Audio Monitor 12G for accurate monitoring of your audio output levels. You can connect an SDI or HDMI monitor to the Blackmagic Audio Monitor 12G for perfect monitoring of both audio and video. You can use an ATEM live production switcher and connect to the Blackmagic Audio Monitor 12G with 12G‑SDI for audio level monitoring during live Ultra HD productions!

Switchers
Switchers Diagram

Connecting to Cameras

Confirm the audio quality and levels when on set!

Connect the SDI output from a camera to the Blackmagic Audio Monitor 12G to analyze audio levels during live production. Most Blackmagic cameras feature a 12G‑SDI output that can be used to connect to a Blackmagic Audio Monitor 12G using a single SDI cable. In live production you can monitor the audio channels embedded into the SDI signal. Connect an Ultra HD display to the audio monitor’s HDMI output for monitoring at full 3840 x 2160 resolution.

Cameras
Cameras Diagram

Connecting to Editing / Color Correction Systems

The perfect solution for audio monitoring in your facility

It’s essential to get accurate monitoring of audio levels during post production, especially when mastering projects for broadcast where you need to comply with strict audio levels standards. Connect a Blackmagic Audio Monitor 12G in your editing or grading suite to monitor audio levels with perfect accuracy. There can be dramatic differences in levels and audio quality when capturing from cameras, broadcast decks and other sources. When you play back your captured files you can now see the levels displayed and listen to the audio. Using UltraStudio 4K you have SDI capture and playback to a computer with Thunderbolt technology. You can connect SDI, HDMI and analog video and audio equipment with such a wide range of sources you need to monitor the levels of files created.

Editing Color
Editing Color Diagram
Next Page - Tech Specs

Next Page

Tech Specs

Learn more about Tech Specs Arrow

Blackmagic Audio Monitor 12G

New
Blackmagic Audio Monitor 12G

Blackmagic Audio Monitor 12G

Rack mount audio monitoring from SDI, AES/EBU and analog audio sources.

$1,195

Buy Now
Smart Videohub 12G 40x40

Smart Videohub 12G 40x40

Advanced 12G-SDI router supports all SD, HD and Ultra HD SDI video formats simultaneously. Includes spin knob or push button control, LCD monitoring and Ethernet router control.

$4,995

Buy Now
SmartView 4K

SmartView 4K

Elegant machined metal full resolution Ultra HD broadcast monitor with 12G-SDI for SD, HD and Ultra HD support up to 2160p60.

$995

Buy Now