任意地点都可监测音频

可安装在需要精确音频监听和测量的任意地点

12G Hero

Blackmagic Audio Monitor 12G能用于任何需要精确音频电平监测的地点。它美观的铝制前面板和金属机身配有简单易用的控制元件,还有在任何环境中都清楚可见的明亮VU表。它可以轻松连接至SDI视频源,或是外部AES/EBU数字或模拟音频源,获得清晰通透的音频质量。由于采用了灵巧的1RU机身设计,您可把Blackmagic Audio Monitor 12G轻松安装到任何设备机架、转播车或飞行箱中。

查找经销商
Broadcast

播出制作

监测视频源和传输信号

Blackmagic Audio Monitor 12G非常适合要求严格的快节奏播出环境,而且音频电平监测在这样的工作环境中至关重要。您可把Blackmagic Audio Monitor 12G安装在机架中靠近录机和媒体服务器的位置,对接收的视频源和其他信号进行监测。在演播室和总控室环境中,您需要能快速操控的音频测量设备、简单易读的显示界面和高品质音频。将Blackmagic Audio Monitor 12G与SDI矩阵连接后,您就可把任意SDI输出信号发送给它,而无需交换连接任何线缆。

Post Production

后期制作

创建优质母版

您可在剪辑室或调色室中安装Blackmagic Audio Monitor 12G,在剪辑或调色工作的同时精确监测您工程的音频电平!无论是监测内嵌SDI音频,还是来自独立调音台的输入信号,您都能看到清晰易懂的电平显示。内置LCD屏幕能让您确认音频是否与正显示的视频画面相匹配,从而使您自信地进行监测。此外您还能从LCD屏幕获取正在监测的音频通道信息与所连接的视频信号的格式。

Broadcast Trucks

转播车

狭小空间也可轻松监测

在转播车和更小型的电子新闻采摄环境中,能够快速监测接收信号和上行链路的音频电平至关重要。Blackmagic Audio Monitor 12G的小巧1RU机身非常适合安装在转播车和更小的ENG飞行箱中。其监测接收的视频信号和音频电平的性能为您提供了极其紧凑的完备解决方案。Blackmagic Audio Monitor 12G与SmartScope Duo 4K安装在一起后,您就能在4RU的设备配置下同时获得大图像显示、波形监看和音频电平测量功能。

Audio Studio

音频工作室

为您提供可信赖的声音质量

在音频工作室中使用时,Blackmagic Audio Monitor 12G能提供比常规显示更大的音频电平显示界面。音频表上的27个小格能让您按照所选的刻度来监测从-45到+3分贝、-12 到+12分贝,或者是0到7分贝音频信号。当使用单独调音台时, 查看输入的音频信号是否与显示的图像相匹配非常重要。新的响度计量方式让您可以使用LKFS刻度(相对于满刻度电平的K计权响度)为广播电视以及其他视频格式标准化电平。Blackmagic Audio Monitor 12G让您轻轻松松实现精准音频电平测量!

Fly Away

便携式飞行箱

小分量,大音量!

Blackmagic Audio Monitor 12G的金属机身轻质而坚固,是用于飞行箱的理想选择。它能以仅1RU的小巧设计为您提供完备而周全的音频监测解决方案。强劲的内置音箱足以让您在控制室环境中听清音频,当需要在开放空间进行监听时,您还可连接耳机完成工作。使用ATEM现场制作切换台系列进行现场切换时,Blackmagic Audio Monitor 12G所配备的12G-SDI输入接口也让它成为Ultra HD制作的理想选择。

Monitoring

技术监测

指标一目了然,监测自信满满!

您可把Blackmagic Audio Monitor 12G连接每部设备,对所有输出设备的音频电平进行精确监测。使用来自SDI视频源的音频时,您可以通过SDI矩阵将相应的信号发送到音频监视器的输入接口进行监测。内置LCD屏幕能让您在1RU尺寸的设备上同时监测音频和视频,图像显示信息包括了视频输入格式和正在监测的音频通道。

Next Page - 安装

下一页

安装

进一步了解 安装 Arrow

进一步了解 技术规格 Arrow

Blackmagic Audio Monitor 12G

Blackmagic Audio Monitor 12G

Blackmagic Audio Monitor 12G

机架式音频监测解决方案,支持SDI、AES/EBU和模拟音频源。

RMB 10,300

立即购买
Smart Videohub 12G 40x40

Smart Videohub 12G 40x40

先进的12G-SDI矩阵,可同时支持所有SD、HD和Ultra HD的SDI视频格式。配有旋钮或按钮控制、LCD监看以及以太网矩阵控制。

RMB 43,000

立即购买
SmartView 4K

SmartView 4K

一款外观优雅的全分辨率Ultra HD广播级监视器,机身以金属工艺打造而成,搭载12G-SDI技术,支持SD、HD和高达2160p60的Ultra HD格式。

RMB 8,600

立即购买

Monitor Audio anywhere

Install anywhere you need precision audio monitoring and metering

12G Hero

Blackmagic Audio Monitor 12G can be used in any location where you need precise audio level monitoring. The beautiful machined aluminum front panel and metal chassis contains easy to use controls and bright VU meter displays that can be seen clearly in any environment. It’s simple to connect your SDI video source or an external AES/EBU digital or analog audio source for crystal clear audio quality. The slim single rack unit design means you can fit a Blackmagic Audio Monitor 12G into any equipment rack, broadcast truck or flyway kit.

Find Reseller
Broadcast

Broadcast

Monitor feeds and transmissions

Blackmagic Audio Monitor 12G is perfect in demanding fast paced broadcast environments where audio level monitoring is essential. You can install a Blackmagic Audio Monitor 12G in equipment racks near to decks and media servers, for monitoring incoming video feeds and other signals. In presentation suites and master control environments you need quick operation of audio metering equipment, easy to read displays and the highest quality audio. When connected to an SDI router you can send any SDI output to the Blackmagic Audio Monitor 12G without ever needing to swap cables.

Post Production

Post Production

Create perfect masters

Connect a Blackmagic Audio Monitor 12G in your editing or grading suite and accurately monitor your project’s audio levels whilst you work! Whether monitoring embedded SDI audio or taking input from a separate audio mixing desk, you get a clearly visible display of levels. The built in LCD lets you monitor audio with confidence as you can match this to the picture being displayed on the screen, plus you get information on the channels being monitored and the format of the connected video signal.

Broadcast Trucks

Broadcast Trucks

Monitoring when you have no space

In broadcast trucks and smaller electronic news gathering situations it’s essential to quickly monitor audio levels of incoming signals and uplinks for transmission. The slim single rack unit design of the Blackmagic Audio Monitor 12G is perfect for installation into vans and smaller ENG flyaway kits. The ability to monitor your incoming video signal along with audio levels gives you a complete solution in an incredibly compact design. Install Blackmagic Audio Monitor 12G next to a SmartScope Duo 4K for a larger picture display, waveform monitoring and audio level metering in a 4 rack unit configuration.

Audio Studio

Audio Studios

The sound quality you can trust

In audio suites the Blackmagic Audio Monitor 12G provides you with a larger than normal display of your audio levels. With 27 meter segments you can monitor from -45 to +3 dB, -12 to +12 db, or 0 to 7 dB depending on the scale you choose. When using separate audio mixing desks it’s important that you can check that incoming audio signals match their pictures. New Loudness metering lets you normalize audio levels for delivery to broadcast TV and other video formats using the LKFS scale (Loudness, K‑weighted, relative Full Scale). Blackmagic Audio Monitor 12G makes it easy to master your audio to precisely the right levels!

Fly Away

Portable Fly Away Kit

Lightweight and Loud!

With a lightweight and strong machined metal chassis, the Blackmagic Audio Monitor 12G is perfect for flyaway kits. The slim design means you get a complete audio monitoring solution in a single rack unit. The built in speakers are powerful enough to be heard in control environments and you can connect headphones when you need to monitor in open areas. The 12G‑SDI input makes the Blackmagic Audio Monitor 12G the ideal solution for Ultra HD production where you’re using ATEM live production switchers.

Monitoring

Tech Monitoring

Confidence at a glance!

You can accurately check the audio levels of all your output devices by connecting a Blackmagic Audio Monitor 12G to each piece of equipment. When you’re working with audio from SDI video sources you can use an SDI router to send the required signal to the audio monitor’s input. The built in LCD lets you monitor audio and video in a single unit and the picture display includes information showing the video input format and audio channels being monitored.

Next Page - Installation

Next Page

Installation

Learn more about Installation Arrow

Learn more about Tech Specs Arrow

Blackmagic Audio Monitor 12G

New
Blackmagic Audio Monitor 12G

Blackmagic Audio Monitor 12G

Rack mount audio monitoring from SDI, AES/EBU and analog audio sources.

$1,195

Buy Now
Smart Videohub 12G 40x40

Smart Videohub 12G 40x40

Advanced 12G-SDI router supports all SD, HD and Ultra HD SDI video formats simultaneously. Includes spin knob or push button control, LCD monitoring and Ethernet router control.

$4,995

Buy Now
SmartView 4K

SmartView 4K

Elegant machined metal full resolution Ultra HD broadcast monitor with 12G-SDI for SD, HD and Ultra HD support up to 2160p60.

$995

Buy Now