查找经销商

Pocket Cinema Camera

先进手持设计

Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera融合一系列先进技术,创造出可拍摄优异数字电影品质画面的袖珍型摄影机!Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera在开发与制造过程中选用的每项技术都体现了它的出色性能、可靠性和创新性。摄影机的突破设计与先进技术的完美结合,使您能胜任以往难以完成的工作!

Technology

13挡动态范围

传统电影感画面动态范围!

如何让影片看起来像电影?帧率、景深、噪点和其他因素都是答案的一部分,但所有摄影师都同意的主要因素应当是动态范围。视频摄像机无法像胶片一样处理光线, 它们较窄的动态范围常造成图像的高光部分“过曝”和阴影部分”失真”。Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera图像传感器可采集13挡动态范围,能保留更多细节,所得图像可与胶片效果媲美。

Dynamic -range -1 普通DSLR镜头画面
Dynamic -range -2 Raw宽动态范围画面
Sd -cards 高速SD存储介质 记录到SD卡可轻松把存储介质接入电脑进行素材剪辑。

标配SD卡记录功能

可记录标准ProRes和RAW文件到SD卡

Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera标配SD卡录机。通过SDXC和SDHC卡的出色高速读/写能力,数字电影品质图像可记录到比邮票还小的记忆卡上!摄影机创建的12-bit无损压缩CinemaDNG和10-bit ProRes 422(HQ)文件,远远超过广播级标准!使用ProRes格式,64GB的SD卡能以24帧每秒的帧率记录50多分钟的内容,而且更换存储卡只需几秒钟时间!

Lenses2 范围宽广的兼容镜头
MFT镜头卡口可使用各种各样的高品质镜头!

使用专业MFT镜头

可选用世界顶尖镜头制造商产品

MFT摄影机系统更短的法兰距让Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera保持了小巧体型,更重要的是摄影机能选用类型极其丰富的镜头,尤其是与Super 16传感器结合使用时。 除了使用原配MFT镜头,其他卡口镜头也可使用第三方转接环,轻松调整安装到MFT卡口。自动MFT卡口可提供对焦和光圈的电子控制。

Lens -logos
Settings

电影和视频Gamma

选择电影Log或视频线性gamma

Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera能创建无损压缩CinemaDNG RAW文件和ProRes 422(HQ)文件。您可根据拍摄项目的需要设定Film(电影)或Video(视频)记录模式。Film “Log”模式可采集图像传感器的全部动态范围,是进行创意调色的理想选择。在Video模式下,摄影机创建用于HDTV的REC709色彩空间文件。/p>

Connections 常用接口 配备监看、遥控、电源等功能所需的常用接口!

HDMI输出

极佳现场监看!

摄影机标配的HDMI输出可让Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera与众多设备相连,如电子寻像器、监视器和磁盘录机等。Micro HDMI输出使用小型D类连接头,装配D类到A类全尺寸连接头的低成本线缆也十分常见。摄影机的HDMI输出包含overlay设置,可显示帧信息、f挡、帧率等内容。Overlay功能可以很容易关闭,以得到干净的视频输出!

LANC遥控功能

让您完全掌控摄影机

LANC控制协议可通过线型控制器遥控Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera。遥控器通过2.5毫米插孔与摄影机相连,能远程控制摄影机记录、停止、对焦和光圈设置。LANC遥控器常与三脚架连接,在无法直接操作摄影机的情形下使用。

Blackmagic Cameras

Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera
Super 16 1080HD传感器、13挡动态范围、MFT卡口、SD卡录机、显示屏。
RMB 8,450

Find Reseller

Pocket Cinema Camera

Advanced hand held design

The Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera combines a range of advanced technologies to create a portable pocket size camera capable of shooting incredible digital film quality images! Each piece of technology used in the development and manufacture of the Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera has been chosen for its performance, reliability and innovation. What you get is a breakthrough in camera design that perfectly matches complementing technologies and lets you achieve things that were previously impossible!

Technology

13 Stops of Dynamic Range

The dynamic range for a traditional film look!

What makes film look like film? Frame rate, depth of field, noise and other factors are all part of the answer, however all cinematographers agree that Dynamic Range is the major reason. Video cameras are not able to handle light in the same way as film and their narrower dynamic range causes highlights to ‘blow out’ and shadows to appear ‘crushed’. The Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera’s image sensor captures 13 stops of wide dynamic range, so you retain much more detail and get images that emulate film.

Dynamic -range -1 Common DSLR Shot
Dynamic -range -2 Raw Wide Dynamic Range
Sd -cards Fast SD storage media Recording to SD cards means you can easily mount your media on your computer for editing.

Built in SD Card Recording

Record standard ProRes and RAW files to SD cards

The Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera features a built in SD card recorder. With the amazingly fast read/write capabilities of SDXC and SDHC cards you can record digital film quality images to a memory card that’s smaller than a postage stamp! The camera creates 12-bit lossless compressed CinemaDNG and 10-bit ProRes 422 HQ files that are way beyond broadcast standards! When using ProRes you can record for more than 50 minutes on a  64GB SD card at 24 frames per second and swapping cards takes just seconds!

Lenses2 Wide range of compatible lenses
The Micro Four Thirds lens mount means you can use a massive range of high quality lenses!

Use Professional MFT Lenses

Select some of the world's best lens crafters

The shorter flange focal distance of the Micro Four Thirds camera system helps to keep the Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera so small, but more importantly this technology also unlocks the use of a huge variety of lenses, especially when combined with the camera’s Super 16 sensor size. In addition to using native MFT lenses it’s easy to adapt other lens mounts to MFT using third party adapters. The active MFT mount is powered so is capable of providing electronic control of focus and iris.

Lens -logos
Settings

Film and Video Gamma

Select film log or video linear gamma

The Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera creates lossless compressed CinemaDNG RAW files and ProRes 422 HQ files. You can set the camera to record in Film or Video mode depending on your project requirements. In Film ‘Log’ setting you capture the image sensor’s entire dynamic range, which is perfect for creative color correction. In Video mode, processing in the camera creates a file in REC709 color space for HDTV.

Connections Popular Connections Get the connections you need for monitoring, remote control, power and more!

HDMI Output

For great on set monitoring!

You can connect the Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera to a huge range of equipment such as electronic viewfinders, monitors and disk recorders, using the camera’s built in HDMI output. The Micro HDMI output uses a small Type D connector and cables with Type D to full size Type A connectors are commonly available at low cost. The camera’s HDMI output includes an overlay setting with frame guides, f-stop, frame  rate and more. The overlay can easily be disabled for a clean video output!

LANC Remote Control

Full control of your camera

The LANC control protocol allows the Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera to be controlled remotely by a wired controller. Connection to the camera is via a 2.5mm jack and the controller allows the camera’s record, stop, focus and iris settings to be remotely controlled. LANC remote controllers are typically fitted to tripods and often in situations where the camera is out of reach for direct operation.

Blackmagic Cameras

Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera
Features Super 16 size 1080HD sensor, 13 stops of Dynamic Range, MFT mount, SD recorder and display.
$995