查找经销商

随时随地拍摄数字电影!

超紧凑Super 16数字摄影机,随身携带使用!

Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera能在几乎任何地点为任意制作拍摄数字电影品质画面。摄影机采用手持设计,配备SD卡录机和移动电池,只需加装镜头便可开始拍摄。摄影机能轻松安装到汽车支架与其它摄影机支撑设备上,还可安装配有跟焦器和遮光斗的摄影机套件。

Remote -documentary

远程纪录片拍摄

塞进行李便可带往任何地点

若您想在偏远地点制作纪录片,一个主要挑战就是随身携带的沉重装备。Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera的紧凑外形让您能足够灵活地跟随故事发展去任意地点进行拍摄! 摄影机设计轻便,很容易装进口袋、背包或挎包。它采用小型SD卡进行记录并使用移动电池,您可轻松携带多余存储卡和电池完成长时间连续拍摄!

Independent -film

独立电影

用数字电影讲述你的故事

满怀激情的独立电影制作者们现在可以拍摄数字电影品质内容,得到宽动态范围和经过调色的美丽画面,让自己的制作看起来像真正的电影而非视频了。Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera的MFT卡口和Super 16传感器能换用不同镜头, 以获取不同画面和影片风格。您甚至可使用常见转接环,把具有独特视觉感受的Super 16电影镜头安装到MFT卡口。若要使用跟焦器、遮光斗和其他附件,摄影机也能安装专业套件。

Photo -journalism

新闻报道

捕捉历史事件

大型摄影机往往会给新闻记者带来报道障碍,当您在拥挤人群中挣扎着寻找最佳拍摄角度时,Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera就是理想之选,有时它甚至不会被察觉! 摄影机视频模式可记录HDTV标准Rec709色彩空间文件。文件以ProRes 422(HQ)格式存储在SD卡,把SD卡接入笔记本电脑后,几秒内您就可查看并编辑素材!

Crash -cam

耐撞摄影机

强悍摄影机胜任艰苦工作!

耐撞摄影机常用于电影长片和电视连续剧的制作,在拍摄电影特技和特效时使用。这些摄影机常安装在危险位置近距离拍摄激烈场面, 因此很容易损坏。Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera的亲民价格、小巧体型和优质画面是耐撞摄影机的理想选择。

Small -space

小空间拍摄

可安装在狭小空间

许多拍摄场景需要将摄影机置于狭小空间内,或是因为空间不足,或是要减少摄影机暴露范围,甚至想完全隐蔽摄影机。Blackmagic Cinema Camera设计重量仅有355克, 它的外表面积比许多新型智能手机还小,而且配有遥控使用的2.5毫米插孔。遥控功能在摄影机已布置到合适位置但无法直接操作的情况下十分有用!

Personal -use

私人使用

用数字电影记录家人画面

Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera是可供私人使用的出色摄影机,尤其是当您想拥有超越传统摄录机的画面质量时。拍摄家庭婚礼、小孩初次学步或假期观光影片都非常合适。 若您是对电影拍摄着迷的摄影师,也许已经有MFT镜头或其他可通过转接环安装到摄影机的镜头。摄影机的操作十分简单,开箱后几分钟内您就能拍摄自己的第一部影片了!

Educational

教学结合

教授真正电影艺术!

电影专业的学生们现在可以使用真正的数字摄影机,而不是仅仅学习电影艺术理论了。Blackmagic Pocket Cinema的 ProRes 422 HQ和无损压缩CinemaDNG文件可用于DaVinci Resolve软件, 您能把各种调色技巧实际应用到不同画面风格和效果的创作中。DaVinci Resolve软件提供免费下载,每位学生都能在教室或家里使用自己的调色软件!

Blackmagic Cameras

Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera
Super 16 1080HD传感器、13挡动态范围、MFT卡口、SD卡录机、显示屏。
RMB 8,450

Find Reseller

Shoot Digital Film Anywhere!

Get the super compact Super 16 digital film camera that you can take anywhere!

The Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera lets you shoot digital film quality images in virtually any location and for any kind of production. The camera’s handheld design features a built in SD card recorder and removable battery, so you only need to add a lens and you’re ready to shoot. You can easily attach the camera to vehicle mounts and other camera supports, including professional camera rigs with follow focus and matte box accessories.

Remote -documentary

Remote Documentary

Pack and take anywhere

If you want to make a documentary in a remote location then one of the major challenges is taking heavy equipment with you. Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera's compact size means you’re agile enough to follow the story wherever it may take you! The camera’s lightweight design fits into your pocket, backpack or bag, and because the camera records to small SD cards and uses a removable battery it’s easy to carry spares so you can keep shooting over long time periods!

Independent -film

Independent Film

Tell your story in digital film

Passionate independent film makers can now shoot digital film quality and get the beauty that comes from wide dynamic range and color correction, so their productions truly look like film and not video. The Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera’s MFT lens mount and Super 16 size sensor lets you swap between different lenses for different shots and styles. You can even use incredible distinctive looking Super 16 cine lenses with commonly available adapters to fit the MFT mount. The camera can be used with professional rigs when follow focus, matte box and other accessories are required.

Photo -journalism

Photo journalism

Capture historical events

Bigger cameras can create barriers for journalists, whereas the Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera is perfect when you’re    fighting your way through a crowd to find the perfect angle to shoot from, sometimes without being noticed! Use the camera in Video mode to record in Rec709 color space that’s standard for HDTV, and because files use ProRes 422 HQ and are saved to SD card, you can move the card to a laptop and access your media within seconds!

Crash -cam

Crash Cam

Tough camera for tough work!

Crash cams are often used in feature film and television drama production, where cameras are used to film stunts and special effects. These cameras are often mounted in hazardous positions in order to film close up dramatic shots, however this knowingly can cause the camera to be damaged. Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera’s affordable price, size and image quality make it perfect for use as a crash cam.

Small -space

Small space shooting

Mount in tight spaces

There are lots of shooting scenarios where you need to position a camera in a small space, whether that’s due to physical lack of space or a desire to keep the camera small and perhaps hidden completely. The Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera has a 12.5 ounce design with a smaller surface area than many new smartphones, as well as a 2.5mm jack connection for LANC remote control. This is great in situations where you are able to position a camera but not someone to operate it!

Personal -use

Personal Use

Shoot your family in digital film

The Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera is a fantastic camera for personal use, especially when you want to achieve quality beyond the level of traditional video camcorders. Film a family wedding, a child’s first steps or a holiday travelogue. If you’re a keen photographer interested in cinematography you may already own MFT lenses or have other lenses that can be adapted to the camera. Operating the camera is simple and within minutes of opening the box you’ll be filming your first projects!

Educational

Educational

Teach the true art of film!

Students learning the craft of filmmaking can now get to use a digital film camera rather than only learning the theory behind the art. Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera’s ProRes 422 HQ and lossless compressed CinemaDNG files can be used with DaVinci Resolve, so you can learn how to apply different color correction techniques to create different styles and looks. DaVinci Resolve is free to download, so every student can have their own copy of the software in the classroom and at home!

Blackmagic Cameras

Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera
Features Super 16 size 1080HD sensor, 13 stops of Dynamic Range, MFT mount, SD recorder and display.
$995