Smart Videohub

世界首台支持SD、HD和Ultra HD的多格式矩阵!

Intro

全新Smart Videohub是全球首台Ultra HD混合格式矩阵,它内置视频监看和旋钮式矩阵控制。这一矩阵系列根据不同型号分别融入了最新的6G-SDI和12G-SDI技术,可在一台矩阵上同时连接并指派包括SD、HD和Ultra HD多种信号在内的混合格式视频,并且上至2160p60高帧率格式!此外,它还采用了革命性可视化设计,转动旋钮的同时可通过内置LCD屏幕直观反馈各个接口的视频画面,一目了然。现在,您在信号切换的时候有视频画面作为参照了!

Rack Guy

便携首选

易于操作的广播级矩阵切换!

无论是播出、后期制作还是现场制作,Smart Videohub都是您的不二之选!Smart Videohub有着紧凑的机身,不仅适用于大型播出系统,更适合安装到小型移动机架上,将摄像机、切换台、录制设备和监看设备全部连接到Smart Videohub后便可以开始现场制作。如今您再也不用为跳线而烦恼,因为您可以将所有设备连接到矩阵,无需繁琐的插拔线缆便可快速完成连接设置!

紧凑机身,内有乾坤

将控制和监看融于一体的革新设计!

Smart Videohub优雅的铝金属设计结合了创新的视频监看控制。现在您可以直观地看到切换的画面,因为Smart Videohub的内置LCD屏幕可以同时显示实时视频、交叉点连接标签以及电视格式。转动旋钮或使用面板上专设的按钮便可以进行选择。现有三款优秀机型供您选购!Smart Videohub 12 x 12、20 x 20和40 x 40均具备全新炫目控制面板、内置电源、网络控制,以及先进的6G-SDI接口,所有功能都整合于紧凑机身之中。您甚至无需使用电脑,通过前面板即可完成所有IP设置!

Videohub Design

Visual Routing

视频切换,一目了然!

Quick Select Icon Routing Screens

极速浏览视频画面!Smart Videohub配备超快旋钮控制,可在各矩阵交叉点间浏览,并可同时显示视频画面和自定义屏幕标签。旋钮旋转顺序按照字母排列,以便您快速浏览并准确找到交叉点!有了旋钮控制和可视化切换,工作效率所向披靡!转动旋钮的同时,LCD屏幕会相应给出视觉反馈!屏幕上的标签支持统一码,可显示多种语言,包括中文、日文、俄文、德文、法文和西班牙文。也就是说,如果您在电脑的软件控制面板中为某路信号输入了日文标签,那么前面板上也会相应显示一模一样的日文标签。

Control Knob
Signal Monitoring

内置视频监看!

从矩阵上就能查看视频、
标签和格式!

现在,您可以监看所有连接到Videohub的直播视频了。它的内置LCD屏幕几乎可以查看所有电视格式的视频!由于矩阵自带显示屏,您无需另外再准备一台监视器了!这样您就可以直观地查看并确认视频输入,然后将它们输出到相应的设备上。内置显示器的设计解决了工作空间狭小的难题,尤其适用于小型机架和直播车。

Labels Icon Video Icon

海量连接,设计周全

使用40 x 40规格获得更丰富的矩阵切换!

Connections

一些大型的播出机构需要用到规模更大的矩阵,而型号全面的Smart Videohub系列正可以满足这一需求。您可以选择较小的12 x 12型号,或者较大的20 x 20型号,甚至超大规模的40 x 40型号,所有机型都搭载6G-SDI技术。Smart Videohub配备的以太网接口还能实现外部远程控制,因此您可通过各类硬件控制面板或Mac和Windows计算机操控矩阵。此外,您还能使用其自带的RS422控制将设备整合到播出系统当中,矩阵还支持三电平同步和黑场同步。

1080p60
2160p30
2160p60

多速率6G-SDI

支持SD、HD和Ultra HD!

所有Smart Videohub机型均具备6G-SDI接口,支持标准帧率Ultra HD视频,并且可以全面兼容您的所有SD和HD-SDI设备。您可拥有完美质量的SDI视频接口,并能在任何电视格式以及4:2:2或4:4:4颜色取样之间自由选择,从而获得灵活的工作方式。即使您尚未过渡到Ultra HD格式,您依然能先以SD或HD工作,将来需要时还能随时转为Ultra HD格式工作。

先进的12G-SDI

支持高帧率Ultra HD格式!

拥有先进技术的Smart Videohub 12G型号搭载了具有双倍传输速度的12G-SDI接口,因此除了具备6G-SDI的所有功能优势之外,还能通过单根线缆连接所有使用高帧率Ultra HD 2160p60视频的设备!由于高帧率Ultra HD可让各个播出机构以HD工作流程中所使用的相同的60fps工作流程实现更高质量的Ultra HD快节奏现场制作,因此这一格式正在逐渐成为未来的视频标准。Ultra HD拥有每秒60帧的数据传输速度,可确保画质无比清晰流畅,带来前沿播出质量。搭载12G-SDI技术的矩阵型号能够轻松应对这一格式以及所有其他SD、HD和Ultra HD格式信号的指派,只需一台矩阵便可同时完成,让您以12G-SDI技术做足准备迎接未来!

Smart Videohub 12G 40x40

全球首款12G-SDI高帧率Ultra HD 2160p60矩阵!

全新Smart Videohub 12G 40 x 40矩阵登场,它搭载迄今最先进的技术,并支持所有SD、HD以及Ultra HD视频格式,并且上至2160p60高帧率格式!Ultra HD的应用正日渐普及,因此您需要做好准备随时应对将12G-SDI设备连接到您的播出制作系统当中。Smart Videohub 12G可时刻确保能够应对来自最新型切换台、摄影机、录机以及监视器等设备的信号指派和切换。因为Smart Videohub 12G 40 x 40的BNC SDI接口具备多速率12G-SDI,因此可连接您现有的全部SD和HD设备,并全面兼容最新的高帧率Ultra HD设备。也就是说,您可以用它来替换现有矩阵,并且无需重新部署整套设备!Smart Videohub 12G矩阵可从各种现有设备和将来的新设备上准确无误地指派所有SD、HD或Ultra HD信号!

Smart Videohub CleanSwitch 12x12

零瑕疵现场切换和信号再同步

Intro

如果需要将视频信号干净利落地切换到监视器或直接切入直播,您就需要定时信号或同步锁相信号。如果无法保证信号源完美同步,却依然需要获得干净的切换,那么Smart Videohub CleanSwitch 12x12就是专门为这类制作所设计的Videohub矩阵型号,它配备信号再同步功能,可同步所有输入信号,让您时刻获得完美无瑕的信号!Smart Videohub CleanSwitch 12x12拥有Smart Videohub 12x12型号矩阵的全部优秀功能,并还具备所有输入信号的再同步功能,因此可为各路输入信号自动进行重新定时,以确保矩阵各交叉点之间纯净无瑕疵的信号切换。因此信号源就可以相同分辨率和相同帧率直接输出为直播信号用于流畅的画面切换制作。Smart Videohub CleanSwitch和其他所有Smart Videohub机型一样,可直接通过前面板来操控,或者也可以在Mac或PC上使用Videohub Control Panel软件通过以太网实现矩阵远程控制。

未同步源信号 同步后干净的信号切换

同时连接众多视频格式

不同格式、帧率和分辨率
同时进行!

Smart Videohub具备多格式技术,能实现在同一部矩阵上同时连接SD、HD和Ultra HD设备。Blackmagic Design的SDI产品可自适应不同SDI视频格式,并即时切换格式。这样一来,您就能在一台矩阵上以任何帧率在NTSC和PAL SD、720和1080 HD甚至2160 Ultra HD多种格式之间无缝工作了!

Multiple Video Format Sources 多个视频格式输出 多个视频格式输入 Ultra HD输入 1080 HD输入 720p输入 NTSC输入 Ultra HD输出 1080 HD输出 720p输出 NTSC输出

Ultra HD的品质,HD的兼容力!

未来的广电业视频格式

Ultra Hd

Ultra HD为您带来3840 x 2160超大帧尺寸,是1080 HD视频分辨率的4倍,画面栩栩如生,呼之欲出!新款Smart Videohub可轻松处理全分辨率Ultra HD视频以及SD和HD视频的海量数据传输速率。在Ultra HD逐渐成为广电业标准视频格式的同时,4K产品也在迅速普及!Smart Videohub的先进6G-SDI多格式接口可以兼容您现有的SD-SDI和HD-SDI设备,同时也支持最新的Ultra HD设备。

 
Software Control

外部软件控制

使用Mac或Windows电脑通过网络控制矩阵!

Software Control Icon

如果想要在任何地方控制Smart Videohub,您还可以使用矩阵自带的Videohub免费软件,该软件支持Mac和Windows操作系统,可为您带来完美解决方案。Videohub控制软件界面美观,并有着各种精致的图标按钮设计。只要把它安装到带有触摸屏的PC上,就能获得一个大屏幕XY型控制面板!您还能去App Store下载专为Apple iPad®设计的免费软件控制面板。安装软件后,您的iPad就可以作为一台低成本触摸屏式矩阵控制面板使用了!

Videohub Smart Control Smart Control Videohub Master Control Master Control

硬件控制面板

增设机架式硬件控制面板

如果要使用遥控型矩阵控制面板,您可以选购Videohub Smart Control或Videohub Master Control。这两款控制面板可连接到以太网,并可控制任意一款Videohub机型。Videohub Smart Control比较适合用于Cut Bus型直接切换,将信号发送至监视器或录机设备;而Videohub Master Control可提供全面的旋钮控制、标签编辑以及LCD显示屏,让您对矩阵交叉点标签一目了然。有了Blackmagic Videohub遥控面板,您能获得完美的整合并确保24/7全天候可靠运行!

Hand Hardware Control
Custom Control

自定义控制

免费的软件开发工具包!

根据安装要求自定义您的控制选择!您可以使用免费的软件开发工具包自定义Videohub的矩阵控制。作为开发人员,您可以下载Videohub SDK获得示例代码和控制协议等信息。您能获得创建硬件或软件遥控控制所需的全部信息。同时,您还能使用RS-422协议,将Videohub作为从设备来控制矩阵的交叉点,甚至使用远程登录指令从您的电脑上完成操控。

6G-SDI Smart Videohubs

6-g-sdi Smart Videohub 12x12

Smart Videohub 12x12

先进的12 x 12多格式SD、HD和Ultra HD SDI矩阵,内置视频监看、旋钮控制,配备6G-SDI技术。

RMB 11,850
6-g-sdi Smart Videohub CleanSwitch 12x12

Smart Videohub CleanSwitch 12x12

紧凑型6G-SDI 12 x 12视频矩阵,每路输入均内置同步器。支持SD、HD和Ultra HD格式,最高可达2160p30。配备按钮和旋钮控制、LCD、以太网远程控制等多项功能。

RMB 12,700
6-g-sdi Smart Videohub 20x20

Smart Videohub 20x20

先进的20 x 20多格式SD、HD和Ultra HD SDI矩阵,内置视频监看、旋钮控制,配备6G-SDI技术。

RMB 16,950
6-g-sdi Smart Videohub 40x40

Smart Videohub 40x40

先进的40 x 40多格式SD、HD和Ultra HD SDI矩阵,内置视频监看、旋钮控制,搭载6G-SDI技术。

RMB 25,400

12G-SDI Smart Videohub

12G-SDI Smart Videohub 12G 40x40

Smart Videohub 12G 40x40

先进的12G-SDI矩阵,可同时支持所有SD、HD和Ultra HD的SDI视频格式。配有旋钮或按钮控制、LCD监看以及以太网矩阵控制。

RMB 42,350

Smart Videohub Control

Videohub Smart Control

Videohub Smart Control

配有40个按钮的控制面板,提供XY或单目标端控制。支持以太网。

RMB 4,200
Videohub Master Control

Videohub Master Control

通过旋钮和按钮进行控制的面板,通过LCD查看连接状态。支持以太网。

RMB 5,900

Smart Videohub

The world’s first SD, HD and Ultra HD mixed format routers!

Intro

Introducing the exciting new Smart Videohub, the world’s first Ultra HD mixed format routers with built in video monitoring and spin knob router control. Smart Videohub includes the latest 6G-SDI or 12G-SDI technology depending on the model, so you can simultaneously connect and route any combination of SD, HD and Ultra HD video, all the way up to high frame rate 2160p60, all on the same router at the same time! You also get revolutionary new visual routing that lets you see your router connections as video on the built in LCD as you scroll the knob to select your routing. Now you can route your video simply by looking at the video!

Rack Guy

Perfect for
Portable Use

Broadcast grade routing that's easy to use!

Smart Videohub is perfect for broadcast, post or live production! Smart Videohub’s super compact size means it's perfect for use in large broadcast systems or portable mini racks for live production where cameras, switchers, recording and monitors are all simply connected to Smart Videohub. Now you can avoid messy rewiring because you can connect everything to the router and then quickly change connections from job to job without reconnecting a single cable!

Compact Design

Innovative control and
monitoring in a compact design!

Smart Videohub's beautiful machined aluminum design features new innovative video monitoring control. Now you can visually route video because the built in monitor lets you see live video, crosspoint connection labels and TV formats displayed simultaneously. You can make selections with the spin knob or switch video with the dedicated button panel. Choose from three incredible models! The Smart Videohub 12x12, 20x20 and 40x40 all feature the amazing new control panel, built in power supply, network control and advanced 6G-SDI connections in a compact design. You can even configure all IP settings on the front of the unit without a computer!

Videohub Design
 
 

Visual Routing

Route your video by looking at it!

Quick Select Icon Routing Screens

Scan through video at lightning speed! Smart Videohub's super fast spin knob control lets you dial though your router cross points while displaying live video combined with custom on screen labels. Scroll order is arranged alphabetically so it’s easy to find the crosspoint you are looking for! The spin knob control combined with visual routing is the fastest way to route! Imagine scrolling through your connections while viewing them as live video on the LCD! On screen labels support unicode so they work in non Roman character sets such as Chinese, Japanese, Russian, German, French, Spanish and more. That means if you have labels in Japanese it will appear on the front panel in Japanese exactly the same as it appears on the software control panel on your computer.

Control Knob
Signal Monitoring

Built in Video Monitoring!

Built in video, label and format monitoring!

Now you can monitor all the live video connected to your Videohub. The built in LCD lets you see your video in virtually every TV format! That means you don't need a separate external monitor because it's built into the front panel of the router itself! You can look at any source or destination and confirm the correct video inputs are being sent to the correct video outputs. Built in monitoring is perfect when space is tight, such as mini racks and broadcast trucks.

Labels Icon Video Icon

Loads of Connections

Up to 40 x 40 size for advanced routing applications!

Connections

When you need larger routers for serious sized facilities, the Smart Videohub range has the options you need. You can select from models with a small 12 x 12 size, all the way up to 20 x 20 and a massive 40 x 40 sources and destinations, all with 6G-SDI technology. For external remote control, Ethernet is included so you can also route from a choice of hardware based control panel for your Mac or Windows computer. For integration into broadcast systems, RS422 control is included and the router supports tri-sync and black burst reference.

1080p60
2160p30
2160p60

Multi Rate 6G-SDI

Work with SD, HD and Ultra HD

All Smart Videohub models feature 6G-SDI connections for working with standard frame rate Ultra HD video, while retaining full compatibility with all of your SD and HD-SDI equipment. You get the perfect quality of SDI video connections with the flexibility to work in any television format you like, as well as 4:2:2 or 4:4:4 color sampling. Even if you’re not running in Ultra HD now, you can still work in SD or HD today and be ready for Ultra HD when you need it.

 

Advanced 12G-SDI

Allows high frame rate Ultra HD formats!

The advanced technology Smart Videohub 12G model gives you all of the same great features and benefits of 6G-SDI, however its 12G-SDI connections run at twice the speed so you can connect equipment that works with high frame rate Ultra HD 2160p60 video over a single cable! High frame rate Ultra HD is becoming the video standard of the future because it allows broadcasters to use the same 60 fps workflow for fast action live production used in HD, but get the higher quality of Ultra HD. The amazing sharpness and fluid motion of 60 frames per second Ultra HD represents the cutting edge of broadcasting and the 12G-SDI model easily handles it and all other SD, HD and Ultra HD formats, all on the same router at the same time. Be ready for the future with 12G-SDI.

 

Smart Videohub 12G 40x40

The world’s first 12G-SDI high frame rate
Ultra HD 2160p60 router!

Introducing the incredible new Smart Videohub 12G 40x40, the world’s most advanced technology router for all SD, HD and Ultra HD video formats, all the way up to 2160p60! Ultra HD is being adopted quickly so you never know when you are going to need to connect 12G-SDI devises into your systems. Smart Videohub 12G ensures it will always be ready to route signals from the latest switchers, cameras, decks, monitors and more. Because Smart Videohub12G 40x40 features multi-rate 12G-SDI on BNC SDI connectors, it works with all of your existing SD and HD gear and is fully compatible with the latest high frame rate Ultra HD gear. That means you can drop it in to replace your existing router today without having to rewire your entire facility! Smart Videohub 12G gives you the confidence to route any SD, HD or Ultra HD signal from any device today and in the future!

Smart Videohub CleanSwitch 12x12

Glitch free clean live switching and resynchronization

Intro

When you need to cleanly switch between video sources to monitors or directly to air, you need timed or genlocked signals. If you cannot guarantee perfectly timed source signals but you still need to clean switch then Smart Videohub CleanSwitch 12x12 is the special model of Videohub that features resynchronization on all inputs so you get perfect clean feeds every time! Smart Videohub CleanSwitch 12x12 has all of the same great features of Smart Videohub 12x12 plus includes full resynchronization on every input so the router automatically re times all inputs to ensure clean, glitch free switching between router cross points. Sources of different resolutions and the same frame rate can even be output directly to air for smooth, cuts only production. Just like all Smart Videohub models, you can control Smart Videohub CleanSwitch directly from the front panel or remotely over ethernet using the Videohub Control Panel software on a Mac or PC.

Unsychronised Sources Re-Sync and Clean Switch

All Video Formats Simultaneously

Different formats, frame rates and resolutions simultaneously!

Smart Video includes multi format technology so you can simultaneously connect SD, HD and Ultra HD equipment all on the same router at the same time. SDI products from Blackmagic Design will automatically detect the SDI video format when it changes and instantly switch standards. This means you can seamlessly work in NTSC and PAL SD, 720 and 1080 HD and even 2160 Ultra HD at any frame rate, all at the same time on the single router!

Multiple Video Format Sources Multiple Video Format Destinations Multiple Video Format Sources Ultra HD Signal In 1080p Signal In 720p Signal In NTSC Signal In Ultra HD Signal Out 1080p Signal Out 720p Signal Out NTSC Signal Out

Ultra HD Quality, HD Compatibility!

The broadcast industry’s video standard of the future

Ultra Hd

Get amazing images that are so detailed it’s like being there! With Ultra HD you get 4 times the resolution of regular 1080 HD video for a massive 3840 x 2160 frame size. The new Smart Videohub easily handles the enormous data rates of full resolution Ultra HD video as well as SD and HD video. Ultra HD is the broadcast standard of the future and production of 4K content is accelerating! Smart Videohub’s advanced 6G-SDI multi format connections are compatible with your existing SD-SDI and HD-SDI equipment as well as the latest Ultra HD gear.

 
Software Control

External Software Control

Control routing via network on Mac and Windows!

Software Control Icon

If you want to control your Smart Videohub anywhere then the included free Videohub software control for Mac and Windows is the perfect solution. Videohub control software has a great looking interface with amazing icon buttons. When used with new touchscreen PCs, you get a fantastic large screen XY control panel! You can even download the new software control panel for Apple iPad® that lets you use it as a fantastic, low cost touch screen router panel, it's free on the App Store!

 
Smart Control Videohub Smart Control Master Control Videohub Master Control

Hardware Control Panels

Add incredible rack mount hardware control panels

For dedicated remote router panels, you can choose between Videohub Smart Control and Videohub Master Control. Both optional panels connect to your network via Ethernet and can control any Videohub model. Videohub Smart Control is ideal for direct cut bus style routing to monitors or decks, while Videohub Master Control gives you full spin knob control and direct label entry with an LCD display to see your router crosspoint labels. You get perfect integration and 24/7 broadcast reliability with Blackmagic Videohub remote panels!

Hand Hardware Control
Custom Control

Custom Control

Free software developer kit!

Customize your control options for any installation! Videohub lets you create your own custom router control with the free software developer kit. As a developer, you can download the Videohub SDK for sample code and control protocol information. You’ll get all the information you need to create your own hardware or software remote control. You can also use the RS-422 protocol to control Videohub as a slave device for router crosspoint switching, or even use telnet instructions from your computer.