拥有无限扩展空间却小巧至极 的演播室摄影机!

Impossibly small studio camera

Micro Studio Camera 4K是体型极小而扩展性超强的演播室摄影机!它能够录制Ultra HD影像,可搭配一系列广泛的专业、高分辨率镜头且新设独特的扩展端口,让您可以全面搭建自定义方案。您可以利用Micro Studio Camera内置的6G-SDI接口将其连接到现场节目制作切换台。

查找经销商
Extremely Small

浓缩便是精华

拥有微型化设计的Ultra HD演播室摄影机

Micro Studio Camera高度仅2.5英寸,宽度仅3.2英寸,厚度仅2.74英寸,如此紧凑的设计在Ultra HD广播级演播室摄像机当中几乎无人能出其右。由于这款摄影机的尺寸仅比镜头卡口略大,因此足以将其隐藏在麦片包装盒里甚至是茶壶里从有趣的视角进行拍摄,这是全尺寸摄影机所无法获得的!即使安装了超薄MFT镜头,您依然可将其部署于任意位置并拍摄获得全尺寸演播室摄影机的拍摄效果。

Width

82.5 mm

高度

Depth

65.4 mm

宽度

Height

69.5 mm

长度

Weight

304 g

重量

高强度镁合金内核

轻质小巧的一体化机身

Micro Studio Camera 4K的机身主体及镜头卡口采用的是和高性能赛车车轮相同材质的镁合金打造而成。正是如此精妙的设计使它成为了一款有着轻盈机身造型的高强度摄影机!机身顶部和底部共设有两个¼英寸螺纹安装点,可将摄影机安装并固定到摄影机台座、摇臂、广播云台或其他您自行设计的装备之中。

12

Mg

24.305

镁金属机身和镜头卡口

12

Mg

24.305

镁金属机身和镜头卡口

Strong Magnesium
Completely Customizable

灵活全面的可自定义设计

根据现场制作自由定制演播室摄影机

Micro Studio Camera所拥有的广阔自定义空间是其他专业演播室摄影机所望尘莫及的。它配有开放标准镜头卡口,搭载SDI和HDMI视频接口和特有的扩展端口,可让您自行组建来实现多种自定义方案,例如定制供电方式以及B4镜头数据命令等更多功能。您还可以将无线领夹型和枪型麦克风等专业麦克风插入外部Mic输入接口。摄影机顶部和底部的安装点可将它牢牢固定在任何装备上。

Completely Customizable

开放标准MFT镜头卡口

搭配现有任意种类的镜头

Open Standard MFT Lens Mount

开放标准MFT镜头卡口

搭配现有任意种类的镜头

这款摄影机搭载了MFT镜头卡口,以便选购并使用类型广泛的优质镜头,并控制焦距、光圈设置以及各项表现。由于MFT镜头卡口采用开放标准,您可选用众多厂商生产的各类镜头,或添加镜头卡口转接环后成为几乎任何类型的镜头卡口,以便使用如B4广播级镜头、PL电影镜头以及其他类型的相机镜头。您可以选择大光圈定焦镜头、无限远对焦的广角镜头,甚至微距镜头以及移轴镜头等,还可以通过SDI节目信号输入接口连接切换台从而远程控制MFT镜头设置!

Aperture

光圈

Focus

对焦

Zoom

变焦

广播级接口

SDI信号、摄影机控制、音频以及更多

Micro Studio Camera 4K搭载的6G-SDI技术采用高质量多速率迷你BNC接口,可用在HD或Ultra HD设备。搭配使用ATEM切换台时,您可以通过CCU协议来远程控制摄影机从而更改其设置、调整对焦甚至是进行图像调色!摄影机配有3.5mm麦克风输入接口,可连接使用麦克风和线路电平的设备,3.5mm耳机插口支持连接带有麦克风的iPhone型耳麦可实现对讲功能!

搭配使用Blackmagic Video Assist图示

Broadcast Connections

对讲和Tally功能一体化

始终明确您是否处于播出状态

Micro Studio Camera 4K采用ATEM标准对讲和Tally协议,可通过SDI发送Tally信号,因此无需专门连接Tally线缆。当摄影机画面处于直播状态时,机身顶部的Tally灯将自动亮起。制作中导演和摄影师需要沟通时,可将带有麦克风的iphone兼容耳麦插入3.5mm耳机插孔实现对讲功能。由于对讲功能内嵌在摄影机的SDI视频接口上,因此您无需为对讲功能另行配置连接线!

Stereo Mic

Stereo Mic

Integrated Talkback and Tally

灵活的电池选择

可更换LP-E6充电电池

Removable Battery Removable Battery

灵活的电池选择

可更换LP-E6充电电池

在重要节目的现场制作中,为确保摄影机供电无误,您可安装佳能兼容型LP-E6电池。这是市面上均有出售的可充电式电池,只需装入摄影机背部即可。摄影机的DC电源输入可通过扩展端口的辫子线连接至任意DC电源进行涓流充电,因此电池可始终处于满电状态以备意外电源断开连接时使用。

Canon LP-E6

佳能LP-E6

兼容

60 Minutes

60分钟

记录时间

Next Page - 自定义

下一页

自定义

进一步了解 自定义 Arrow

进一步了解 配件 Arrow

进一步了解 技术规格 Arrow

Blackmagic Micro Studio Camera 4K

Blackmagic Micro Studio Camera 4K

Blackmagic Micro Studio Camera 4K

拥有微型化设计的HD和Ultra HD现场演播室摄像机,可通过SDI实现远程控制。搭载6G-SDI、内置调色工具、对讲、Tally提示、PTZ控制、MFT镜头卡口和B4镜头控制输出。可通过ATEM切换台实现全面控制。

RMB 13,700

立即购买
Blackmagic Video Assist 4K

Blackmagic Video Assist 4K

为各类HD或Ultra HD摄影机增设专业监看和广播级高品质记录功能!

RMB 8,500

立即购买
Blackmagic 3G-SDI Shield for Arduino

Blackmagic 3G-SDI Shield for Arduino

现在,您只要从Arduino将控制命令植入SDI信号上就可以控制Blackmagic Design摄影机了!

RMB 850

立即购买
LP-E6 Battery

LP-E6 Battery

2000 mAH LP-E6兼容锂离子充电电池,支持Blackmagic Video Assist和Blackmagic Micro Camera系列。

RMB 350

立即购买
Micro Studio Camera 4K Expansion Cable

Micro Studio Camera 4K Expansion Cable

这款扩展线缆可为Micro Studio Camera 4K添加12伏电源、同步输入、LANC、B4镜头控制、PTZ控制以及S.Bus数字伺服等接口。

RMB 350

立即购买
B4 Control Adapter Cable

B4 Control Adapter Cable

这款转接线可为Blackmagic Micro Studio Camera 4K连接B4广播级镜头。支持数字镜头控制,并可通过外接电源为镜头供电。

RMB 350

立即购买
Cable - Din 1.0/2.3 to BNC Female

线缆 - DIN 1.0/2.3转BNC母头

优质的200mm 6G-SDI线缆,可将Blackmagic Micro Studio Camera上的小型BNC DIN 1.0/2.3接口与全尺寸BNC线缆连接。

RMB 150

立即购买
Cable - Din 1.0/2.3 to BNC Male

线缆 - DIN 1.0/2.3转BNC公头

优质的440mm 6G-SDI线缆,可将Blackmagic Micro Studio Camera上的小型BNC DIN 1.0/2.3接口与全尺寸BNC线缆连接。

RMB 150

立即购买
Cable - Din 1.0/2.3 to Din 1.0/2.3

线缆 - DIN 1.0/2.3转DIN 1.0/2.3

优质的200mm 6G-SDI线缆,可将Blackmagic Micro Studio Camera上的小型BNC DIN 1.0/2.3接口与全尺寸BNC线缆连接。

RMB 150

立即购买

The massively expandable impossibly small studio camera!

Impossibly small studio camera

The Micro Studio Camera 4K is the world’s smallest and most expandable professional studio camera! You get an Ultra HD camera that works with an incredibly wide range of professional, high resolution lenses and has a unique new expansion port that lets you create completely customized solutions. Built in 6G-SDI lets you connect the Micro Studio Camera to switchers for live program production.

Find Reseller
Extremely Small

Extremely Small

The smallest Ultra HD studio camera head

With a design only 2.5 inches high, 3.2 inches wide and 2.8 inches deep, it’s the smallest Ultra HD broadcast studio camera in the world. It’s barely larger than the lens mount itself. That makes the Blackmagic Micro Studio Camera small enough to use it on set in hidden locations such as in cereal boxes or even a teapot to get interesting angles that you couldn’t otherwise get with a full size camera! Even with one of the ultra slim Micro Four Thirds lenses attached you still have a full studio camera that you can place anywhere.

Width

82.4 mm

Width

Depth

69.5 mm

Depth

Height

65.8 mm

Height

Weight

304 gr

Weight

Strong Magnesium Alloy Core

Small and ligh with an incredibly solid chassis

The core chassis and lens mount of the Micro Studio Camera made from the same unique magnesium alloy that’s used to build high performance racing car wheels. That means you get a super strong camera that’s also lightweight! There are two ¼ thread mount points located on the top and bottom of the camera that can be used for securely fastening the camera onto pedestals, cranes, broadcast platforms or any other custom rig that you design.

12

Mg

24.305

Magnesium
Body & Lens Mount

12

Mg

24.305

Magnesium
Body & Lens Mount

Strong Magnesium
Completely Customizable

Completely Customizable

Create a customized studio for your live productions

No other professional studio camera allows so much customization. With an open s lens mount, both SDI and HDMI video connections and the unique expansion port you get massive opportunities to build out your camera with custom power options, B4 lens data commands and more. Add professional microphones such as wireless clips and shot gun mics that plug into the external Mic input. Using both the top and bottom mount points you can securely fasten the camera into what ever rig you need.

Completely Customizable

Open Standard MFT Lens Mount

Use any type of lens that’s available

Open Standard MFT Lens Mount

Open Standard MFT Lens Mount

Use any type of lens that’s available

The Micro Four Thirds lens mount allows you to select from a wide range of photo quality, interchangeable lenses that give you control over focal length, aperture setting and performance. Because the MFT lens mount is open standard, you can select lenses from multiple manufacturers or select lens mount adapters so you can convert to virtually any lens mount available today such as B4 for broadcast lenses, PL cinema lenses or even other types of photographic lenses. Select from fast primes, wide angles with infinite focus or even specialty lenses like macro or tilt and shift lenses. You can even control MFT lenses remotely via the SDI program input from your switcher!

Aperture

Aperture

Focus

Focus

Zoom

Zoom

Broadcast Connections

SDI, camera control, audio and more

The Micro Studio Camera 4K features 6G-SDI using high quality mini BNC connections that are multi rate so you can use it with either HD or Ultra HD equipment. When the camera with an ATEM switcher you can control the camera using the CCU protocol so you can change camera settings, adjust focus and even color correct the image remotely! You get a 3.5mm microphone input that works with both mic and line level devices along with a 3.5mm headphone jack that supports iPhone ear bud style headset with microphone for Talkback!

Shown with Blackmagic Video Assist

Broadcast Connections

Integrated Talkback and Tally

Always know when you are on air

The Micro Studio Camera 4K uses the ATEM standard talkback and tally protocol that sends tally signals over SDI so you don't need dedicated tally cables. The tally light on top of the camera illuminates automatically when the camera is live. If the director and camera operators need to communicate during production, an iPhone compatible headset with microphone can be added using the 3.5 mm headphone jack. Setup is easy because talkback is embedded in the SDI video connection to the camera, so you don’t have to run separate talkback cables!

Stereo Mic

Stereo Mic

Integrated Talkback and Tally

Removable Battery

Rechargeable and removable LP-E6 batteries

Removable Battery Removable Battery

Removable Battery

Rechargeable and removable LP‑E6 batteries

To ensure your camera never loses power during a critical live production, you can add a Canon compatible LP-E6 battery. These are readily available, are rechargeable and simply snap right onto the back of the camera. The camera’s DC power input is available on the expansion port breakout cable and allows you to plug into any DC power source and the camera will trickle charge the battery so the battery is fully charged and ready to take over if you inadvertently lose power to the camera.

Canon LP-E6

Canon LP-E6

COMPATIBLE

60 Minutes

60 Minutes

RECORDING

Next Page - Customization

Next Page

Customization

Learn more about Customization Arrow

Learn more about Accessories Arrow

Learn more about Tech Specs Arrow

Blackmagic Micro Studio Camera 4K

Blackmagic Micro Studio Camera 4K

Blackmagic Micro Studio Camera 4K

The world’s smallest HD and Ultra HD live studio camera that can be remote controlled via SDI. Includes 6G-SDI, built in color corrector, talkback, tally, PTZ control, MFT lens mount and B4 lens control output. Fully controllable from ATEM switchers.

$1,295

Buy Now
Blackmagic Video Assist 4K

Blackmagic Video Assist 4K

Add professional monitoring and broadcast quality recording to any HD or Ultra HD camera!

$895

Buy Now
Blackmagic 3G-SDI Shield for Arduino

Blackmagic 3G-SDI Shield for Arduino

Now you can control Blackmagic Design cameras by inserting control commands into the SDI feed from an Arduino!

$95

Buy Now
LP-E6 Battery

LP-E6 Battery

Order Code:
BATT-LPE6M/CAM
2000 mAH LP-E6 compatible lithium-ion rechargeable battery compatible with Blackmagic Video Assist and Blackmagic Micro Cameras.

$35

Buy Now
Micro Studio Camera 4K Expansion Cable

Micro Studio Camera 4K Expansion Cable

Order Code:
CABLE-STUDCAMMIC
Add 12V power, reference input, LANC, B4 lens control, PTZ control and S.Bus digital servo connections to Micro Studio Camera 4K with this expansion cable.

$35

Buy Now
B4 Control Adapter Cable

B4 Control Adapter Cable

Order Code:
CABLE-MSC4K/B4
Adapter cable for connecting B4 broadcast lenses to Blackmagic Micro Studio Camera 4K. Supports digital lens control and powers lens from external power supply.

$35

Buy Now
Cable - Din 1.0/2.3 to BNC Female

Cable - Din 1.0/2.3 to BNC Female

Order Code:
CABLE-DIN/BNCFEMALE
High quality 200mm 6G-SDI cable to connect mini BNC Din 1.0/2.3 connections on the Blackmagic Micro Studio Camera to full size BNC cables.

$15

Buy Now
Cable - Din 1.0/2.3 to BNC Male

Cable - Din 1.0/2.3 to BNC Male

Order Code:
CABLE-DIN/BNCFEMALE
High quality 440mm 6G-SDI cable to connect mini BNC Din 1.0/2.3 connections on the Blackmagic Micro Studio Camera to full size BNC connections.

$15

Buy Now
Cable - Din 1.0/2.3 to Din 1.0/2.3

Cable - Din 1.0/2.3 to Din 1.0/2.3

Order Code:
CABLE-DIN/BNCFEMALE
High quality 200mm 6G-SDI cable to connect the mini BNC Din 1.0/2.3 connections on the Blackmagic Micro Studio Camera to Din 1.0/2.3 connections.

$15

Buy Now