ATEM Software Control hero image

ATEM Software Control

先进高效的现场制作切换台控制软件!

ATEM Mini可通过前面板直接使用,也可通过其自带的Mac版或Windows版ATEM Software Control免费软件实现控制。ATEM Software Control软件能为您带来更多控制选择和创意选项!您可以通过该软件现场切换视频源,将图文载入媒体池,使用各类转场及键控,更改切换台各项设置并混合音频。从事较大规模现场制作时,您还能让多位工作人员都安装这款软件,共同合作完成制作任务!

查找经销商

界面,美观而直观

ATEM Software Control软件的界面设计专为快速而准确的操控所设计。它分为不同页面,易于您查找切换台的每一项主要控制,例如操控、音频、宏命令、媒体以及录机控制等。切换台页面采用您熟悉的布局,合理设计了源按钮、转场控制和键控等操作项的位置。此外,切换台页面还设有多个设置面板,可用来调整转场、键控以及媒体播放器。媒体页面能用来管理您的所有图形文件,并且将它们加载到切换台,而音频页面则能用来控制其内置的多通道Fairlight调音台。

Interface Switcher
切换台

调整切换台设置,执行现场硬切,调整键控,应用转场,叠加图文等各类操作。

Interface Media
媒体

上传并管理多达20个RGBA图形文件。图形可在转场中使用,也可作为台标、下横栏等信息添加在画面上。

Interface Audio
音频

专业多通道Fairlight调音台,每路输入均配备推子和音频表,并设有主通道电平控制。

切换台页面

全方位虚拟控制面板!

Full virtual switcher control panel!

ATEM为您带来高效现场制作工作流程!节目母线一直处于直播状态,因此当您选定信号源之后,它会立即进入播出状态。您还可以充分利用它先进的预监母线,完成各项选择并在将信号画面切入播出之前通过HDMI输出在监视器上进行预监。确认即将播出的内容准确无误后,只需轻轻一按CUT按钮或AUTO按钮,即可将画面转入直播!预监母线可让您确认下一个转场的信号源,让您可以充满自信地控制现场制作。

Transition Control

转场控制

转场控制区块可提供快捷控制,让您快速选择转场风格,并在现场制作的时候即时设置时长。您可以先选定混合、浸入、划像或者甚至DVE转场,当需要切换信号源的时候再使用Auto按钮立即触发转场,或使用渐变推杆全面手动转场!

Transition Settings

转场设置

ATEM Software Control能让您快速进入所有转场设置,进行精确的调整,然后将画面信号切入播出!使用转场设置面板时,每类转场所对应的调整选项全都一目了然。只需选择转场类别,然后对其各项参数进行调整即可。有了如此丰富的选项,您定能创作出流畅理想的画面过渡!

Upstream Keyer

上游键控

当您需要快速、精准的抠像时,可以使用软件控制来调整抠像,获得精准锐利的效果。绿屏和蓝屏背景通常无法达到完美,因此必须能够轻松调整各项控制,才能便于您对键的设置进行快速而精准的微调。它的每一项键参数都能达到精准控制,定能助您以准确抠像获得广播级优质画面效果!

Downstream Keyer

下游键控

将图文即时导入媒体池,并结合使用下游键控,为节目画面添加属于您自己的广播级专业图文!ATEM Mini配有一个下游键控,您可以将各类图标、台标、徽标和下横栏等图文信息叠加到正在播出的节目输出画面上。

Auto Transition

自动转场

您可以将转场时长自定义在1到250帧之间,然后使用Auto按钮获得流畅而精准的定时转场。当启用Auto按钮时,切换各路信号源将自动添加画面转场。使用Auto按钮获得浸入、混合以及更多效果!

Preview Transition

预监转场

预监转场可用来预监您准备好的复杂绿屏抠像,确认无误后再转入播出状态以确保万无一失!您可以将HDMI输出设为PREV后在监视器上查看预监视频,使得转场的检查工作更加便捷。如果您希望确认转场效果后再将画面转入播出状态,那么预监转场正是理想途径!

Fade To Black

淡入黑场

渐黑按钮(FTB)十分适合在节目的开头和结尾,以及中间插播广告的时候使用,它能够将所有图层一起以淡入或淡出黑场。FTB是切换台中最底部的图层,因此可以保证执行这一转场时不会漏掉任何一个图层!

创建宏命令

宏命令可自动化一系列复杂而连贯的切换台操作,而这些往往在现场制作过程当中是非常难做到的。您可以把几个画面源之间的转场、抠像特效、图文等信息记录下来。只要打开宏命令窗口,选择记录按钮并像平时一样操作切换台就可以实现。所有操作都可以自动存储为XML文件,您可以进行编辑并将它们合并在一起。要使用某个宏命令时,只要按对应的宏命令按钮即可!

Create Macros - Panell Create Macros

HyperDeck控制

HyperDeck Control

ATEM Mini可实现与Blackmagic HyperDeck Studio Mini录机的协作,让您在直播节目中使用预录片段!您可以连接多达4台HyperDeck作为信号源,还能查看到每台HyperDeck上的片段列表,选择某个片段进行切换并预卷,然后随时播放。这一功能非常适合将预先录制好的画面资料、广告以及演职员滚动名单添加到现场节目制作当中!

媒体页面

简单地一拖一放,就可以在切换台中使用媒体文件了!

Drag and drop media to use it with your switcher!

媒体播放器

ATEM Mini配备一个媒体播放器,可用来播放存储在媒体池中的文件。媒体池可对您的文件进行闪存,因此所有文件都将保存在切换台当中,即使关机也不会受到影响!可使用的文件包括PNG、TGA、BMP、GIF、JPEG和TIFF等。带有Alpha通道的文件则可作为台标、下横栏、标题等元素使用!

媒体池

使用ATEM Software Control时通过拖拽的方式,可为ATEM Mini型号的媒体池添加多达20个RGBA图形文件。完成添加之后,软件就会自动将这些文件从计算机转移到切换台上。此外,您还能使用其自带的Photoshop插件直接将图文从Photoshop传输到切换台上,因此非常适用于将自定义图文快速添加到播出画面上!

Professional multi channel audio mixer!

音频页面

多通道调音台,尽显专业品质!

ATEM Software Control自带多通道Fairlight调音台,可供您单独调整所有音频输入的电平和平衡。内置调音台搭载4路HDMI输入和2路麦克风输入,可提供多达12通道的音频,每路均配有独立6频段参量均衡器、压缩器、限制器、扩展器以及噪声门,并带有全面声像控制。每路音频输入都提供音频表显示,让您时刻查看所有信号源的电平。同时,软件还专门为每路输入源设有一个按钮,以便您在不同信号源之间进行切换时,能在节目信号中开启某一路音频,或启用音频跟随视频(AFV)功能。除此之外,软件还设有一个主推子,可用来调节最终混合后的节目音频,并于随后将其嵌入到所有视频输出上。

Audio equalizer screenshot

参量均衡器

良好的均衡控制是确保直播具备专业水准的关键因素。产品的内置Fairlight调音台能为每个通道配备独立的6频段参量均衡器,这意味着您可以调节音频信号中某个频率或者某个频率范围的音量电平,从而让声音中的具体部分实现增强、混合、变厚、或变薄等效果。

Audio dynamics screenshot

动态处理

压缩器、限制器、扩展器和噪声门对于每个通道都有着全面且独立的动态控制,可调节信号的动态范围来避免声音失真,也可以减少不必要的杂音。良好的动态处理还能更易于在整体混音中放置信号。

切换台设置

快速自定义,节目制作更容易!

使用ATEM Software Control软件可轻松完成新项目的设置和前期准备工作!切换台的各项设置布局十分合理,能便于您进行快速更改。您可以调整切换台的视频格式,并更改输入标签,将HyperDeck配置为媒体源等等。

Switcher Settings - General Switcher Settings - Audio Switcher Settings - Labels Switcher Settings - HyperDeck Switcher Settings - Remote

常规设置

音频

标签

HyperDeck

Remote

立即调用设置

这一功能可以随时快速保存您对切换台的各项设置,以便下次使用时立即调出!您可以将切换台的当前设置状态保存为加有时间戳的XML文件,以便下次开机时快速恢复这些复杂的设置。所有设置,包括切换台位置、键控、划像,甚至媒体池里的内容均可原封不动保存下来!

Switcher Snapshot

多用户操控

制作大型现场活动,包括专业级或院校级体育活动、音乐会、教堂礼拜,以及教育类活动等,都需要一支有着精湛技术的制作团队。ATEM Software Control可提高您的工作效率,并可确保制作团队全程保持沟通!制作时,您可以通过对讲功能和远处的摄影机操作人员对话,确保所有工作人员步调一致。而在导播室,您可以和多位工作人员一起使用控制面板和笔记本电脑,以协作的工作方式同时制作同一档节目。由于所有用户都通过以太网连接,因此所有操作都可实时同步进行!

Multiple Users
Next Page - 技术规格

下一页

技术规格

进一步了解 技术规格 Arrow

ATEM Mini

    新品
    ATEM Mini

    ATEM Mini

    专为流媒体直播打造的现场制作切换台,搭载4路HDMI输入、前面板控制、转场、DVE、键控、1080全高清网络摄像头输出以及更多!

    RMB 2,550

    立即购买

ATEM Software Control hero image

ATEM Software Control

The world’s most advanced live production switcher control software!

ATEM Mini can be operated from the front panel, or you can control it using the included free ATEM Software Control for Mac or Windows. The ATEM Software Control gives you even more control and creative options! You can switch video sources live, load the media pool with graphics, use transitions and keys, change switcher settings and mix audio. For larger live productions, you can even run multiple copies of the software so that more than one person can work on the show at the same time!

Find Reseller

Elegant and Intuitive Interface

ATEM Software Control features an interface that’s been specifically designed for speed and accuracy. It features separate pages that make it easy to find the controls you need for each of the switchers major functions such as control, audio, macros, media and deck control. The switcher page features a familiar layout with buttons for sources, transitions, keyers and more. In addition, the switcher page also has palettes that let you adjust transitions, keys and media player. The media page lets you manage all of your graphic files and upload them to the switcher, while the audio page lets you control the built in multi channel Fairlight audio mixer.

Interface Switcher
Switcher

Adjust switcher settings, make live cuts, adjust keys, apply transitions, overlay graphics and more.

Interface Media
Media

Upload and manage up to 20 RGBA graphic files. Graphics can be used for transitions, as bugs, lower thirds and more.

Interface Audio
Audio

Professional multi channel Fairlight audio mixer with faders and meters for every input and the master level control.

Switcher Page

Full virtual switcher control panel!

Full virtual switcher control panel!

You get the most efficient live production workflow with ATEM! The program bus is always live, so when you select a source it will immediately go on air. You can also take advantage of the advanced preview bus, which lets you make selections and preview them on a monitor using the HDMI out before putting them on air. You can see what you have ready to go on air, and take them live with a press of the cut or auto buttons! Using the preview bus helps you see the next transition source so you can confidently control your live production.

Transition Control

Transition Control

The transition control block gives you fast access to quickly select transition styles and set timing on the fly during live production. Choose from mix, dip, wipe or even DVE transitions, then use the auto button to trigger transitions immediately when you switch sources, or use the fader bar for full manual control!

Transition Settings

Transition Settings

The ATEM Software Control lets you quickly access all transition settings and make precise adjustments before putting them on air! Using the transition palette, you can see every adjustable option for each type of transition. Simply choose the transition type and adjust its parameters. With so many options, you’ll be able to create the perfect transition for your production!

Upstream Keyer

Upstream Keyer

When you need fast, precision keying you can use the software controls to adjust your keys with incredible accuracy. Green and blue screen backgrounds are never perfectly flat, so it’s important to have easily adjustable controls that let you quickly and precisely fine tune your key settings. You get precise control over every key parameter so you can pull perfect keys and get broadcast quality results!

Downstream Keyer

Downstream Keyer

Instantly import graphics into the media pool and use them with the downstream keyers to add your own professional looking broadcast graphics to your program! ATEM Mini includes one downstream keyer so you can superimpose graphic bugs, logos, and lower thirds to your program’s output stream.

Auto Transition

Auto Transition

You can customize the duration of transitions anywhere from 1 to 250 frames and then use the auto button for smooth, perfectly timed transitions. When the auto button is turned on, switching between sources will automatically add the transition. Use auto for dips, mixes and more!

Preview Transition

Preview Transition

The preview transition button lets you set up complicated green screen keys and rehearse them before taking them on air! Preview video can be seen on a monitor when the HDMI out is set to PREV, making it easy to check the transition. Using the preview transition button is the best way to ensure your transition is perfect before going on air!

Fade To Black

Fade To Black

When your program is starting, has a commercial break, or is ending, use the fade to black (FTB) button to fade all layers up or down at exactly the same rate. FTB is the last layer of the switcher so you can be sure all sources are faded cleanly in sync!

Create Macros

Macros let you automate complex sequences of actions on your switcher that would be difficult to do during a live production. You can record transitions between sources, key effects, graphics and more. Simply open the macro window, select record and operate your switcher like normal. Your actions are automatically stored as XML files that can be edited and combined together. To use a macro, just press the macro button!

Create Macros - Panell Create Macros

HyperDeck Control

HyperDeck Control

ATEM Mini works with Blackmagic HyperDeck Studio Mini recorders so you can use pre‑recorded clips in live programs! You can connect up to 4 HyperDecks as sources, see a list of clips on each one, select a clip, cue it, pre-roll, and play it back at any time. It’s perfect for adding pre-recorded spots, promos, credit rolls and more to your live program!

Media Page

Drag and drop media to use it with your switcher!

Drag and drop media to use it with your switcher!

Media Player

ATEM Mini features a media player that can be used to playback files stored in the media pool. The media pool stores your files on flash storage so they are saved in the switcher, even when the power is turned off! You can use PNG, TGA, BMP, GIF, JPEG and TIFF files. Files with alpha channels can be used as bugs, lower thirds, titles and more!

Media Pool

The ATEM Software Control lets you drag and drop up to 20 RGBA graphic files into the media pool on ATEM Mini. Once you add them, the software will automatically transfer the files from your computer to your switcher. You can also use the included Photoshop plug‑in to transfer graphics directly from Photoshop to the switcher, which is perfect for getting custom graphics on air quickly!

Professional multi channel audio mixer!

Audio Page

Professional multi channel audio mixer!

The ATEM Control Software includes a built in multi channel Fairlight audio mixer that lets you independently adjust the level and balance from all of your audio inputs. The internal audio mixer features up to 12 channels of audio from the 4 HDMI and 2 microphone inputs, each with independent 6 band parametric EQ, compressor, limiter, expander and noise gate as well as full panning. All inputs are metered so you can always see your source’s levels. There are buttons to turn audio on for each source in the program and for audio to follow video (AFV) when you switch between sources. In addition, there’s a master fader for adjusting the final mixed program audio, which is then embedded into all video outputs.

Audio equalizer screenshot

Parametric Equalizer

Good equalization is critical to a professional live broadcast! The built in Fairlight audio mixer features independent 6-band parametric EQ for every channel. That means you can adjust the volume level of a frequency, or range of frequencies within an audio signal to help boost, blend, fatten, or thin specific parts of the sound.

Audio dynamics screenshot

Dynamics Processing

With full, independent control over dynamics on every channel, the compressor, limiter, expander and noise gate let you adjust the dynamic range of the signal so you can avoid distortion and reduce unwanted sounds. Good dynamics processing also makes it easier to place the signal in the overall mix.

Switcher Settings

Quickly customize switcher settings for your program!

Setting up for new jobs is easy with the ATEM Software Control! Switcher settings are logically organized so you can change them quickly. You can adjust the video format of your switcher, as well as label your inputs, configure HyperDecks as media sources and more.

Switcher Settings - General Switcher Settings - Audio Switcher Settings - Labels Switcher Settings - HyperDeck Switcher Settings - Remote

General

Audio

Labels

HyperDeck

Remote

Instantly Recall Setup

Quickly save your switcher setup at any time so you can recall it instantly! You can save the state of your switcher to a time stamped XML file so you can quickly and easily recall complicated set ups. All settings are saved, along with switcher positions, keys, wipes, and even your media pool content!

Switcher Snapshot

Multiple Users

Producing large live events such as professional and college sports, concerts, worship services, and educational events requires a high performance team. ATEM Software Control lets you work efficiently and stay in communication with the entire crew throughout your production! You can communicate with remote camera operators using talkback so everyone is working in sync. Then, back at the video switcher, you can have multiple people using control panels and laptops all connected to the switcher and working on the same show at the same time. As all users connect via ethernet, multiple users can work together simultaneously and in real time!

Multiple Users
Next Page - Tech Specs

Next Page

Tech Specs

Learn more about Tech Specs Arrow

ATEM Mini

    New
    ATEM Mini

    ATEM Mini

    Live production switcher designed for live streaming with 4 HDMI inputs, front panel control, transitions, DVE, keyers, full 1080 HD webcam output and more!

    $295

    Buy Now