DeckLink

Acquisition et lecture d’une qualité exceptionnelle !

12G-SDI

DeckLink 8K Pro

DeckLink 8K Pro - €575

The ultimate digital cinema capture card! DeckLink 8K Pro features four bi-directional 12G-SDI connections and works in all SD, HD, Ultra HD, 4K and 8K DCI frame sizes. You get support for 8 and 10-bit YUV 4:2:2, as well as 10 and 12-bit RGB 4:4:4 with full Rec. 2020 color. In addition, you can work at up to 60 frames per second in HD, 4K and 8K. The four 12G-SDI connections support up to 64 channels of embedded audio. DeckLink 8K Pro is perfect for the next generation of high resolution, high frame rate and high dynamic range workflows!


DeckLink 4K Extreme 12G

DeckLink 4K Extreme 12G - €795

Carte d’acquisition offrant une qualité cinématographique et intégrant une entrée et une sortie DCI 4K via 12G-SDI ! Vous disposez de connexions multidébits 12G-SDI dual link qui prennent en charge la SD, HD et l'Ultra HD y compris le format Ultra HD 60p ainsi que le DCI 4K à une résolution de 4096 x 2160 jusqu'à 25p ! Capturez en YUV 10 bits ou RVB 12 bits avec une bande passante couleur complète. Intègre l'audio AES/EBU, la up/down/cross-conversion, ainsi qu'une sortie 3D stéréoscopique RVB 4:4:4:4 ! Il n'existe pas de carte d’acquisition et de lecture qui prenne en charge davantage de formats et de connexions vidéo !

6G-SDI

DeckLink Studio 4K

DeckLink Studio 4K - €525

Si vous travaillez avec une vaste gamme de matériel vidéo et audio analogique et que vous désirez passer en douceur entre les formats SD, HD, 2K et Ultra HD, DeckLink Studio 4K est juste ce qu'il vous faut ! DeckLink Studio 4K comprend de nombreuses connexions vidéo analogique et numérique y compris des connexions SD/HD/Ultra HD 6G-SDI, HDMI 1.4b, SD/HD composante, composite, S-Video, 4 canaux d'audio symétrique analogique, 2 canaux AES/EBU commutables en 6 canaux de sortie, une entrée de référence Black Burst et Tri-Sync, des connexions de contrôle de périphérique RS-422, des incrustations en SD et un down-convertisseur matériel. Faites du montage, de la coloration et du design avec une solution résistante à l'épreuve du temps !


DeckLink SDI 4K

DeckLink SDI 4K - €265

DeckLink SDI 4K est parfait lorsque vous avez besoin uniquement d'une solution SDI, mais que vous exigez une acquisition et une lecture SDI de la plus haute qualité. Vous bénéficiez d'une qualité 6G-SDI exceptionnelle sur n'importe quel ordinateur PCI Express Mac, Windows ou Linux. DeckLink SDI 4K est la carte vidéo SDI multidébits SD/HD et Ultra HD la plus petite et la plus abordable financièrement. Elle vous permet de vous connecter à du matériel SD, HD-SDI, 2K et Ultra HD. Elle dispose également du contrôle de périphérique RS422, d'un incrustateur intégré et d'une entrée de référence. Vous avez entre les mains une solution complète pour réaliser vos travaux de montage, de coloration et de design !


DeckLink Mini Monitor 4K

DeckLink Mini Monitor 4K - €175

Le DeckLink Mini Monitor 4K est une carte de lecture PCI Express à bas profil qui intègre les connexions 6G-SDI et HDMI 2.0a les plus récentes afin de lire des vidéos pouvant atteindre 2160p30 sur votre ordinateur ! Les sorties SDI et HDMI permettent de connecter des téléviseurs, des écrans ou des projecteurs. Il est également possible de faire commuter automatiquement les formats vidéo. Cette carte permet de lire les vidéos HDR et les métadonnées HDR sur HDMI. Vous pouvez également construire votre propre solution de lecture grâce au kit de développement Blackmagic Desktop Video compatible avec Mac OS, Windows et Linux. Il comprend deux supports pour PCI Express pour les fentes de hauteur différente.


DeckLink Mini Recorder 4K

DeckLink Mini Recorder 4K - €175

Le DeckLink Mini Recorder 4K est une carte d’acquisition PCI Express à bas profil qui intègre les connexions 6G-SDI et HDMI 2.0a les plus récentes afin de pouvoir enregistrer des vidéos pouvant atteindre 2160p30 sur votre ordinateur ! Les entrées SDI et HDMI détectent et commutent automatiquement entre les différents formats vidéo. Cette carte permet d'enregistrer les vidéos HDR et les métadonnées HDR sur HDMI. Le DeckLink Mini Recorder 4K est une solution idéale qui s’intègre parfaitement aux productions en direct et dans les cars régie. Vous pouvez également construire votre propre solution d'acquisition grâce au kit de développement Blackmagic Desktop Video compatible avec Mac OS, Windows et Linux. Il comprend deux supports pour PCI Express pour les fentes de hauteur différente.

3G-SDI

DeckLink Quad 2

DeckLink Quad 2 - €875

Le DeckLink Quad 2 est une carte d'acquisition et de lecture SDI comportant huit canaux indépendants ! Compatible avec le modèle DeckLink Quad qui ne comportait que 4 canaux, cette carte est dotée de 4 canaux indépendants d’acquisition et de lecture, ainsi que de 4 canaux supplémentaires que les développeurs peuvent utiliser pour la configurer en fonction de leurs besoins. Chacun des 8 connecteurs BNC 3G-SDI du DeckLink Quad 2 peuvent donc commuter entre l'acquisition et la lecture en SD et HD jusqu'à 1080p60. Ils peuvent également être utilisés comme canaux indépendants.


DeckLink SDI Micro

DeckLink SDI Micro - €115

Carte M.2 miniature dotée de connexions 3G-SDI pour l’acquisition et la lecture simultanées dans tous les formats SD et HD jusqu’à 1080p60. Le DeckLink SDI Micro inclut également une entrée de référence Black Burst et Tri‑Sync. Sa taille extrêmement réduite est idéale pour les solutions portables.

1.5G-SDI

DeckLink Mini Monitor

DeckLink Mini Monitor - €129

Effectuez du monitoring de vidéo non compressée 10 bits à partir de votre ordinateur grâce à DeckLink Mini Monitor ! Ce modèle comprend des sorties SDI et HDMI offrant une connexion à n'importe quel téléviseur ou moniteur vidéo. DeckLink Mini Monitor commute automatiquement entre la SD et la HD et prend en charge la plupart des formats vidéo. C'est la solution idéale pour effectuer du monitoring sur vos logiciels de montage ! Il comprend deux supports pour PCI Express pour les fentes de hauteur différente.


DeckLink Mini Recorder

DeckLink Mini Recorder - €129

DeckLink Mini Recorder enregistre de la vidéo non compressée 10 bits à partir de sources vidéo SDI et HDMI et commute entre les formats vidéo SD et HD. Ce modèle est parfait pour créer des stations d'ingest ou d'autres solutions vidéo lorsque vous avez besoin d'une carte d’acquisition à profil bas ! Il comprend deux supports pour PCI Express pour les fentes de hauteur différente.


DeckLink Micro Recorder

DeckLink Micro Recorder - €135

Le DeckLink Micro Recorder est une carte d’acquisition à faible latence de vidéos dans tous les formats SD et HD jusqu’à 1080p30. Il est compatible avec les ordinateurs dotés d’un logement Mini PCIe de première génération à 1 ligne. Des entrées vidéo SDI ou HDMI peuvent être ajoutées à l’aide des connecteurs Hirose® et Molex® intégrés.

HDMI

DeckLink Quad HDMI Recorder

DeckLink Quad HDMI Recorder - €485

Le DeckLink Quad HDMI Recorder est une carte PCIe haute performance capable de capturer simultanément des images depuis 4 combinaisons de sources HDMI différentes SD, HD, Ultra HD, 4K, et même depuis les formats d’ordinateur. Doté de 4 entrées indépendantes HDMI 2.0b, le DeckLink Quad HDMI regroupe 4 appareils d’acquisition en un. Il est idéal pour les logiciels de commutation en direct, la capture en temps réel de jeux vidéo, le streaming et bien plus !

Next Page - Spécifications techniques

Page suivante

Spécifications techniques

En savoir plus sur Spécifications techniques Arrow

Modèles DeckLink

DeckLink SDI Micro

DeckLink SDI Micro

Carte M.2 miniature dotée de connexions 3G‑SDI pour l’acquisition et la lecture simultanées dans tous les formats jusqu’à 1080p60.

€115

Acheter
DeckLink Micro Recorder

DeckLink Micro Recorder

Mini carte PCIe à 1 ligne dotée de connexions HD-SDI et HDMI pour l’acquisition via un canal unique dans tous les formats jusqu’à 1080p30.

€135

Acheter
DeckLink Mini Monitor

DeckLink Mini Monitor

Carte de lecture PCIe SDI et HDMI 10 bits de qualité broadcast prenant en charge les formats SD et HD jusqu'à 1080p30.

€129

Acheter
DeckLink Mini Recorder

DeckLink Mini Recorder

Carte d'acquisition PCIe SDI et HDMI 10 bits de qualité broadcast prenant en charge les formats SD et HD jusqu'à 1080p30.

€129

Acheter
DeckLink Mini Monitor 4K

DeckLink Mini Monitor 4K

Carte de lecture PCIe à bas profil intégrant des connexions 6G-SDI et HDMI 2.0a pour lire les vidéos jusqu’à 2160p30, dont le HDR !

€175

Acheter
DeckLink Mini Recorder 4K

DeckLink Mini Recorder 4K

Carte d'acquisition PCIe à bas profil intégrant des connexions 6G-SDI et HDMI 2.0a pour enregistrer les vidéos jusqu’à 2160p30, dont le HDR !

€175

Acheter
DeckLink SDI 4K

DeckLink SDI 4K

Solution de capture et lecture dotée de la technologie 6G-SDI pour la SD, HD, le 2K et l'Ultra HD.

€265

Acheter
DeckLink Duo 2

DeckLink Duo 2

Carte d’acquisition et de lecture PCIe avec 4 canaux indépendants pour la SD et la HD jusqu'à 1080p60.

€435

Acheter
Nouveau
DeckLink Duo 2 Mini

DeckLink Duo 2 Mini

Carte d’acquisition et de lecture PCIe bas profil offrant 4 canaux indépendants pour la SD et la HD jusqu’à 1080p60.

€435

Disponible prochainement
DeckLink Studio 4K

DeckLink Studio 4K

Solution de capture et lecture 6G-SDI, HDMI 4K et analogique en SD, HD et Ultra HD.

€525

Acheter
DeckLink 8K Pro

DeckLink 8K Pro

Carte d’acquisition et de lecture 12G-SDI quad link pour les formats SD, HD, Ultra HD, 4K, 4K DCI, 8K et 8K DCI !

€575

Acheter
DeckLink 4K Extreme 12G

DeckLink 4K Extreme 12G

Capturez et lisez des signaux 12G-SDI en SD, HD et Ultra HD ainsi que des signaux DCI 4K jusqu'à 4096 x 2160 60p en YUV 10 bits ou RVB 12 bits !

€795

Acheter
DeckLink 4K Extreme 12G - Quad SDI

DeckLink 4K Extreme 12G - Quad SDI

Fournit une entrée et une sortie Quad Link SDI aux cartes de capture DeckLink 4K Extreme 12G.

€69

Acheter
DeckLink Quad 2

DeckLink Quad 2

Carte d'acquisition et de lecture PCIe à huit canaux configurable prenant en charge le format 1080p60.

€875

Acheter
Nouveau
DeckLink Quad HDMI Recorder

DeckLink Quad HDMI Recorder

Carte d’acquisition PCIe dotée de 4 entrées HDMI pour capturer jusqu’à 4 différents formats SD, HD, Ultra HD et 4K simultanément !

€485

Acheter

DeckLink

World’s highest quality capture and playback

DeckLink 4K Extreme 12G

DeckLink 4K Extreme 12G

The ultimate digital cinema capture card featuring two full frame DCI 4K inputs and outputs via 12G-SDI! You get dual link multi rate 12G-SDI connections that work with SD, HD and Ultra HD even in Ultra HD 60p, as well as full frame DCI 4K at 4096 x 2160 resolution up to 25p! Capture 10-bit YUV or full color bandwidth 12-bit RGB. Includes AES/EBU audio, up, down and cross conversion, plus built in 3D stereoscopic output at full bandwidth 4:4:4:4 RGB! No other capture and playback card supports more video formats and video connections!

$1,495

DeckLink 4K Pro

DeckLink 4K Pro

DeckLink 4K Pro is a high performance PCIe capture and playback card with advanced 12G-SDI for working with the latest high frame rate Ultra HD and DCI 4K formats at up to 60 frames per second! Ideal for both traditional 2D and high end 3D stereoscopic workflows, you get support for full resolution, deep color YUV and 12-bit RGB 4:4:4 images. DeckLink 4K Pro features two multi rate 12G-SDI inputs and outputs with support for 16 channels of embedded audio, along with a connection for reference input. Because the connections are multi rate, it works with virtually every SD, HD, Ultra HD and 4K format. DeckLink 4K Pro is perfect for high end film, television, and commercial editing, visual effects, and color grading projects.

$595

DeckLink 4K Extreme

DeckLink 4K Extreme

DeckLink 4K Extreme features a high performance design for working in the highest film quality! Get 4 times the resolution of 1080 HD with full Ultra HD 4K capture and playback using 6G-SDI and HDMI 4K support. DeckLink 4K Extreme includes single and dual channel SDI connections for both regular 2D and 3D stereoscopic workflows as well as full resolution color RGB 4:4:4 capture and playback. Includes dual link 6G-SDI, HDMI 3D/4K and analog component, composite, S-video connections. Work in SD, HD and Ultra HD 4K. Also includes AES and analog balanced audio, 16 channel SDI audio, genlock, deck control, broadcast quality up, down and cross conversion, plus built in SD/HD internal keyer.

$995

DeckLink Studio 4K

DeckLink Studio 4K

If you work with a wide range of analog video and audio gear, and need to move seamlessly between SD, HD, 2K and Ultra HD, then DeckLink Studio 4K is perfect! DeckLink Studio 4K includes a massive number of analog and digital video connections including SD/HD/Ultra HD 6G-SDI, HDMI 1.4b, SD/HD component, composite, S-video, 4 ch balanced analog audio, 2 ch AES/EBU switchable to 6 ch out, black burst and tri-sync reference input, RS-422 deck control connections, keying in SD and a hardware down converter. Perform editing, paint and broadcast design and more with the ultimate future proof design!

$595

DeckLink SDI 4K

DeckLink SDI 4K

DeckLink SDI 4K is perfect when you need an SDI only solution but demand the highest quality SDI capture and playback. You get incredible quality 6G-SDI on any PCI Express Mac, Windows or Linux computer. DeckLink SDI 4K is the world’s smallest and most affordable multi rate SD/HD and Ultra HD SDI video card that lets you connect to any SD, HD-SDI, 2K and Ultra HD equipment. You also get RS-422 deck control, internal keying and reference input for a complete solution for editing, paint, design and more.

$295

DeckLink Mini Monitor 4K

DeckLink Mini Monitor 4K

DeckLink Mini Monitor 4K is a low profile PCIe playback card, featuring 6G-SDI and the latest HDMI 2.0a connections so you can monitor all formats up to 2160p30 from your computer! The SDI and HDMI outputs let you connect to any television or monitor and automatically detect and switch between all video formats. You even get high dynamic range playback and metadata over HDMI, along with support for Rec. 2020 color space. You can even develop your own custom playback solutions using the Blackmagic Desktop Video SDK for Mac OS X, Windows and Linux! Includes two PCIe shields for both full height and low profile slots.

$195

DeckLink Mini Recorder 4K

DeckLink Mini Recorder 4K

DeckLink Mini Recorder 4K is a low profile PCIe capture card, featuring 6G-SDI and the latest HDMI 2.0a connections so you can record all formats up to 2160p30 on your computer! The SDI and HDMI inputs automatically detect and switch between all video formats. You even get high dynamic range recording and metadata over HDMI, along with support for Rec. 2020 color space. The DeckLink Mini Recorder 4K is perfect for integrating into mobile live capture environments, broadcast trucks and more! You can even develop your own custom capture solutions using the Blackmagic Desktop Video SDK for Mac OS X, Windows and Linux! Includes two PCIe shields for both full height and low profile slots.

$195

DeckLink Quad 2

DeckLink Quad 2

DeckLink Quad 2 features 8 independent SDI capture and playback channels in a single card! Fully compatible with the previous 4 channel model, this new model also allows 4 independent capture and playback channels but now also includes 4 extra channels that developers can use for configuring the card in any combination of up to 8 capture or 8 playback channels. This means DeckLink Quad 2 allows each of the 8 3G-SDI BNC connectors to switch direction between capture or playback in SD and HD up to 1080p60 and as a complete independent channel.

$995

DeckLink Mini Monitor

DeckLink Mini Monitor

Monitor uncompressed 10-bit video from your computer! Includes SDI and HDMI outputs for connecting to any television or monitor. DeckLink Mini Monitor auto switches between SD and HD so it handles all common video formats. DeckLink Mini Monitor is the perfect solution for monitoring from editing software while you edit! Includes two PCIe shields for both full height and low profile slots.

$145

DeckLink Mini Recorder

DeckLink Mini Recorder

Record uncompressed 10-bit video from SDI and HDMI video sources. DeckLink Mini Recorder switches between SD and HD video formats and is perfect for building ingest servers or other video solutions where you need to capture only in a low profile card! Includes two PCIe shields for both full height and low profile slots.

$145

12G-SDI DeckLink Models

12G-SDI DeckLink 4K Pro

DeckLink 4K Pro

PCIe capture and playback card with advanced 12G-SDI for working in SD, HD, Ultra HD and 4K DCI at up to 60 frames per second.

$595
12G-SDI DeckLink 4K Extreme 12G

DeckLink 4K Extreme 12G

Capture and playback 12G-SDI in SD, HD, Ultra HD and 4K DCI up to 4096 x 2160 60p in 10-bit YUV or 12-bit RGB!

$1,495
12G-SDI DeckLink 4K Extreme 12G - Quad SDI

DeckLink 4K Extreme 12G - Quad SDI

Add Quad Link SDI input and output to DeckLink 4K Extreme 12G capture cards.

$75

6G-SDI DeckLink Models

6G-SDI DeckLink SDI 4K

DeckLink SDI 4K

Capture and playback with 6G-SDI for SD, HD, 2K and Ultra HD.

$295
6G-SDI DeckLink 4K Extreme

DeckLink 4K Extreme

PCIe capture and playback Dual Link SDI, HDMI, Analog, 4:4:4, 3D and 4K.

$995
6G-SDI DeckLink Studio 4K

DeckLink Studio 4K

Capture and playback 6G-SDI, HDMI 4K and analog in SD, HD and Ultra HD.

$595

DeckLink Specialist Models

DeckLink Mini Monitor

DeckLink Mini Monitor

Broadcast quality 10-bit SDI and HDMI PCIe playback card for SD and HD formats up to 1080p30.

$145
DeckLink Mini Recorder

DeckLink Mini Recorder

Broadcast quality 10-bit SDI and HDMI PCIe capture card for SD and HD formats up to 1080p30.

$145
DeckLink Duo 2

DeckLink Duo 2

PCIe capture and playback card with 4 independent channels for SD and HD up to 1080p60.

$495
New
6G-SDI DeckLink Mini Monitor 4K

DeckLink Mini Monitor 4K

Low profile PCIe playback card featuring 6G-SDI and HDMI 2.0a for all formats up to 2160p30, including HDR!

$195
New
6G-SDI DeckLink Mini Recorder 4K

DeckLink Mini Recorder 4K

Low profile PCIe capture card featuring 6G-SDI and HDMI 2.0a for all formats up to 2160p30, including HDR!

$195
DeckLink Quad 2

DeckLink Quad 2

Eight channel configurable PCIe video capture and playback up to 1080p60.

$995