Ultimatte 12登场

深得业内人士信赖的抠像利器如今增设一键抠像功能、全新图像处理,并搭载能实现Ultra HD制作的12G-SDI技术!

Introducing Ultimatte 12
Ultimatte

Ultimatte 12登场

深得业内人士信赖的抠像利器如今增设一键抠像功能、全新图像处理,并搭载能实现Ultra HD制作的12G-SDI技术!

全新Ultimatte 12破茧而出!这台先进的实时合成处理器专为新一代播出图文所设计,其非凡意义已远远超越业界抠像利器!Ultimatte 12采用全新的算法和色彩科学,能呈现出足以乱真的合成效果。它具备精细的边缘处理、更准确的分色、无与伦比的颜色保真度,以及更高品质的溢出抑制,即使处理暗部区域或窗户等透明物体也不在话下!它采用高性能12G-SDI设计,能以子像素级别进行处理,轻松应对Ultra HD和HD制作,带来惊人画质。现在起,不论是天气预报、体育比赛、时事新闻还是娱乐综艺等节目,您都能打造出拥有影院级画质的实时合成效果。

查找经销商
Live Broadcast,
 Television and Film Production Live Broadcast,
 Television and Film Production

现场直播和影视制作

让增强现实和虚拟环境大放异彩!

不论您从事新闻播报、体育节目、传统影视制作,甚至娱乐综艺节目,都能使用Ultimatte 12将拍摄对象无缝合成到任何场景当中,创建出栩栩如生的画面!Ultimatte 12能用于固定机位和静态背景,也可用于自动化的虚拟演播厅系统。您还可以使用Ultimatte 12将计算机生成的增强现实物体无缝叠加到场景之上。由于它有着高品质透明度处理,因此播报人员从后面走过时也会显得非常自然!除此之外,Ultimatte 12也是电影和电视制作行业用于现场视觉预览的理想之选,因为它能让演员和导演在绿屏拍摄期间直接查看到虚拟场景的效果。

广播级高品质抠像利器

为每台机位都部署Ultimatte 12,获得无比精妙的抠像效果!

Broadcast Quality Keyer

广播级高品质抠像利器

为每台机位都部署Ultimatte 12,获得无比精妙的抠像效果!

当您从不同角度进行多机位直播拍摄时,绿屏或蓝屏存在差异是很常见的。由于现场制作切换台中自带的键控使用的是和摄影机一样的抠像参数,而每台摄影机所拍摄到的绿屏画面都会有所不同,因此会影响到画面质量,从而加大抠像难度。Ultimatte 12的出现解决了这些问题,它采用最新技术且价格亲民,能让每台摄影机都配备一台抠像器,确保您可以拥有始终如一的抠像品质!Ultimatte 12将成为新闻直播、天气预报、体育节目和虚拟演播室等制作场合的得力助手!

Realistic
 Augmented Reality

足以乱真的增强现实

无与伦比的全新超真图层模式,带来彩色“玻璃质感“物体合成!

对于传统抠像器来说,添加彩色玻璃和计算机图形等透明物体几乎是不可能的。这是因为它们无法在不改变物体本身色彩的前提下从半透明的彩色物体中抠除蓝屏或绿屏。如今,Ultimatte 12能以它革命性的全新逼真图层合成模式,在前景画面上再添加彩色物体,获得具有逼真玻璃质感的新一代广播图文设计。这意味着,当播报人员从物体后方走过时,物体透出的色彩也依然保持准确不变,从而显著提升整体画面的真实度!

一键抠像

自动场景分析,带来极速抠像!

进行现场制作时,您需要的是速度。Ultimatte 12配备一键抠像技术,能分析场景并自动设置百余种参数,摒除多余且复杂的操作步骤,以最快速度为您带来优质抠像!您只要确保场景均匀打光以及摄影机白平衡妥善设置,然后开启自动抠像,Ultimatte将为您做好一切后续工作!它超快的一键抠像功能可以帮您轻松准确地完成抠像。干扰少了,摄影师就能集中精力,着眼于项目整体,其余的,统统交给Ultimatte 12!

alt
File Clear File Clear

点击“File Clear”按钮观看Ultimatte 12自动调节。

One Touch Keying
Advanced Image Processing

先进的图像处理

新算法,搭配更广的内部色彩空间!

Ultimatte 12搭载先进的新式图像处理算法,并拥有庞大的内部色彩空间。它能自动生成内部蒙版,还能根据每个部分的色彩来单独处理画面中的不同部分。这相当于在同一个图像上使用多个Ultimatte抠像器进行操作!有了它,发丝等不易精确抠像的部分也能拥有纤毫毕现的边缘细节,而场景中的不同色彩或物体则能更加自然地衔接到一起。一切都来自于全新算法和子像素处理,这一睿智设计专门针对HD和Ultra HD制作,定能助您打造出优质清晰的画面!

Incredible Color Fidelity
Incredible Color Fidelity
Drag

惊人的颜色保真度

颠覆过去,再现明艳色彩!

Ultimatte 12新增先进的光晕、边缘和过渡处理技术,在干净利落地移除背景的同时,还能真实还原您需要保留的色彩!它能真实再现缤纷色彩,让绿屏前的亮黄色连衣裙依然明艳动人,这是其他抠像器所无法做到的!Ultimatte 12采用睿智设计,能将画面的不同部分隔离出来进行单独处理,并同时保持各个区域间色彩的自然过渡。它能提供品质上乘的合成效果,令最终输出画面如照片般逼真。Ultimatte 12和其他抠像器不同,它能呈现出清晰锐利的图像和鲜活灵动的色彩。

Shadows and Transparency
colorimetry

阴影和透明度处理

图像带有阴影和透明部分,也能轻松完成抠像合成!

Ultimatte 12拥有改进后的光晕算法,能移除任何地方的绿色染色和溢出现象,这正是Ultimatte 12可以构建逼真虚拟环境的原因之一!从此,阴影和透明物体上的反光再不是难题。Ultimatte 12能自动对色彩进行采样,创建无缝蒙版用于墙面、地面和画面中的其他部分,随后根据需要适当进行修正。它能准确映射阴影并合成到新的背景上,并同时去掉溢出现象,完美处理透明物体!

高品质接口

将HD和Ultra HD内容连接到SDI设备!

Highest Quality Connections

1.

冗余电源

双重独立110-240V电源供应

2.

USB-C

USB接口,可快速更新固件

3.

以太网

连接Smart Remote 4或自定义控制设备

4.

GPI触发

用于远程控制播出Tally提示灯

5.

抠像源

7路SDI输入和环通输出,用于背景和前景等内容

6.

节目输出

SDI接口,用于节目、填充和蒙版输出

7.

播报员参考

连接播报员监视器,方便他们查看合成画面

8.

预览监视器

SDI输入输出可用于连接操作人员监视器。

专门的画面合成输入

Ultimatte 12配备7种带有环通输出的输入接口,能用来将不同元素合成到一起。具体包括前景和背景、保持遮罩、垃圾遮罩以及将更多图像叠加到合成图像上的其他输入。有了Ultimatte 12,您甚至还能使用来自固定机位拍摄的不同步源!

下载示例图文 >
Advanced 12G-SDI

先进的12G-SDI技术

专为Ultra HD设计,强大兼容所向披靡!

Ultimatte 12搭载先进的12G-SDI接口,彻底超越了其他抠像器。只有12G-SDI才能仅通过单个BNC连接就可带给您如此高帧率的Ultra HD影像,并且同时依然能连接和使用所有常规HD设备!这意味着,Ultimatte 12能兼容几乎所有SD、HD、3G、6G乃至12G-SDI设备,并支持各类HD和上至2160p60的Ultra HD格式!您可以将Ultimatte 12用于时下流行的HD摄影机,并且做足准备随时升级到Ultra HD制作!

Ultimatte Smart Remote 4

一次操控多达8台Ultimatte!

Ultimatte Smart Remote 4是一款触屏式远程控制,它能通过以太网实现连接并控制Ultimatte 12。这款远程控制可采用台式安装,也可和其他设备一起安装到机架上。您可以最多将八台Ultimatte 12通过菊链式连接到同一台Smart Remote上,这样就不用再添加视频矩阵了!Smart Remote 4设有多个实体按钮,能用来切换并控制连接的Ultimatte 12。除此之外,它还设有用来快速加载和保存预设的按钮,以及能全面控制所有参数的触摸屏。由于Ultimatte 12使用简单开放的文本式控制协议,您可以轻松设计自定义控制方案,甚至还可以通过网络对Ultimatte 12使用Telnet,开发并测试自定义控制方案。

Smart Remote Background
Next Page - 技术规格

下一页

技术规格

了解更多信息 技术规格 Arrow

Ultimatte

Ultimatte 12

Ultimatte 12

搭载12G‑SDI先进技术的实时合成处理器,能进行现场抠像获得HD和Ultra HD格式的新一代广播图文。

RMB 84,750

立即购买
Ultimatte Smart Remote 4

Ultimatte Smart Remote 4

可同时控制多达八台不同的Ultimatte 12设备!Smart Remote 4搭载10.1英寸触摸屏,可用于菜单浏览和各项控制,并设有多个实体按钮。

RMB 32,650

立即购买

Introducing Ultimatte 12

The world’s most trusted keyer now has one touch keying, incredible new image processing, and 12G-SDI for Ultra HD!

Introducing Ultimatte 12
Ultimatte

Introducing Ultimatte 12

The world’s most trusted keyer now has one touch keying, incredible new image processing, and 12G-SDI for Ultra HD!

The all new Ultimatte 12 is more than the world’s best keyer, it’s an advanced real time compositing processor designed for the next generation of broadcast graphics. Ultimatte 12 features entirely new algorithms and color science that deliver true photorealistic composites. You get incredible edge handling, greater color separation, amazing color fidelity and better spill suppression than ever before, even in dark shadow areas or through transparent objects such as windows! The high performance 12G-SDI design gives you the power to work in Ultra HD and HD with sub pixel processing for amazing image quality. Imagine presenting the weather, sports, news and entertainment in a cinematic quality environment, all composited in real time.

Find Reseller
Live Broadcast,
 Television and Film Production Live Broadcast,
 Television and Film Production

Live Broadcast,
 Television and Film Production

Add augmented reality and virtual environments to any broadcast!

Whether you’re working in broadcast news, sports, traditional television and film production, or even magazine style entertainment programming, Ultimatte 12 has the quality for incredibly life-like composites that place your talent into any scene! Ultimatte 12 can work with both fixed cameras and static backgrounds, or automated virtual set systems. You can also use Ultimatte 12 to layer computer generated augmented reality objects into a scene, complete with realistic transparency that your talent can walk behind! Ultimatte 12 is also perfect for on set pre visualization in television and film production because it lets actors and directors see the virtual sets while they’re shooting against a green screen.

Broadcast Quality Keyer

Add an Ultimatte 12 to every camera for the highest quality keys!

Broadcast Quality Keyer

Broadcast Quality Keyer

Add an Ultimatte 12 to every camera for the highest quality keys!

When you’re working live and have multiple cameras shooting from different angles, it’s common for the green or blue screen to suffer from variations. The keyers built into live production switchers use the same keying parameters for all cameras, which complicates keying and image quality because each camera sees the green screen a little differently. Ultimatte 12 eliminates these problems with incredible new technology at an affordable price so it’s now possible to add keyers to every camera. That ensures you always get the best possible key! With the power of a dedicated keyer on every camera, Ultimatte 12 is perfect for live broadcast news, weather, sports, virtual studios and more!

Realistic
 Augmented Reality

Realistic Augmented Reality

Incredible new realistic layer mode for compositing colored "glass look" objects!

Adding translucent objects, such as colored or tinted glass and computer graphics, is virtually impossible with a traditional keyer. That’s because you can’t subtract a blue or green screen out of a semi-transparent colored object without changing the object’s original color. Now, with Ultimatte 12, you get a revolutionary new “realistic” layer compositing mode that lets you add tinted objects on top of the foreground image for a whole new generation of realistic translucent glass look broadcast graphics. This means that when you look through the object, or your talent walks behind it, the tinted colors are accurately preserved, making the shot look completely realistic!

One Touch Keying

Automatic scene analysis for incredibly fast keys!

When it comes to live production, you need to work fast. Ultimatte 12 features one touch keying technology that analyzes a scene and automatically sets over a 100 parameters so you get great keys without having to do a lot of extra work! The first step is to ensure your scene is well lit and that the cameras are properly white balanced, then you simply activate the auto key and Ultimatte will do all the work for you! One touch keying is dramatically faster and helps you accurately pull a key with minimum effort. That leaves your operators free to focus on the overall program with less distractions, while Ultimatte 12 takes care of the rest!

alt
File Clear File Clear

Click the File Clear button to see
 how Ultimatte 12 auto adjusts.

One Touch Keying
Advanced Image Processing

Advanced Image Processing

New algorithms and expanded internal color space!

Ultimatte 12 features new, incredibly advanced image processing algorithms and a huge internal color space. It automatically generates internal mattes so different parts of the image can be processed separately based on the colors in each area. It’s like having the power of multiple Ultimatte keyers all working together on the same image! You get fine edge detail where it’s needed the most, like on hair, and smoother transitions between colors or other objects in the scene. Everything is handled by new math and sub pixel processing that’s designed for incredible quality and clarity in both HD and Ultra HD!

Incredible Color Fidelity
Incredible Color Fidelity
Drag

Incredible Color Fidelity

Faithfully reproduce bright colors that were impossible before!

With Ultimatte 12, you get new advanced flare, edge and transition processing so you can remove the background, without affecting the colors you want to keep! What this means is you’ll be able to retain and faithfully reproduce colors that are impossible on other keyers, such as a bright yellow dress in front of a green screen! Ultimatte 12 is smart enough to isolate and treat different parts of the image separately, while also keeping the color transitions between areas smooth. You get the highest quality compositing, so the final output looks photorealistic. Unlike other keyers, Ultimatte 12 delivers crisp clear images with vibrant colors that pop!

Shadows and Transparency
colorimetry

Shadows and Transparency

Key and composite images with shadows and transparency!

The improved flare algorithms in Ultimatte 12 can remove green tinting and spill from anything, which is one of the reasons why Ultimatte 12 creates true, realistic looking virtual environments! That also means you don’t have to worry about shadows or transparent objects with reflections. Ultimatte 12 automatically samples the colors, creates seamless mattes for walls, floors and other parts of the image, and then applies the necessary corrections. Shadows are properly mapped and composited onto the new background, spill is removed, and transparent objects are handled with perfection!

Highest Quality Connections

Connect to SDI equipment in HD and Ultra HD!

Highest Quality Connections

1.

Redundant power

Dual independent 110-240V power supplies.

2.

USB-C

Quickly update firmware
via USB.

3.

Ethernet

Connect Smart Remote 4 or custom control devices.

4.

GPI Trigger

Used for remote control of on air tally indicators.

5.

Keying Sources

7 SDI inputs and loop outs for background, foreground etc.

6.

Program Outputs

SDI connections for program, fill and matte outputs.

7.

Talent Reference

Connect a talent monitor so actors can see their composite.

8.

Preview Monitor

SDI outputs for connecting operator monitors.

Dedicated Compositing Inputs

Ultimatte 12 features 7 different input connections with loop outputs that are used to composite different elements together. These include foreground and background, along with holdout and garbage mattes, as well as additional layer inputs for superimposing additional images over the composited image. Ultimatte 12 even lets you use sources that are not synchronized when working with static shots!

Download Example Graphics >
Advanced 12G-SDI

Advanced 12G-SDI

Designed for Ultra HD and
 compatible with everything!

The advanced 12G-SDI connections on Ultimatte 12 go far beyond those found on other keyers. Only 12G-SDI gives you high frame rate Ultra HD via a single BNC connection that also plugs into all of your regular HD equipment! That means Ultimatte 12 is compatible with virtually all SD, HD, 3G, 6G and 12G-SDI equipment, and supports all HD and Ultra HD formats up to 2160p60! You can use Ultimatte 12 with your HD cameras today and switch to Ultra HD when you’re ready!

Ultimatte Smart Remote 4

Control up to 8 Ultimatte units with one remote!

Ultimatte Smart Remote 4 is a touchscreen remote that connects via Ethernet to control Ultimatte 12. It can be used on the desktop or rack mounted with other equipment. Up to eight Ultimatte 12 units can be daisy chained together and connected to the same Smart Remote, so you don’t have to worry about adding a video router or hub! Smart Remote 4 features physical buttons so you can switch and control any attached Ultimatte 12. There are also buttons for quickly loading and saving presets, along with a touchscreen that gives you total control over every parameter. It’s easy to design your own custom control solutions for Ultimatte 12 because it uses a simple, open text based protocol. You can even Telnet into Ultimatte 12 over your network, so you can develop and test custom control solutions.

Smart Remote Background
Next Page - Tech Specs

Next Page

Tech Specs

Learn more about Tech Specs Arrow

Ultimatte

Ultimatte 12

Ultimatte 12

Advanced real time compositing processor with 12G-SDI designed for live keying of next generation of broadcast graphics in HD and Ultra HD.

$9,995

Buy Now
Ultimatte Smart Remote 4

Ultimatte Smart Remote 4

Control up to 8 different Ultimatte 12 units at the same time! Smart Control 4 features a 10.1” touchscreen for navigating menus and controls, along with hard buttons.

$3,855

Buy Now