ATEM SDI

Contrôle à distance de quatre caméras à partir d’un seul panneau de contrôle !

L’ATEM Camera Control Panel est une voie de commande broadcast de grande qualité qui permet d’utiliser les fonctionnalités de l’ATEM Software Control beaucoup plus facilement. Tous les modèles ATEM SDI peuvent contrôler les Blackmagic Studio Cameras pour des workflows broadcast professionnels. Ce panneau peut être utilisé par un seul opérateur qui vérifiera et ajustera les nombreux paramètres, dont le niveau de noir, le gain, la balance des couleurs et la vitesse d’obturation. Les opérateurs des caméras pourront ainsi se concentrer sur les éléments les plus importants de la production en direct, comme le cadrage et la composition. Et en plus, il est compatible avec tous les modèles de mélangeurs ATEM !

Trouver un revendeur
Works with Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera

Compatible avec les Blackmagic Studio Cameras

L’ATEM SDI fonctionne avec les dernières Blackmagic Studio Cameras pour ajouter des fonctionnalités de studio que vous pouvez contrôler à distance. Les Studio Cameras sont conçues pour la production en direct, car elles sont dotées d’un viseur lumineux de 7", du contrôle à distance, d’un grand voyant tally, d’un pare-soleil et de connexions micro avec alimentation fantôme. La vidéo et le contrôle sont acheminés via les sorties de l’ATEM SDI vers l’entrée de retour programme SDI de la caméra. Contrôlez à distance les paramètres des caméras, ainsi que la mise au point, l’iris et le zoom sur les objectifs compatibles. Les Blackmagic Studio Cameras intègrent le correcteur colorimétrique primaire DaVinci pour réaliser un étalonnage plus complet qu’avec une voie de commande classique.

Control Blackmagic Cameras

Contrôlez 4 caméras simultanément !

Quand on travaille sur une production en direct, il est important que les couleurs des caméras soient équilibrées pour un rendu harmonieux lorsque l’on change de caméra. L’ATEM Camera Control Panel est équipé de quatre voies de commande pour que vous puissiez contrôler toutes vos caméras connectées à l’ATEM SDI. Si vous reliez cet appareil à des mélangeurs plus grands, vous pourrez contrôler encore plus de caméras, car les numéros associés aux canaux sont facilement échangeables. La partie supérieure de chaque voie de commande est dotée d’un grand écran LCD accompagné de boutons et de molettes, et la partie inférieure comprend un ensemble complet de commandes professionnelles, vous donnant ainsi une idée précise des paramètres caméra les plus importants.

Scenes and Camera Controls

Contrôle de la scène et des caméras

La partie supérieure de chaque panneau comporte des paramètres pour modifier les réglages des caméras, mais aussi pour sauvegarder et rappeler les préréglages des scènes. L’accès à distance aux réglages importants est primordial, surtout si vous travaillez en lumière naturelle. Ils vous permettront en effet de régler rapidement les caméras en fonction des changements en cours de tournage. Cette partie de l’appareil comporte également des commandes permettant d’ajuster le gain général, la balance des blancs et la vitesse d’obturation.


White Balance
Balance des blancs

Obtenez rapidement une balance des blancs parfaite en déclenchant la balance des blancs automatique de la caméra.

Load Scenes
Chargement des scènes

Sauvegardez et rappelez les préréglages des scènes. Cette fonctionnalité est très pratique quand vous travaillez toujours dans les mêmes conditions.

Master Gain
Gain master

Augmentez la sensibilité du capteur dans des conditions de faible luminosité ou quand la profondeur de champ doit être plus élevée.

Shutter Speed
Vitesse d'obturation

Réglez la vitesse d'obturation de la caméra. Une vitesse d’obturation plus lente permet d’augmenter la luminosité en conditions de faible éclairage.

Color Bars
Mire

Envoyez une mire de barres couleurs vers la caméra sélectionnée. Les mires de barres couleurs sont très utiles quand vous commencez un nouveau projet.

Gain and Pedestal Controls

Commandes de gain et de niveau de noir

La partie centrale du panneau comporte des commandes RVB indépendantes pour régler les hautes et les basses lumières de l’image. Comme les Blackmagic Studio Cameras intègrent le logiciel de correction colorimétrique primaire DaVinci Resolve, vous disposez d’un contrôle complet des couleurs. Cela permet de modifier individuellement les niveaux de rouge, de vert et de bleu dans les blancs et dans les noirs. De cette façon, vous pouvez harmoniser les couleurs des différentes caméras et obtenir des transitions de qualité. En général, les opérateurs expérimentés choisissent de ne régler que les canaux rouge et bleu afin d’ajouter et d’enlever ces teintes sans trop s'éloigner des couleurs originales.


Iris Control
Balance des blancs

Contrôle indépendant des canaux RVB pour régler les blancs de l’image.

Coarse Control
Balance des noirs

Contrôle indépendant des canaux RVB pour régler les noirs de l’image.

Lens and Iris Controls

Commandes de l’iris et de l’objectif

La partie inférieure du panneau comporte les commandes les plus utilisées. On trouve également les numéros des caméras qui s’allument en rouge quand celles-ci sont à l’antenne. Le joystick permet de régler précisément l’iris en faisant des mouvements de bas en haut, et le niveau de noir général en le faisant tourner. Les voies de commande utilisées sur les productions broadcast sont également équipées de ce genre de manette. Vous disposez donc d’un panneau professionnel pour travailler sur n’importe quelle production en direct ou en studio. Enfin, cette partie du panneau est dotée d’un bouton de verrouillage de la voie de commande et d’indicateurs dédiés au réseau et aux erreurs.


Iris Control
Contrôle de l’iris

Joystick dédié au réglage de l’iris et au niveau de noir général. Déplacez-le vers le haut ou vers le bas pour ajuster l’iris et faites-le tourner pour modifier le niveau de noir général.

Coarse Control
Molette Coarse

Permet de limiter la sensibilité de l’iris en fonction des objectifs.

Lock Controls
Commande de verrouillage

Verrouillage de la commande Iris et Master Black pour éviter tout changement accidentel des réglages de la caméra.

Master Black
Master Black

Permet de connaître la correction du niveau de noir appliquée à la caméra à distance.

Panel Active
Verrouillage du panneau

Si vous avez parfaitement calibré vos caméras, vous pouvez verrouiller tous les réglages du panneau.

Status Lights
Voyants d’état

Sur les modèles de mélangeurs plus grands, ces voyants indiquent l’état des connexions réseau et fibre SMPTE.

Preview
Prévisualisation

Envoie le flux de la caméra vers la sortie vidéo sans utiliser le joystick.

Camera Number
Numéro de la caméra

Numéro de la caméra affiché en grand pour savoir quelle caméra est associée à quel canal. Il s’allume en rouge quand la caméra est à l’antenne.

Call Button
Bouton d’appel

La lumière tally clignote pour attirer l’attention de l’opérateur.

Expand Your Production Workflow

Décuplez la puissance de votre workflow de production

Fonctionne parfaitement avec tous les panneaux de contrôle ATEM

Ajouter un ATEM Camera Control Panel à votre ATEM SDI est extrêmement facile, car tous les paramètres réseau ont été configurés pour vous. Il suffit donc de brancher le câble Ethernet de l’ATEM Camera Control Panel au connecteur Ethernet du mélangeur. Grâce à cette connexion Ethernet, vous pouvez également relier l’ATEM Camera Control Panel à l’ATEM 1 M/E Advanced Panel pour un workflow de production en direct digne des plus grands studios. Et comme les panneaux ATEM comportent des connexions Ethernet en boucle, vous pouvez tous les relier ensemble. De plus, si vous décidez d’ajouter de grands mélangeurs ATEM ultérieurement, vous pourrez continuer d’utiliser les panneaux ou même les échanger en fonction de vos projets.

True Broadcast Camera Control

Contrôle des caméras broadcast

L’ATEM SDI est un tout petit mélangeur qui a tout d’un grand !

Ce n’est pas parce que l’ATEM SDI est petit et abordable qu’il n’offre pas d’innombrables possibilités. Grâce à ses nombreuses fonctionnalités, l’ATEM SDI associé à un panneau de contrôle ATEM vous offre le même workflow que celui des diffuseurs professionnels. Que vous travailliez sur un nouveau projet, que vous ayez besoin d’un système pour donner des cours ou que vous souhaitiez simplement accélérer votre workflow, l’ATEM Camera Control Panel répondra à tous vos besoins. L’ATEM Camera Control Panel offre une prise en main rapide, car ses commandes traditionnelles seront familières à tous les professionnels de la diffusion. En associant simplement un ATEM SDI et des Blackmagic Studio Cameras, vous jouez désormais dans la cour des grands !

Next Page - Spécifications

Page suivante

Spécifications

En savoir plus sur Spécifications Arrow

ATEM SDI

Nouveau
ATEM SDI

ATEM SDI

Mélangeur en direct abordable doté de 4 entrées 3G-SDI avec conversion de normes, d’une sortie USB pour webcam, d’un mixeur audio avec EQ et dynamique, d’un DVE 2D, de transitions, d’un incrustateur chroma sur fond vert, de 20 images fixes pour les titres et bien plus !

€379

Acheter
Nouveau
ATEM SDI Pro ISO

ATEM SDI Pro ISO

Mélangeur de streaming en direct compact doté de 4 entrées 3G-SDI avec conversion de normes, d’un moteur de streaming intégré, d’un multi view, d’une sortie webcam USB, d’un DVE, d’un incrustateur chroma, d’un lecteur multimédia et de l’enregistrement ISO des 4 entrées vidéo.

€869

Acheter
Nouveau
ATEM SDI Extreme ISO

ATEM SDI Extreme ISO

Puissant mélangeur en direct doté de 8 entrées 3G-SDI avec conversion de normes, d’un moteur de streaming intégré, d’un multi view, d’une sortie webcam USB, d’un DVE, d’un incrustateur chroma, d’un lecteur multimédia et de l’enregistrement ISO des 8 entrées vidéo.

€1 615

Acheter

ATEM SDI

Remotely control four cameras, all from a single control panel!

The ATEM Camera Control Panel is a professionally designed broadcast camera control unit that extends the software features in ATEM Software Control to add high quality physical hardware controls that are much nicer to use. All ATEM SDI models support camera control when used with the Blackmagic Studio Camera models for amazing professional broadcast workflows. The control panel lets a single person monitor and adjust a wide range of camera parameters such as black levels, gain, color balance, shutter speed and more. This leaves your camera operators free to focus on more important tasks such as framing and shot composition. Plus it works with all ATEM switcher models!

Find Reseller
Works with Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera

Works with Blackmagic Studio Camera

ATEM SDI works with the latest Blackmagic Studio Cameras to add studio features that you can remotely control! Studio Cameras are designed for live production as because they feature a large bright 7" viewfinder, remote camera control, large tally indicator, sunshade and phantom powered microphone connections. All video and control is via the ATEM SDI outputs to the SDI program return input on the camera. That means you can remotely control any setting in the camera plus focus, iris and zoom on supported lenses. Blackmagic Studio Cameras include a DaVinci primary color corrector so you get much more than simple CCU controls as you can also do a full color grade in the camera!

Control Blackmagic Cameras

Control 4 Cameras Simultaneously!

When working on live production, it’s important all of the cameras are matched with proper color balance so that you get a consistent look as you cut and transition between the different cameras. The ATEM Camera Control Panel features 4 camera controllers in one panel, so you can control all of your ATEM SDI cameras. When used on larger switchers, you can control more cameras because it's very quick to change numbers on each control channel. Each camera controller includes a large LCD screen with soft buttons and knobs at the top of the panel, and a full set of professional controls below, so you get a very clear indication of the most important camera parameters.

Scenes and Camera Controls

Scene and Camera Controls

The top section on each camera control has settings for changing camera settings, plus it lets you save and recall scene presets. Getting remote access to important camera settings is vital when you are working in conditions where the light can change during your job such as daylight, and with these settings you can quickly adjust cameras based on changes in the scene. Controls in this section include master gain, white balance, shutter speed and more!


White Balance
White Balance

Quickly get the perfect white balance by triggering the camera’s automatic white balance feature.

Load Scenes
Load Scenes

Save and recall scene presets, perfect when you do regular work with the same conditions each day.

Master Gain
Master Gain

Boost sensitivity of the sensor as conditions become darker or when more depth of field is needed.

Shutter Speed
Shutter Speed

Set the shutter speed of the camera and a slower shutter speed can also boost brightness in dark conditions.

Color Bars
Color Bars

Select to output color bars for the selected camera. Color bars are very useful when setting up for a new job!

Gain and Pedestal Controls

Gain and Pedestal Controls

The center section features independent RGB controls for adjusting the camera color for the white and black parts of the image. Because the Blackmagic Studio Camera models have a full DaVinci Resolve primary color corrector built in, you have amazing control over the color in the camera. These red, green and blue controls for adjusting blacks and whites mean you can accurately match multiple cameras, which is vital for cutting seamlessly without color shifts. One trick experienced camera control operators use is to only adjust the red and blue channels, so you can add and remove red and blue tint without getting too far away from accurate color!


Iris Control
White Balance

Independent RGB controls for adjusting the white part of the image.

Coarse Control
Black Balance

Independent RGB controls for adjusting the black part of the image.

Lens and Iris Controls

Lens and Iris Controls

The lower section of the panel is where the most used controls are located and features a large easy to read camera number that highlights red when the camera is on air! The main control for operating the cameras is the high quality professional joystick that’s used to precisely adjust the iris when moved up and down, and the master black when the knob is rotated. This is the exact same type of control that's used on camera control units used in broadcast, so you get a true professional user interface that can be the ideal training tool for any high end live broadcast truck or studio. There's also a button to lock the CCU and indicators for network and errors.


Iris Control
Iris Control

Joystick for adjusting iris and master black. Move up and down to change iris and rotate for black.

Coarse Control
Coarse Control

To stop the iris from becoming too sensitive with different lens types, you can reduce the adjustment range.

Lock Controls
Lock Controls

To ensure you don't accidentally bump the camera adjustment, you can lock the iris and master black control.

Master Black
Master Black

This indicator provides feedback on the amount of master black adjustment applied to the remote camera.

Panel Active
Panel Active

If you have set up a perfect color match between all of your cameras, then you can lock all panel adjustments.

Status Lights
Status Lights

Used on larger switcher models, these lights indicate status of network and SMPTE fiber camera connections.

Preview
Preview

Used for switching the camera feed to the video output, so you don’t have to move the joystick.

Camera Number
Camera Number

Big camera number display shows you what camera is assigned to each channel and turns red when on air!

Call Button
Call Button

Flashes tally light on the camera to get the attention of the camera operator that you need to talk to them.

Expand Your Production Workflow

Expand Your Production Workflow

Works seamlessly with all ATEM control panels!

Adding the ATEM Camera Control Panel to your ATEM SDI is easy as all the network settings have been assigned for you, so you can simply connect an Ethernet cable direct from the ATEM Camera Control Panel to the ATEM SDI's Ethernet connection. Because Ethernet is a network, you can also use the ATEM Camera Control Panel with the ATEM 1 M/E Advanced Panel for an incredibly advanced live production setup that works the same as the biggest switchers in the world. The ATEM panels feature loop through Ethernet connections so you just loop through the panels. Plus, if you add bigger ATEM switchers later, you can keep using the panels, or even move the panels between switchers for different jobs.

True Broadcast Camera Control

True Broadcast Camera Control

ATEM SDI is the tiny switcher that’s big on features!

Just because ATEM SDI is a small and low cost switcher, it doesn't mean it’s small on the inside! ATEM SDI is an absolutely massive switcher for features and adding ATEM hardware panels gives you a professional workflow that’s used by broadcasters worldwide. If you're doing paid work, need a professional system for education or just want the speed of a hardware panel then the ATEM Camera Control Panel is well worth the investment. The ATEM Camera Control is incredibly fast to use as it features traditional CCU controls so you get the benefit of years of broadcast experience. Now you can get the same workflow that broadcasters use with ATEM SDI and Blackmagic Studio Cameras!

Next Page - Tech Specs

Next Page

Tech Specs

Learn more about Tech Specs Arrow

ATEM SDI

New
ATEM SDI

ATEM SDI

ATEM SDI is fast to set up and easy to use. It includes 4 standards converted SDI inputs, USB webcam, 2 SDI outputs, Fairlight audio mixer with EQ and dynamics, DVE for picture in picture, transition effects, green screen chroma key, 20 stills media pool for titles and free ATEM Software Control.

$345

Buy Now
New
ATEM SDI Pro ISO

ATEM SDI Pro ISO

This model includes the features of ATEM SDI plus it adds built in streaming and recording to 5 video streams in real time! That's a clean feed of all inputs for multi‑cam editing! A DaVinci Resolve project is saved so you can open your live production to edit, remix audio and add color correction!

$795

Buy Now
New
ATEM SDI Extreme ISO

ATEM SDI Extreme ISO

This model includes all the features of ATEM SDI Pro ISO model but has 8 SDI inputs and 4 SDI outputs. It can record 9 separate H.264 video streams in real time, allowing capture of all 8 clean feed inputs as well as the program video. A DaVinci Resolve project file is also saved.

$1,495

Buy Now