ATEM Television Studio Pro

业界顶尖的一体式现场制作切换台,专为广播、专业和视听用户而打造,并且集成了硬件控制面板!

ATEM Television Studio Pro HD

ATEM Television Studio Pro结合专业广播级硬件控制面板及集成的内置8输入现场制作切换台,专为播出机构和视听专业人士而设计。其HD型号包括4路SDI和4路HDMI输入,所有输入均设有再同步功能;4K型号包括配备再同步和完备格式转换功能的8路12G-SDI,可连接任意广播级或消费级摄影机作为源输入。ATEM Television Studio Pro足以轻松胜任棚内制作,它精致小巧的设计使它不论面对任何高难度部署方案都游刃有余!如今,您可以使用小型控制面板实现摄影机远程控制,还可以制作精细特效并混合多通道音频,轻装上阵亦可出色完成任务。内置MultiView让您添加电视机或监视器,在一个屏幕上同时查看节目、预览或信号源,无需将多台显示器带到拍摄现场。

查找经销商

专业控制硬件

ATEM Television Studio Pro系列是内置硬件控制面板的专业切换台,配备手感极佳的优质按键和旋钮,可实现精准流畅的控制。该系列设计紧凑,符合标准设备机架宽度,可安装在滑轨机架上,因此非常适合用于航空箱类的便携式移动机架安装方案,以及紧凑狭小的转播车安装方案。您可全面控制切换台,包括摄像机输入、转场、键控、渐变推杆、设置、DVE位置及更多功能!这一控制面板能与ATEM Software Control软件控制面板同时使用。这样一来,其中一位导播可以从事节目的画面切换,另一位导播则可以加载媒体文件、混合音频或者控制各台摄影机!

Professional Control Hardware ATEM Television Studio Pro HD

使用一体式设计的控制面板全面提升您的现场制作速度!

从此,使用硬件控制面板从事现场制作将更加快速便捷!

Select Sources

选择信号源

将摄影机信号即时切换到直播!

切换台控制面板有着独立的节目和预监母线,您可以将两者同时使用,快捷准确地将信号源切换至直播。预监母线上作出的选择会出现在预监屏幕上,因此您可以清楚看到下一个切入直播的是哪一个画面,您只需要按下硬切或者自动按钮便可将该画面切入直播。节目母线始终处于正在播出状态,因此如果您使用节目母线来切换画面,所有更改将即时切入直播!

Transition Control

转场控制

各种转场皆可全面控制!

所有充满创意的转场都可从精妙的硬件面板上即时获得,包括ATEM Software Control上也有的硬切、混合以及划像等转场效果。您可以使用混合和划像按键以及渐变推杆直接切换画面,或者只需按下AUTO按键即可触发选定的转场效果!使用ATEM硬件控制面板时,您能获得精准的切换台控制,各类按键触手可及。

使用一体式设计的控制面板全面提升您的现场制作速度!

从此,使用硬件控制面板从事现场制作将更加快速便捷!

Select Sources

选择信号源

将摄影机信号即时切换到直播!

切换台控制面板有着独立的节目和预监母线,您可以将两者同时使用,快捷准确地将信号源切换至直播。预监母线上作出的选择会出现在预监屏幕上,因此您可以清楚看到下一个切入直播的是哪一个画面,您只需要按下硬切或者自动按钮便可将该画面切入直播。节目母线始终处于正在播出状态,因此如果您使用节目母线来切换画面,所有更改将即时切入直播!

转场控制

各种转场皆可全面控制!

所有充满创意的转场都可从精妙的硬件面板上即时获得,包括ATEM Software Control上也有的硬切、混合以及划像等转场效果。您可以使用混合和划像按键以及渐变推杆直接切换画面,或者只需按下AUTO按键即可触发选定的转场效果!使用ATEM硬件控制面板时,您能获得精准的切换台控制,各类按键触手可及。

Transition Control

转场风格

轻轻一按,创意源源不断!

ATEM为您提供海量转场风格以及众多控制选项。即时的信号源到信号源转场可直接按切入按钮便可实现。此外,您也能使用混合、浸入或划像来获得更多创意转场。使用渐变推杆进行手动控制或选择自动转场按钮获得流畅的定时转场。

MIX

WIPE

DIP

DVE

STINGER

Transition Styles

划像转场

标准划像转场,尽显简约之美

您可以直接从控制面板选择划像图案,并可自定义设置使之符合您的制作风格。您可以全面控制划像、对称、柔化等效果,并调整彩色边框宽度和柔化程度。您甚至还能使用摇杆控制划像的中心起始点。通过各类精密的摇杆、推子以及控制旋钮,您可以制作出准确无误的划像图案和位置。

Wipe Transitions

DVE转场

种类繁多,令人大开眼界

ATEM Television Studio Pro系列产品可以快速准确地控制所有DVE转场选项。它配备顶尖质量的摇杆、微调旋钮以及关键帧控制,可以快速设计出适合您制作DVE动态,并能调节光源和添加阴影效果,为您的动画图文合成增添立体感。您还能启用DVE键模式使优质图文飞入画面,或选择任何一个预定程序的推移或挤压等转场效果。

DVE Transitions

自定义宏命令

一键触发!

当您使用ATEM Television Studio Pro系列型号时,选择宏命令将会更加快捷,因为您只需通过简单的一个按键就可以提取之前存储的宏命令。这意味着您无需使用计算机就可以使用宏命令功能。由于宏命令都存储在切换台上,所以当您对某一条宏命令进行编辑或更改后,更改的操作将出现在所有连接的控制面板上。

Custom Macros

键控控制

获得完美绿屏抠像!

硬件控制十分适合在进行色键抠像时使用,从而对各项参数进行精细调整以获得锐利干净的边缘,并获得无缝的合成效果。ATEM Television Studio Pro系列型号能提供精确的旋钮控制,让您能快速制作出完美的色键抠像。触手可及的便捷调整控制意味着假如播出时灯光和阴影发生改变,您可以立即现场调整键设置,这样便可以时刻保持精彩的效果。

Keyer Control

转场滑块

精准的手动转场

您可以使用滑块在现场表演期间手动控制转场!有的现场活动需要您有敏锐的触觉,在现场活动气氛的起承转合中把握转场的最佳时机,还需要和摄像师以及各位搭档保持同步并默契配合。您就相当于整场演出的指挥家,随着制作的展开使用切换台来引导节目的起承转合!

Transition Slider

自动转场

全自动画面切换

自动转场按钮位于ATEM硬件控制面板的渐变推杆下方。选择自动转场按钮后会立即进行您在转场区域设置好的下一个转场。您可以将自动转场应用到各种转场效果,包括叠化、抠像、划像图案以及动画DVE转场等。自动转场可应用到各种转场效果,并可预先编程,时长可介于1到250帧之间,是获得摄像机画面之间平滑切换和混合的理想之选。

Auto Transition

淡入黑场

所有画面内容同一时间淡入淡出

控制面板上专设的渐黑按钮(FTB)可将节目输出以预设的转场时长平滑地淡入黑场。渐黑按钮可控制切换台的所有输出。也就是说,所有视频、图文、键以及图层都可以同时同步淡出!再次按下FTB按钮可将所有内容重新淡入,因此该按钮十分适合用于节目的开头和结尾,以及在节目中插播广告!

Fade To Black

媒体播放器

内置图文和字幕

有了ATEM Television Studio,从媒体池中选择静帧,并准备好将它们切入播出也变得更加便捷。您可以直接从系统控制菜单选择任何加载的静帧,ATEM Television Studio Pro 4K型号还可选择动态片段,并输出到两个媒体播放器中的任何一个,还可以通过计算机获得独立于媒体池之外的完整图文选择控制!

File Types
Media Players
Media Players

内置LCD屏幕

无需单独的显示屏即可纵览拍摄镜头!

ATEM Television Studio Pro内置的高亮度LCD屏幕让您监看节目和音频电平,也可以显示菜单以便您调整切换台设置。旋钮控制、菜单和设置按钮与LCD屏幕协同作业,能帮助您快速设置切换台。

Built in LCD

对讲与远程摄影机控制

充分利用实时双向摄影机交流功能!

ATEM Television Studio Pro可利用极少使用的SDI通道,将对讲音频发送回摄影机上,包括混音消除选项。这样您就可以把节目音频发送回被采访者,被采访者不会听到自己的声音,也不会产生延迟回声。当使用兼容的演播室摄影机时,SDI信号还可以用来远程控制摄影机设置、镜头和内置的DaVinci Resolve调色工具!

Talkback

调色

从切换台即可平衡摄影机色彩,创建独特效果!

Color Correction
Color Correction

ATEM Television Studio Pro切换台内置CCU和DaVinci Resolve Primary Color Corrector一级调色工具,可用来平衡摄影机色彩,并创建独一无二的画面效果!您可以使用硬件控制面板上的按钮来进行基本调整,也可使用软件控制面板上的DaVinci Resolve一级调色界面来实现控制。

现场混音

直播活动当下,混音同时进行!

您可以使用内置的多通道调音台切换并混合来自所有视频、模拟XLR以及对讲耳麦输入信号的音频,还能快速调整所有输入的电平,查看音频表,开启或关闭声道,使用AFV等功能!使用ON按钮可在节目上添加任何信号源的音频,即使另一个视频源正在直播也可执行这一操作。而且,您只要点按AFV按钮就能在切换时让音频跟随视频。

Live Audio Mixing

调音台

连接硬件音频控制面板!

所有的ATEM切换台都兼容Mackie™协议USB控制面板,可实现现场音频混合!只需简单连接第三方USB推子控制面板到您的Mac或PC电脑上即可实时控制每个音频通道的推子。当您在控制面板上调整音量的时候,虚拟软件推子也会和您的操作同步。您甚至还能用鼠标在计算机上调整音量,自动缩混推子也会跟踪您的操作。结合使用内置调音台的推子面板可给您最高品质的混音体验。

Audio Mixer
Audio Mixer

调音台

连接硬件音频控制面板!

所有的ATEM切换台都兼容Mackie™协议USB控制面板,可实现现场音频混合!只需简单连接第三方USB推子控制面板到您的Mac或PC电脑上即可实时控制每个音频通道的推子。当您在控制面板上调整音量的时候,虚拟软件推子也会和您的操作同步。您甚至还能用鼠标在计算机上调整音量,自动缩混推子也会跟踪您的操作。结合使用内置调音台的推子面板可给您最高品质的混音体验。

Multiple Control Options

丰富的控制选项

不论身在何处,都能自由控制!

ATEM切换台通过标准以太网接口进行控制,您可以将它连接到安装了ATEM软件控制的Mac或Windows计算机。您还能连接ATEM硬件控制面板执行更全面的控制,或者同时将软件和硬件控制面板搭配使用!您甚至还能将ATEM连接到网络实现联网控制,或使用免费的SDK开发出您自己的解决方案!

Next Page - 技术规格

下一页

技术规格

进一步了解 技术规格 Arrow

ATEM Television Studio

ATEM Television Studio HD

ATEM Television Studio HD

全球第一台针对播出机构和视听专业用户设计的现场制作切换台,配有HDMI和SDI输入、多画面分割、对讲、DVE、调音台和闪存媒体播放器等多项功能!

RMB 8,600

立即购买
ATEM Television Studio Pro HD

ATEM Television Studio Pro HD

全球第一台专为播出机构和视听专业人士打造的一体化现场制作切换台,搭载集成硬件控制面板、4路SDI输入和4路HDMI输入、DVE、键控、对讲、MultiView等多项功能!

RMB 19,750

立即购买
ATEM Television Studio Pro 4K

ATEM Television Studio Pro 4K

业内迄今最先进的多合一Ultra HD现场制作切换台,搭载8路带有再同步功能和全面格式转换功能的独立12G-SDI输入,配备DVE、带有参量均衡器、压缩器、限制器的Fairlight调音台,并支持动态片段的媒体存储、对讲和多画面分割等精彩功能。

RMB 25,800

立即购买
Teranex Mini Rack Shelf

Teranex Mini Rack Shelf

拥有轻量化设计的机箱,可在机架上并排安装3台Teranex Mini,仅占1RU空间,十分适合用于航空箱或设备机架。

RMB 750

立即购买
Blackmagic Web Presenter

Blackmagic Web Presenter

Blackmagic Web Presenter能够将任何专业SDI和HDMI视频源变成720p HD USB网络摄像头,让您通过网络为数百万观众提供高质量的流媒体视频。

RMB 4,300

立即购买
HyperDeck Studio Mini

HyperDeck Studio Mini

体积小巧的广播级录机,使用双SD卡和UHS-II卡录像机实现无限录制,支持所有SD、HD和Ultra HD格式,最高可达2160p30!

RMB 6,600

立即购买
ATEM 1 M/E Advanced Panel

ATEM 1 M/E Advanced Panel

专为所有ATEM切换台打造的硬件控制面板,设计优雅、专业性强。

RMB 25,800

立即购买

ATEM Television Studio Pro

The world’s most advanced all-in-one live production switcher for broadcast, professional and AV users with integrated hardware control panel!

ATEM Television Studio Pro HD

ATEM Television Studio Pro combines a professional broadcast hardware control panel with an integrated internal 8 input live production switcher that’s designed for both broadcasters and AV professionals. The HD models include 4 SDI and 4 HDMI inputs with re-sync on all inputs, while the 4K model includes 8 12G-SDI inputs with re-sync and full standards conversion, so you can connect most broadcast or consumer camera as a source. ATEM Television Studio Pro is powerful enough for the studio and small enough for the most challenging set-ups on location! Now you can remote control cameras, program sophisticated effects and mix multi channel audio using a small control panel that doesn’t require a separate box for the switcher. The built in multiview lets you add a television or monitor to simultaneously view program, preview or source views on a single screen and without bringing multiple displays to the shoot.

Find Reseller

Professional Control Hardware

The ATEM Television Studio Pro models are professional integrated switchers with a built in hardware control panel with smooth acting controls, buttons and knobs for precise control. They are compact and fit within a standard equipment width rack so you can install them on a sliding rack shelf. That makes them perfect for "fly away kits”, portable mobile racks and compact broadcast vans. You get full control of your switcher, including camera inputs, transitions, keyers, fader bar, settings, DVE positioning and more! The panels can be used simultaneously with the ATEM Software Control so one operator can be switching the show while another is loading media, mixing audio, or controlling cameras!

Professional Control Hardware ATEM Television Studio Pro HD

Use the all in one model that makes your live production faster!

Live production is faster and easier with a hardware control panel!

Select Sources

Select Sources

Switch cameras to air instantly!

The switcher control panel has separate program and preview buses that you can use together to quickly and accurately switch sources on air. Selections made on the preview bus will appear on your preview screen, so you can see what you have ready to go on air, then take it live by pressing the cut or auto buttons. The program bus is always live and on air, so if you switch using the program bus the change happens immediately and is on air!

Transition Control

Transition Control

Get total control over your transitions!

All creative transitions are instantly available on the dedicated hardware panels and include the same cut, mix and wipe transitions that you can control from the ATEM Software Control. You can cut directly, use the mix and wipe buttons and fader bar or just press AUTO to trigger the selected transition! With ATEM broadcast panels you get precision switcher control with the buttons you need at your fingertips.

Use the all in one model that makes your live production faster!

Live production is faster and easier with a hardware control panel!

Select Sources

Select Sources

Switch cameras to air instantly!

The switcher control panel has separate program and preview buses that you can use together to quickly and accurately switch sources on air. Selections made on the preview bus will appear on your preview screen, so you can see what you have ready to go on air, then take it live by pressing the cut or auto buttons. The program bus is always live and on air, so if you switch using the program bus the change happens immediately and is on air!

Transition Control

Get total control over your transitions!

All creative transitions are instantly available on the dedicated hardware panels and include the same cut, mix and wipe transitions that you can control from the ATEM Software Control. You can cut directly, use the mix and wipe buttons and fader bar or just press AUTO to trigger the selected transition! With ATEM Broadcast Panels you get precision switcher control with the buttons you need at your fingertips.

Transition Control

Transition Styles

Transitions at the push of a button!

ATEM gives you a huge range of transition styles and loads of options to control them. Immediate source to source transitions can be selected by simply pushing the cut button. For more interesting transitions, you can choose mix, dip or one of the wipes. Take manual control with the fader bar, or select the auto transition button for smooth timed transitions.

MIX

WIPE

DIP

DVE

STINGER

Transition Styles

Wipe Transitions

Standard wipes made easy

You can select wipe patterns directly from the broadcast panel and customize them to suit your production style. You get complete control over wipe, symmetry, softness and also adjustments for colored borders with variable width and softness. You can even use the joystick to position the centre of a wipe. With dedicated joystick, fader and control knobs you get precise wipe pattern positioning.

Wipe Transitions

DVE Transitions

Amazing digital video effects

ATEM Television Studio Pro models give you fast and precise control over all the DVE transition options. You get an incredibly high quality joystick, soft knob and key frame control so you can quickly design your own DVE moves with adjustments for lighting and drop shadow effects that add depth to your animated graphic composition. You can also enable the DVE key mode to fly high quality graphics into frame or select any of the preprogramed push or squeeze transitions.

DVE Transitions

Custom Macros

Trigger macros at the touch of a button!

When you’re using ATEM Television Studio Pro models, selecting macros is faster because you can access all the stored macros at the push of a button. That means you don’t need to use a computer to work with macros. If you edit or modify a macro, the change will appear on all connected control panels because the macros are stored in the switcher itself.

Custom Macros

Keyer Control

Get perfect green screens!

Hardware control is ideal when doing chroma keying because you can finely adjust the parameters for clean key edges to get layering that looks seamless. The ATEM Television Studio Pro models give you precision control knobs so you can create the perfect chroma key quickly and accurately. With the control at your fingertips, you can adjust live key settings instantly if lighting or shadows change during the broadcast so you will always deliver incredible results.

Keyer Control

Transition Slider

Precise manual transitions

To manually control a transition during a live performance use the slider! Sometimes the emotion of a live event means you need to feel a transition to get it perfectly in sync with the camera operators and talent. Like a conductor, you are part of the performance and can use the switcher to drive the mood of your program as the production unfolds!

Transition Slider

Auto Transition

Fully automatic transitions

Just below the ATEM broadcast panel fader bar is the auto transition button. Selecting auto will instantly perform the next transition you have set up in the transition block. You can use auto transitions for every type of transition including dissolves, keying, wipe patterns and animated DVE transitions. Automatic transitions can be preprogramed for any duration from 1 to 250 frames and are ideal for smooth constant mixing between cameras.

Auto Transition

Fade To Black

Instantly fade everything at the same time

The dedicated fade to black (FTB) button will smoothly fade your program output to black at a preset rate. Fade to black controls the entire output of your switcher. That means all video, graphics, keys and layers will fade out in sync all at the same time! Hitting the FTB button will fade everything up again, making it perfect for the beginning or end of shows, or even when you have to fade out for commercials!

Fade To Black

Media Players

Built in graphics and titles

Selecting graphics from the media pool and getting them ready to go on air quickly is easy with the ATEM Television Studio. You can select any loaded still, or motion clip if using ATEM Television Studio Pro 4K, for output to either of the two media players directly from the system control menu. The panel gives you complete stills selection control independent from the media pool control on your computer!

File Types
Media Players
Media Players

Built in LCD

Stay on top of upcoming shots without a separate display!

The bright LCD screen built into ATEM Television Studio Pro lets you monitor program and audio levels as well as featuring menus for adjusting switcher settings. The spin knob control, menu and set buttons work together with the LCD to give you fast access to all switcher settings.

Built in LCD

Talkback and Remote Camera Control

Take advantage of realtime two way communication with your cameras!

ATEM Television Studio Pro takes advantage of rarely used SDI channels to send talkback audio to and from the camera, including an option for mix minus. This lets you send program audio back to an interviewee without the confusion of hearing themselves or a delayed audio echo. The SDI feed also lets you remotely control camera settings, lenses, and a built in DaVinci Resolve color corrector for compatible studio cameras!

Talkback

Color Correction

Balance cameras and create unique looks from the switcher!

Color Correction
Color Correction

ATEM Television Studio Pro HD features a built in CCU and DaVinci Resolve primary color corrector that can be used to balance camera color and create unique looks from the switcher! You can use the buttons on the hardware panel to make basic adjustments, or use the DaVinci Resolve primary interface on the software control panel.

Live Audio Mixing

Mix audio on the fly during your live event!

Use the built in multi channel audio mixer to switch and mix audio from all video, analog XLR and talkback headset mic inputs. Quickly adjust levels from all inputs, view meters, turn channels on or off, use AFV and more! The on button lets you add an audio source to your program even when another video source is live. A quick tap on an AFV button lets audio follow video as you switch.

Live Audio Mixing

Audio Mixer

Connect hardware
 audio panels!

All ATEM switchers are compatible with Mackie™ protocol USB control panels for live audio mixing! Simply connect a third party USB fader panel to your Mac or PC computer to get real time fader control of every audio channel. As you adjust levels on the panel the virtual software faders move in sync with you. You can even use the mouse to adjust levels on your computer and the flying faders will track your movement. Combining a fader panel with the built in mixer gives you the highest quality audio mixing experience.

Audio Mixer
Audio Mixer

Audio Mixer

Connect hardware
 audio panels!

All ATEM switchers are compatible with Mackie™ protocol USB control panels for live audio mixing! Simply connect a third party USB fader panel to your Mac or PC computer to get real time fader control of every audio channel. As you adjust levels on the panel the virtual software faders move in sync with you. You can even use the mouse to adjust levels on your computer and the flying faders will track your movement. Combining a fader panel with the built in mixer gives you the highest quality audio mixing experience.

Multiple Control Options

Multiple Control Options

Control your ATEM worldwide!

ATEM switchers use a standard ethernet connection for control so you can connect ATEM to Mac or Windows computers running the ATEM Software Control. You can also connect an ATEM broadcast panel for greater control, or multiple combinations of both software and hardware control simultaneously! You can even connect ATEM to your network and control your switcher from anywhere in the world or use the included SDK to develop your own solution!

Next Page - Tech Specs

Next Page

Tech Specs

Learn more about Tech Specs Arrow

ATEM Television Studio

ATEM Television Studio HD

ATEM Television Studio HD

The world’s first live production switcher for broadcast, professional and AV users with HDMI and SDI inputs, multi view, talkback, DVE, audio mixer, flash media players and more!

$995

Buy Now
ATEM Television Studio Pro HD

ATEM Television Studio Pro HD

The world’s first all in one live production switcher for broadcast and AV professionals with integrated hardware control panel, 4 SDI and 4 HDMI inputs, DVE, keyers, talkback, multi view and more!

$2,295

Buy Now
New
ATEM Television Studio Pro 4K

ATEM Television Studio Pro 4K

The world’s most advanced all-in-one Ultra HD live production switcher with 8 independent 12G-SDI inputs with re-sync and full standards conversion, DVE, Fairlight audio mixer with parametric EQ and compressor/limiter, media store with motion clips, talkback, multiview and more.

$2,995

Buy Now
Teranex Mini Rack Shelf

Teranex Mini Rack Shelf

Rack mount up to 3 Teranex Mini’s side by side with this lightweight, 1 RU shelf that’s perfect for road cases or equipment racks.

$85

Buy Now
Blackmagic Web Presenter

Blackmagic Web Presenter

Blackmagic Web Presenter makes any professional SDI and HDMI video source appear as a 720p HD USB webcam for streaming high quality video to millions of viewers over the internet!

$495

Buy Now
HyperDeck Studio Mini

HyperDeck Studio Mini

Miniaturized broadcast deck with unlimited duration recording using dual SD card and UHS‑II card recorders in all SD, HD and Ultra HD formats up to 2160p30!

$695

Buy Now
ATEM 1 M/E Advanced Panel

ATEM 1 M/E Advanced Panel

Elegantly designed professional hardware control panel for all ATEM switcher models.

$2,995

Buy Now