Fusion 8

下载 scroll down

卓越领先的视觉特效及动态图形解决方案!

Fusion是全球最为先进的合成软件,它可广泛用于视觉特效、广电机构影视设计、动态图形设计以及3D动画设计等领域。Fusion已有超过25年的发展历史,其参与制作的好莱坞大片更是数以千计!它有着便捷而强大的节点式操作界面,只需简单地将各种不同类型的处理连接到一起即可构建复杂的特效,可谓“极简极快”!Fusion内置海量功能与特效,因此通过它您可以创作各类精美图文、电视广告、引人入胜的片头设计,甚至可为电影长片完成视觉特效制作!

好莱坞大片的最佳搭档

数以千计的好莱坞巨制和热门影视节目都是以Fusion完成出神入化的视觉特效画面制作,其中不乏《雷神》、《超凡蜘蛛侠2》、《饥饿游戏》等电影佳作,以及《黑色孤儿》、《绝命毒师》、《格林》、《探险活宝》、《唐顿庄园》,以及荣获艾美奖的《太空堡垒卡拉狄加》等热门剧集。

节点操作,让您高效工作!

Fusion采用的是节点式操作,利用一个个小图标来分别代表各种特效和滤镜等处理效果,通过一步步连接这些小图标便可轻松构建出最终的庞大而复杂的视觉特效。由于各个节点一目了然,并且都可以连接到一起,因此您可以将各类工具、图像和对象以任何顺序合并到一起,自由创建各种视觉特效。此外,节点式设计还便于您调整项目中的任意一个环节,只需点击该节点就可以进行相应的操作。如此睿智的设计让您无需在成堆毫无头绪的图层中费神翻找,因此要比NLE等基于时间线的剪辑工具更加快速和高效。

 
Nodes

海量功能,为您所用

Fusion设计有数量庞大的工具集,不论您需要运用键控、跟踪对象、修图、制作动画标题,还是要创建惊人的粒子效果,即使是要求再高的视觉特效和动态图形制作任务都能让您出色完成。它还为您提供了最优的3D工作区和最丰富的制作工具,让您在此完成合成、抠像、绘图、动画、立体3D等全套一站式制作!

Features

GPU加速的创作流程

Fusion是一款运行极速的视觉特效软件工具,其快速响应能力足以应对高压力制作,令客户满意。它配备GPU加速,可在您工作时对每一项操作都即时给出快速反馈,让您在高效制作的同时掌控全局。不论您单独工作还是有客户在场,Fusion都能为您提供实时控制,将更多等待的时间用于作品的创意构思。

 
Work

无限强劲的渲染动力

Fusion拥有全球最快的高品质渲染引擎!您可以将渲染作业分配到无限多的联网计算机上,从而获得无比强劲的性能!这意味着您能以极高的速度渲染复杂的场景,从容应对紧张高压的制作的同时,依然确保作品的创意和质量。

Power

与大型团队协调合作

当您与大型的创意团队共同合作时,可使用附赠Generation多用户管理软件的Fusion Studio。Generation是一款出色的协作工具,可帮助您管理并查看工作室中每个镜头的各个版本。通过它您还可以将任务分配给各位设计师并添加备注,还能查看每位组员的工作量,以便有效平衡工作,并在更短时间内完成项目制作。此外,Fusion Studio还带有Bin服务器功能,每位组员均可共享文件,并查看某个工作的公共资源。这样一来,您就不必在不同计算机上复制并跟踪多个元素了。

Features
Car & track

逼真的3D合成

通过强大的3D工作区将实景画面与3D模型、摄影机画面、灯光等元素进行合成,制作出令人叹为观止的逼真特效和动态图形。

强大的抠像技术

使用Primatte键控、极致键控、色度键控、亮度键控以及差值键控完成各种抠像操作,精确控制各类蒙版从而创建出最佳的合成画面。

敏捷的动态跟踪

通过动作匹配、摄影机画面稳定以及跟踪动态遮罩点或绘制笔刷功能,让对象和特效无缝合成,达到完美同步。

矢量绘图与动态遮罩

借助先进的矢量绘图和动态遮罩工具来创建遮罩和蒙版,并对图像中的特定部分应用特效及图像校正功能。

Paint
Car & track

3D粒子系统

利用重力、风以及碰撞等真实的物理现象创建惊人的3D动态粒子效果,使得粒子与场景中的对象产生逼真的互动。

动画文字

强大的字符生成器可以任何语种制作出精彩的2D和3D动画文字及片头设计!

3D动态图形

使用Fusion强大的3D工作区无缝合成矢量图文、实景画面以及3D物体,创建出有着惊人深度的高品质动态图形!

导入和渲染3D模型

从Maya、3ds Max及Cinema 4D等应用软件中全面导入3D模型后,就能利用具备全面GPU加速的Fusion来完成灯光、着色、合成以及渲染!

 
Paint
Red Car

光流图像分析

Fusion Studio采用先进的光流算法生成动态矢量,让您在修改镜头、重新定时、画面稳定以及画面变形时获得高品质效果!

立体3D工具集

Fusion Studio包含全球最先进的摄影机画面匹配、立体校准、聚合和空间化等工具,可创建足以乱真的惊人立体3D效果!

海量滤镜与特效

Fusion自带数百种内置工具或在Fusion Studio里可与第三方滤镜结合使用,创建无数特技效果!

像素深度合成

当使用OpenEXR文件时,可以充分利用每个像素的RGB色彩和XYZ位置信息,因此您可以交互式控制将体积雾和灯光效果等3D元素混合到2D图像里。

哥伦比亚电影公司出品《匿名者》电影图片由Uncharted Territory公司提供

 
Paint

Fusion 8

Download scroll down

The world’s most advanced visual effects
and motion graphics solution!

Fusion is the world’s most advanced compositing software for visual effects artists, broadcast and motion graphic designers and 3D animators. With over 25 years of development, Fusion has been used on over 1000 major Hollywood blockbuster feature films! Fusion features an easy and powerful node based interface so you can construct complex effects simply by connecting various types of processing together. That’s super easy and extremely fast! You get a massive range of features and effects included, so you can create exciting broadcast graphics, television commercials, dramatic title sequences and even major feature film visual effects!

Hollywood’s Biggest Blockbusters

Thousands of Hollywood’s biggest blockbusters and hit television shows use Fusion to create their groundbreaking visual effects. Fusion has been used on feature films like Thor, The Amazing Spiderman 2, and The Hunger Games, as well as hit television shows like Orphan Black, Breaking Bad, Grimm, Adventure Time, Downton Abbey and the Emmy award winning Battlestar Galactica.

Nodes, A Better Way to Work!

Fusion uses nodes which are small icons that represent effects, filters and other processing which can be connected together to easily build up larger and more complex visual effects. Because nodes are easy to see and connect together, you can combine tools, images, and objects in any order to create unlimited visual effects. Nodes make it easy to adjust any single part of your project simply by clicking on the node and making an adjustment. That’s much faster than a timeline based tool such as an NLE because you don’t need to hunt through nested stacks of confusing layers.


Simply More Features

Whether you need to pull a key, track objects, retouch images, animate titles, or create amazing particle effects, Fusion has a massive toolset that lets you tackle the most demanding visual effects and motion graphics jobs. You get the world’s best 3D workspace along with tools for compositing, keying, painting, animation, stereoscopic 3D and more, all in a single application!


GPU Accelerated Creative Workflow

Fusion is an extremely fast visual effects software tool that’s responsive enough to be used in high pressure, client driven sessions. With its GPU acceleration, you get instant feedback while you work so you can see exactly what you’re doing. Whether you’re working alone or with a client, Fusion gives you the real time control you need so you can spend more time being creative and less time waiting.


Unlimited Render Power

Fusion has the world’s fastest production quality render engine! You can distribute your render jobs across an unlimited number of networked computers for incredible performance! That means you can render complex scenes incredibly fast to meet the intense deadlines of production, without having to sacrifice creativity or quality.


Collaborate with Large Teams

When you’re working with a large creative team, Fusion Studio also includes Generation, multi user management software. Generation is an amazing collaboration tool that helps you manage and track versions of every shot in your studio. You can assign tasks to artists, make notes, and see each team member’s workload to help balance the work and finish projects faster. Fusion Studio also features a bin server to let everyone share and see common assets that are needed for the job. That means you don’t have to copy and track multiple elements on different computers.

Car & track

True 3D Compositing

Combine live action with 3D models, cameras, lights and more in a true 3D workspace to create amazing, photorealistic effects and motion graphics.

Powerful Keying

Key any element using the included Primatte, Ultra, Chroma, Luma and Differential keyers. You get precise control over mattes to create the best possible composite.

Fast Motion Tracking

Match moves, stabilize cameras and track rotoscope points or paint strokes so objects and effects blend seamlessly and in perfect synchronization.

Vector Paint and Rotoscoping

Advanced vector paint and rotoscoping tools let you create masks and mattes for applying effects and image corrections to specific parts of an image.

Car & track

3D Particle Systems

Create amazing 3D animated particle effects with real world physics like gravity, wind, and collision so particles can interact with objects in your scene.

Animated Text

Powerful character generators let you create incredible animated 2D or 3D text and title sequences in any language!

3D Motion Graphics

Create advanced motion graphics with incredible depth using Fusion’s infinite 3D workspace to seamlessly combine vector graphics, live action and 3D objects!

Import and Render 3D Models

Import full 3D models from applications like Maya, 3ds Max and Cinema 4D, then use Fusion to light, shade, composite and render with full GPU acceleration!

Red Car

Optical Flow Image Analysis

Fusion Studio uses advanced optical flow algorithms to generate motion vectors so you can fix shots, retime, steady and morph images with astounding results!

Stereoscopic 3D Tools

Fusion Studio includes the world’s most advanced camera matching, stereo alignment, convergence and spatialization tools for creating realistic, eye popping stereo 3D!

Unlimited Filters and Effects

Fusion includes hundreds of built-in tools that can be combined together or, in Fusion Studio, with third party filters to create an unlimited number of effects!

Deep Pixel Compositing

Take advantage of both RGB color and XYZ position information in each pixel when using OpenEXR files so you can blend 2D images with 3D elements like volumetric fog and lights with interactive control.

Columbia Pictures image from Anonymous courtesy Uncharted Territory