Fusion 9 Hero Image

Fusion 16

视觉特效合成

Scroll down

先进的视觉特效

众多好莱坞电影的高端视觉特效都会包含成百上千个不同的2D和3D元素,将这些元素结合到一起共同构成最终画面,呈现出令人惊叹的逼真场景。Fusion具备全面的3D节点式工作界面,可从常用软件导入3D模型和场景。此外,它还具备百余种工具、特效和滤镜,是打造栩栩如生、呼之欲出的视觉特效之利器!

Advanced Visual Effects

合成

合成是所有视觉特效制作时的第一步,它是将各个图层叠加到一起的一个过程。Fusion具备两大基本工具,能专门在这一阶段使用,从而为您有效简化这一步骤。其中,“Merge”工具能在2D空间将两个画面图层快速合成到一起,而“Merge 3D”工具则能在3D空间将多个画面图层快速合成到一起。

Compositing
Compositing

节点式工作流程

好莱坞顶尖的专业视觉特效师都喜欢使用节点进行工作,因为他们需要精确地控制每一个元素。每个节点分别代表其各自的图像处理操作。这些节点会相互连接到一起,形成一个节点树,就好像是流程图一样。不同于那些令人费解的堆叠图层,节点式工作流程能够更加快速、更加高效地创建并编辑各种错综复杂的场景!

Node Based Workflow Play

了解节点式工作流程

Node Based Workflow

3D工作区

Fusion是一款真正的3D视觉特效合成以及动画软件,它强大的3D工作区几乎无所不能,可助您创建出一系列完整场景。您可以创建并渲染复杂的场景,将2D素材、3D模型、几何形状、摄影机动画以及灯光等效果合并到一起,甚至还可以添加体积雾等视觉效果!

3D Workspace
3D Workspace
Keying and mattes
Keying and mattes

抠像和蒙版

为了能获得天衣无缝的合成效果,您需要将画面中的蓝色、绿色或任何色彩背景抠除干净。Fusion具备众多键控功能,其中包括全新的Delta键控,它能结合使用先进的图像处理技术和全套蒙版微调操作,在为您带来清晰抠像效果的同时,依然还能原原本本地保留住图像细节。

Rotoscoping

动态遮罩

动态遮罩能使用不同形状将演员或拍摄主体从镜头中的其他元素中隔离出来。Fusion的贝塞尔曲线和B样条曲线工具能帮助您快速绘制、跟踪、动画操作各类自定义形状。由于这些形状可以利用平面跟踪数据,因此您不用在画面变化的同时手动对运动、透视、位置、大小或旋转等进行动画操作!

跟踪和稳定

为了获得逼真的效果,不同物体的移动需要达到精准同步。Fusion可以自动跟踪、动作匹配并稳定镜头中的对象。您甚至还可以使用改进版平面跟踪器,来替代那些移动的标记或其他平面物体。此外,改进后的摄影机跟踪器还可以分析并匹配用于拍摄该场景的摄影机的实时移动!

通过跟踪飞机引擎生成的动态路径

Tracking and Stabilization

3D粒子

Fusion的3D粒子发生器能全面拓展漩涡、闪耀等精彩特效!您可以利用它们来模拟出逼真的雨雪效果,并添加重力、回避和反弹等物理特效。还能添加行为效果,创建鸟群或者蚂蚁群!粒子系统可以在3D空间使用,也就是说,您能制作出粒子围绕着场景中其他物体的漩涡效果!

3D Particles

使用粒子生成火焰效果

矢量绘图

Fusion采用独立分辨率的绘图工具,包括灵活的画笔风格、混合模式以及笔划形状等功能,并能随时进行修改!您可以使用绘图工具快速移除如电线、器材装备等其他一些画面中不需要的元素。只要将某个区域克隆到另一个区域,或者使用画笔功能涂抹画面,甚至重新绘制整个元素即可!

Vector Paint

炫目色彩

Fusion具有32位浮点色彩处理流程,集成Open Color I/O和丰富的工具集,能进行专业的线性处理,转换色彩空间,还能显示监看内容,而Analyzation示波器还能让精准视觉特效色彩处理简单方便!

Color

虚拟场景扩展

如今的电影中不乏一些宏伟壮观的动作场景,这些都要归功于电脑生成的场景扩展!Fusion可以导入并渲染来自Maya等常用软件的3D模型和场景,方便您一步完成合成、添加灯光效果和渲染三个步骤。而且,它的投影工具还能用来快速渲染场景,无需使用复杂的3D几何形状!

哥伦比亚电影公司出品《匿名者》电影图片由Uncharted Territory公司提供

Virtual Set After

哥伦比亚电影公司出品《匿名者》电影图片由Uncharted Territory公司提供

Virtual Set Before

Fusion

DaVinci Resolve 16

创新性剪辑及新增革命性快编页面、视觉特效、动态图形、调色和音频后期制作工具汇集一身的一站式应用程序!

免费

Fusion Studio 16

GPU加速加速的2D和3D合成及动态图形软件,拥有海量工具集和基于节点的工作流程,能提供绘图、动态遮罩、标题制作、动画、抠像、3D粒子系统、先进的关键帧动画、无限分布式网络渲染、3D模型和场景支持等众多功能。

RMB 2,600

Fusion 9 Hero Image

Fusion 9

Scroll down

Visual Effects Compositing

Advanced Visual Effects

Hollywood’s top visual effects are made up of hundreds, sometimes even thousands of different 2D and 3D elements, blended together to create amazing, realistic looking scenes. Fusion features a fully 3D node based interface, can import 3D models and scenes from popular applications, and has hundreds of tools, effects and filters for creating convincing and lifelike visual effects!

Advanced Visual Effects

Compositing

The starting point for all visual effects is compositing, the layering of one image on top of another. Fusion makes it easy because there are only 2 basic tools you need to get started. The Merge tool lets you quickly composite two images together in 2D space, and the Merge 3D tool lets you quickly composite multiple images together in 3D space.

Compositing
Compositing

Node Based Workflow

Hollywood’s top artists prefer to work with nodes because they need precise control over every element. Each node is its own image processing operation. Nodes are connected together to create a node tree, which is like a flow chart. Unlike confusing stacks of layers, nodes make it faster and easier to create and edit complex scenes!

Node Based Workflow Play

Watch the video to learn how nodes work

Node Based Workflow

3D Workspace

Fusion is a true 3D visual effects compositing and animation application that lets you create entire scenes in an infinite 3D workspace. You can create and render complex scenes that combine 2D footage with 3D models, geometric shapes, animated cameras, lights and more. You can even add volumetric effects like fog and mist!

3D Workspace
3D Workspace
Keying and mattes
Keying and mattes

Keying and Mattes

For seamless compositing you need to be able to remove blue, green or any other color backgrounds. Fusion features several keyers, including the all new delta keyer which uses advanced image science, along with a complete set of matte finesse controls, to give you the cleanest possible keys while preserving fine image detail.

Rotoscoping

Rotoscoping

Rotoscoping uses shapes to isolate actors or objects from other elements in a shot. Fusion’s bezier and B-spline tools let you quickly draw, track and animate custom shapes. Planar tracking data can be used on shapes so you don’t have to manually animate motion, perspective, position, scale or rotation as the image changes!

Tracking and Stabilization

To look realistic, objects have to move in perfect synchronization. Fusion can automatically track, match move and stabilize objects in your shots. You can even use the new planar tracker to replace signs or other flat objects as they move. There’s also a new camera tracker that analyzes and matches the movement of the live action camera that was used to shoot the scene!

Motion path generated by tracking aircraft engine

Tracking and Stabilization

3D Particles

Fusion’s 3D particle generator opens up an entire world of swirling, sparkling, fantastic effects! Use them to simulate realistic snow or rain, complete with physics like gravity, avoidance and bounce. Add behavioral forces to create a flock of birds or colony of ants! Particle systems work in 3D, which means they can swirl and surround other elements in your scene!

3D Particles

Particles used to generate fire effect

Vector Paint

Fusion’s resolution independent paint tools feature flexible brush styles, blend modes and stroke shapes that can be modified at any time! Use the paint tool to quickly remove wires, rigs or other unwanted elements. Simply clone one area to another, smear an image with a brush stroke, or even paint entirely new elements!

Vector Paint

Color

Fusion’s 32-bit floating point color pipeline, integrated Open Color I/O and extensive tool set for processing true linear, converting between color space and display monitoring, along with Analyzation scopes makes the precise work of VFX color processing easy!

Color

Virtual Set Extensions

Today’s movies often contain small live action sets that look massive, thanks to computer generated extensions! Fusion can import and render 3D models and scenes from popular software like Maya, so you can composite, light and render in one step. In addition, projection tools can be used to quickly render scenes, without having to use complex 3D geometry!

"Anonymous" image courtesy of Uncharted Territory Inc

Virtual Set After

"Anonymous" image courtesy of Uncharted Territory Inc

Virtual Set Before

Fusion

Fusion 9

Download Now for Free!

Integrated 2D and 3D compositing and motion graphics software, VR tools with a massive toolset featuring paint, rotoscope, titling, animation, multiple keyers including Primatte, an amazing 3D particle system, advanced keyframing, GPU acceleration, and support for importing and rendering 3D models and scenes from other applications. Technical support available via the Blackmagic Design community forums.

Free

Fusion 9 Studio

Add Pro Features for Only $299

You get everything in Fusion 9 plus advanced optical flow image analysis tools for stereoscopic 3D work, VR tools, retiming and stabilization. Fusion 9 Studio also includes support for third-party OpenFX plugins and Fusion’s native SDK, unlimited distributed network rendering, and Studio Player along with a bin server for studio wide multi user collaboration that lets you track, manage, review and approve shots on complex projects.

$299

Fusion 10-License Pack

Multi user license pack that features a network license for 10 users and Fusion Server software for managing floating licenses for up to 10 Fusion Studio clients at a time on your Ethernet network.

$2,799