获奖设计

ATEM独具匠心,内外兼修

Award Winning Design

ATEM现场制作切换台系列以其独有的革命性设计将尖端科技和精致外观浓缩在小巧机身中。其前面板由整块铝金属加工而成,坚固耐用,内外兼具。 在安装到直播车和移动机架上时也经得起颠簸和碰撞。ATEM为您提供的先进科技和创意功能令同类产品望尘莫及!

查找经销商
Machined Metal

金属工艺

优雅设计,为您的工作室加分

ATEM现场制作切换台系列有着美观实用的铝金属机身设计,可出色完成现场制作。它可胜任复杂的制作要求,美观的前面板配有用于辅助切换的背光按键,其内置的视频显示器可用于现场监看!内置6G-SDI和HDMI 4K接口支持新科技,加上前瞻设计和周全考虑,让您未来几年都不必担心设备更新换代的问题。而它紧凑小巧的设计意味着它便于携带!

超快辅助切换

通过前面板快速选择辅助输出

ATEM现场制作切换台包含独立辅助输出,可以通过切换台获得所有视频源和摄像机信号,因此十分适合在现场活动中连接大屏幕。也就是说,您可以在现场活动制作的时候使用位于前面板上的辅助输出按钮即时将摄像机和其他信号源设置到辅助输出。您可以选择视频输入、媒体播放器、键遮罩、净信号、节目、预监、测试信号等更多输出!

专业接口

标准接口,优质可靠

ATEM使用的是业界标准BNC接口,用于SDI视频,XLR接口可用于平衡模拟音频,可为您提供可靠稳定的广播级优质接口,确保信号质量,经久耐用。此外,它还内置兼容消费级摄像机和电脑使用的HDMI接口,因此您无需购买笨重的外接转换器。其视频接口支持6G-SDI和HDMI 4K,可使用新型科技的视频技术,设计周详让您无后顾之忧。

Fast Aux Switching

SDI或HDMI输入

总有一款适合您的工作流程

ATEM Production Studio 4K有三款机型供选,您可根据工作流程需要选购。ATEM Production Studio 4K机型配备包括4路HDMI输入和4路SDI输入在内的一共8路输入。如需要大规模设置,可选用ATEM 1 M/E Production Studio 4K机型,它具备10路SDI输入;或选用ATEM 2 M/E Production Studio 4K,它具备20路SDI输入,1号输入可切换到HDMI。所有SDI和HDMI输入均可在SD、HD以及Ultra HD电视格式之间切换。

SDI or HDMI Inputs Icons

专业输出

将节目呈现给观众

无论您为观众播放节目、连接母版录机,还是在网上进行流媒体播放,ATEM都能为您提供您所需的一切视音频接口。它具备1路6G-SDI和HDMI主节目输出,外加一个下变换节目SDI输出。使用内置的Multi View功能便可以轻松在任何HD-SDI或HDMI显示器上监看节目、预监及查看8路视频源画面。根据您挑选的机型,您最多可获得6路独立辅助输出!

Professional Outputs

1.

以太网控制

连接到您的电脑或控制面板即可控制切换台。

2.

HDMI输入

可切换的HDMI输入接口能连接摄影机或计算机的SD、HD及Ultra HD信号!

3.

多达10路SDI输入

10路SDI输入用于摄影机以及录机的SD、HD和Ultra HD。

4.

同步输入

黑场和HD三电平同步锁相输入。

5.

多达3路辅助输出

独立的辅助输出用于净信号或将信号连接到大屏幕和投影仪。

6.

预监输出

6G-SDI预监输出用于监看下一个切入的视频源

7.

节目输出

6G-SDI和HDMI节目输出以及下变换HD输出。

8.

SDI或HDMI MultiView

只需一部带下转换HD输出的SDI监视器或HDMI电视机即可监看视频输入。

Professional Audio

1.

HiFi音频输入

可将消费级HiFi音频设备连接到内置调音台。

2.

平衡音频输入

可将麦克风等专业音频设备连接到内置调音台。

3.

模拟音频输出

主混合从内置调音台输出。十分适合扩音系统使用。

专业音频

优质接口带来听觉盛宴

ATEM追求的是逼真专业的广播级优质音频。它的调音台可以现场混合所有视频输入的嵌入音频。所有输入都具备音频采样率转换器,即使来自未经同步锁相的音频输入被重新同步后也能获得毫无瑕疵的音质。此外,它还配有平衡模拟XLR音频输入和HiFi RCA音频输入,可直接连接到内建调音台。内置调音台可通过手动混合信号源或者将调音台输入设置成音频跟随视频,这样您的音频便可以在您切换信号源的同时相应交叉渐变。节目音频是内嵌在所有视频输出上的,并可以输出到平衡模拟XLR音频接口上。

Next Page - 功能介绍

下一页

功能介绍

进一步了解 功能介绍 Arrow

进一步了解 软件 Arrow

进一步了解 摄影机控制 Arrow

进一步了解 硬件 Arrow

进一步了解 技术规格 Arrow

ATEM Production Studio 4K

ATEM 2 M/E Advanced Panel 20

ATEM 2 M/E Advanced Panel 20

这款规模较大的型号配有两个M/E列,每列提供20个输入按钮。两个M/E列分别单独设有一个系统控制LCD。该型号有8个可自定义标签的LCD,每列均设有选择母线。

RMB 51,550

立即购买
ATEM 4 M/E Advanced Panel 40

ATEM 4 M/E Advanced Panel 40

ATEM Constellation的理想搭档!该型号配备4个M/E列,每列拥有40个输入按钮,并设有4个独立的系统控制LCD。32个LCD设计可方便您对每列上的每个按钮进行自定义!

RMB 154,650

ATEM 4 M/E Advanced Panel 40

ATEM Constellation的理想搭档!该型号配备4个M/E列,每列拥有40个输入按钮,并设有4个独立的系统控制LCD。32个LCD设计可方便您对每列上的每个按钮进行自定义!

RMB 154,650

Award Winning Design

ATEM features advanced technology in an elegant design

Award Winning Design

ATEM live production switchers feature unique and revolutionary design because you get cutting edge technology and attractive design all miniaturized into an incredibly small size. The ATEM front panel is machined from a solid block of aluminum so it’s an attractive design but also strong enough to withstand the bumps and shocks when it’s installed in broadcast trucks and portable racks. With ATEM you get the most advanced technology and more creative features than any other solution!

Find Reseller
Machined Metal

Machined Metal

Elegant design looks great in your studio

ATEM live production switchers have an elegant machined aluminum design that's optimized for live production. Designed with the features complex production demands, the elegant front panel includes illuminated buttons for aux switching as well as built in video display for live status! The built in 6G-SDI and HDMI 4K connections mean you get the latest technology for a future proof design that will work for you for years to come. Its compact size means you can install anywhere!

Fast Aux Switching

Select aux outputs quickly from the front panel

ATEM live production switchers include independent auxiliary outputs which are perfect for driving big screens at live events, because your switcher has access to all the video sources and camera feeds. This means your aux outputs are part of the event and you can use the front panel aux control buttons to instantly select cameras and other sources to the aux output. You get the choice of outputting video inputs, media players, key masks, clean feeds, program, preview, test signals and more!

Professional Connections

Standard connections
for quality and reliability

ATEM uses industry standard BNC connections for SDI video and XLR connectors for balanced analog audio so you get robust broadcast quality connections that maintain signal quality and support years of reliable operation. For compatibility with consumer cameras and computers HDMI connections are built in, eliminating the need for cumbersome external converters. Because the video connections support 6G-SDI and HDMI 4K you get a future proof design and the latest video technology.

Fast Aux Switching

SDI or HDMI Inputs

A model for your workflow

Choose from three exciting models of ATEM Production Studio 4K based on the needs of your workflow. The ATEM Production Studio 4K has 4 HDMI and 4 SDI inputs for a total of 8 inputs. For larger installations, the ATEM 1 M/E Production Studio 4K includes 10 SDI inputs and the ATEM 2 M/E Production Studio 4K includes 20 SDI inputs, with input 1 able to be switched to HDMI. All SDI and HDMI inputs can switch between SD, HD and Ultra HD television standards.

SDI or HDMI Inputs Icons

Professional Outputs

Broadcast to your audience

No matter if you’re broadcasting to your audience, connecting to your mastering recorder or streaming over the internet, ATEM has all the audio and video outputs you need. You get a 6G-SDI and HDMI main program output plus a down converted program SDI output. For easy monitoring on any HD-SDI or HDMI display, you get support for program, preview and 8 video source views using the built in multi view. Depending on the model you get up to 6 independent aux outputs!

Professional Outputs

1.

Ethernet Control

Connect your computer or control panel for switcher control.

2.

HDMI In

Switchable HDMI input for cameras or computer sources in SD, HD or Ultra HD.

3.

Up to 10 SDI Inputs

10x SDI inputs for cameras or decks in SD, HD or Ultra HD.

4.

REF In

Black Burst and HD Tri-Sync genlock input.

5.

Up to 3 AUX Outputs

Independent Aux outputs for clean feeds or driving large screens and projectors.

6.

Preview Out

6G-SDI preview output for monitoring next source video.

7.

Program Outputs

6G-SDI and HDMI program outputs and down converted HD output.

8.

SDI or
HDMI MultiView

View video inputs on a single SDI monitor or HDMI TV with downconverted HD output.

Professional Audio

1.

HiFi Audio Input

Connect consumer HiFi audio equipment to built in audio mixer.

2.

Balanced Audio Input

Connect professional audio equipment such as mics into built in audio mixer.

3.

Analog Audio Out

Main mix output from built in audio mixer. Perfect for feeding PA systems.

Professional Audio

The audio connections you need for great sound

ATEM has been designed for true professional broadcast quality audio. You get a built in audio mixer that lets you live mix the embedded audio from all video inputs. All inputs feature audio sample rate converters for clean sound even when the video input from non genlocked sources is being resynchronized. Balanced analog XLR audio inputs and HiFi RCA audio inputs are included and connect directly into the built in audio mixer. The built in audio mixer lets you manually mix sources or you can set mixer inputs to "audio follow video" so your audio crossfades as you switch between sources. Your program audio is embedded onto all video outputs and also output to balanced analog XLR audio connections.

Next Page - Features

Next Page

Features

Learn more about Features Arrow

Learn more about Software Arrow

Learn more about Camera Control Arrow

Learn more about Hardware Arrow

Learn more about Tech Specs Arrow

ATEM Production Studio 4K

ATEM Production Studio 4K

ATEM Production Studio 4K

The world's first Ultra HD 4K live production switcher! Features 6G-SDI in SD, HD and Ultra HD!

$1,695

Buy Now
ATEM 1 M/E Production Studio 4K

ATEM 1 M/E Production Studio 4K

Advanced 1 M/E live production switcher with DVE, stingers and 6G-SDI so you can work in SD, HD and Ultra HD!

$2,495

Buy Now
ATEM 2 M/E Production Studio 4K

ATEM 2 M/E Production Studio 4K

World’s most advanced live production switcher with 20 6G-SDI inputs, DVE, SuperSource and much more!

$3,995

Buy Now
ATEM 4 M/E Broadcast Studio 4K

ATEM 4 M/E Broadcast Studio 4K

Powerful 20 input 12G-SDI live production switcher with 4 M/E, 16 advanced ATEM chroma keyers, DVE, SuperSource, 2 Ultra HD multi viewers and more!

$5,995

Buy Now
ATEM 1 M/E Advanced Panel

ATEM 1 M/E Advanced Panel

Elegantly designed professional hardware control panel for all ATEM switcher models.

$2,995

Buy Now
ATEM Camera Control Panel

ATEM Camera Control Panel

Control up to 4 cameras at one time including iris, shutter speed, white balance, master gain, pedestal, RGB and more!

$2,995

Find Reseller
ATEM 2 M/E Broadcast Panel

ATEM 2 M/E Broadcast Panel

Control panel for ATEM live production switchers. Supports all ATEM switchers.

$14,995

Buy Now
GPI and Tally Interface

GPI and Tally Interface

Adds 8 Tally relay contacts to any ATEM switcher.

$495

Buy Now