DaVinci Resolve Hero Image
DaVinci Resolve 14

Обучение

Scroll down

Курсы Blackmagic Design по работе с DaVinci Resolve

Training Summary

Станьте сертифицированным специалистом по DaVinci Resolve

Курс, разработанный компанией Blackmagic Design как для новых пользователей, так и опытных специалистов, позволяет развить творческие навыки и оптимизировать процесс постпроизводства. Наша динамично развивающаяся сеть имеет более 30 учебных центров и свыше 75 специально подготовленных преподавателей. С их помощью, а также изучив доступные ресурсы, вы за короткий срок сможете стать сертифицированным специалистом по DaVinci Resolve.

Blackmagic Design Official Training Book

Учебные материалы компании Blackmagic Design

Полный курс по монтажу видео, грейдингу и обработке звука

Руководство по DaVinci Resolve 14 содержит пошаговые инструкции, с помощью которых можно самостоятельно овладеть техникой цветокоррекции, редактирования видео и сведения звука. Сертифицированные учебные материалы Blackmagic Design доступны в печатном виде, а также в электронном формате. Книга "The Definitive Guide to Editing with DaVinci Resolve 14" уже есть в продаже на сайте amazon.com!

Blackmagic Design Official Training

Партнеры образовательной программы Blackmagic Design

Выберите заочный курс или учебный центр

Clear Results

Компания

Training Type

Address

Contact Details

Email

 : 

No trainers match your query

Подготовка преподавателей по программе Blackmagic Design

Наши сертифицированные преподаватели готовы поделиться своими знаниями о системе DaVinci Resolve со всеми желающими. Эти специалисты должны посетить как минимум один региональный семинар, а также принимают участие в регулярных вебинарах по обмену опытом.

Подготовка сертифицированных преподавателей по программе Blackmagic Design

Blackmagic Design сотрудничает с отобранными образовательными учреждениями, которые предлагают очные и заочные курсы и семинары. Если вас интересует партнерство в области обучения, свяжитесь с нами по адресу learning@blackmagicdesign.com.

Next Page - Как купить

Next Page

Как купить

DaVinci Resolve

DaVinci Resolve 14

Современный набор новых инструментов для монтажа, грейдинга и обработки звука в одном приложении на SD-, HD- и Ultra HD‑проектах

БЕСПЛАТНО

DaVinci Resolve 14 Studio

В дополнение к функционалу бесплатной версии содержит фильтры Resolve FX, инструменты для 3D-видео и средства совместной работы, которые позволяют специалистам монтажа, колористам и звукорежиссерам одновременно работать над одним проектом

US$299

DaVinci Resolve Micro Panel

DaVinci Resolve Micro Panel

Портативная аппаратная панель с тремя высокоточными трекболами, 12 ручками для доступа к основным инструментам цветокоррекции и 18 кнопками для навигации и управления воспроизведением

US$1,019

DaVinci Resolve Mini Panel

DaVinci Resolve Mini Panel

Компактная аппаратная панель с тремя высокоточными трекболами, 12 ручками для доступа к основным инструментам цветокоррекции и двумя ЖК-дисплеями диагональю 5 дюймов. Многофункциональные органы управления и специальные клавиши обеспечивают быстрое переключение между задачами, обработку узлов, сохранение стоп-кадров и навигацию по монтажной линейке.

US$3,059

DaVinci Resolve 12

DaVinci Resolve Advanced Panel

Аппаратная панель из трех консолей с выдвижной клавиатурой для комплексной цветокоррекции материала любой сложности. Высокоточные трекболы, многофункциональные кнопки и ручки для каждого инструмента грейдинга позволяют быстро выполнять обработку изображения и создавать оригинальный визуальный ряд.

US$30,625

DaVinci Resolve Hero Image
DaVinci Resolve 14

Training

Scroll down

Announcing the Blackmagic Design Certified Training Program

Training Summary

Become a certified DaVinci Resolve professional!

With curriculum designed for new users and established professionals alike, Blackmagic Design certified training teaches you the skills you need to be more creative, work faster, and get the job done! Our rapidly growing network of over 75 certified trainers and over 30 training centers, along with books and dozens of online resources can help you become a DaVinci Resolve certified editor, colorist or sound editor in no time!

Blackmagic Design Official Training Book

Blackmagic Design Official Training Books

Complete curriculum for editing, color and audio!

The Definitive Guide to DaVinci Resolve 14 is a hands on training guide with step by step lessons that will teach you how to edit video, color correct images and mix audio with DaVinci Resolve 14. Blackmagic certified training curriculum can be purchased as traditional text books or in e-Reader format. You can purchase “The Definitive Guide to Editing with DaVinci Resolve 14” on amazon.com today!

Blackmagic Design Official Training

Find a Blackmagic Design Training Partner

Search for online and classroom training centers!

Clear Results

Company

Training Type

Address

Contact Details

Email

 : 

No trainers match your query

Become a Blackmagic Design Certified Trainer

All of our trainers are passionate about DaVinci Resolve and as ambassadors need to have direct contact with a wide range of customers. All trainers must participate in at least one of our regional train the trainer programs and also participate in regularly scheduled learning exchange webinars to maintain their certified trainer status.

Become a Blackmagic Design Certified Training Partner

The training partner program is designed to attract the most skilled training organizations and educational institutions. Blackmagic Design collaborates with strategically chosen onsite training companies, online partners, and academic institutions. If you’re interested in becoming a training partner, please email us.

Next Page - How to Buy

Next Page

How to Buy

DaVinci Resolve

DaVinci Resolve 14

Revolutionary new tools for editing, color correction and professional audio post production for SD, HD and Ultra HD, all in a single application!

Free

DaVinci Resolve 14 Studio

Includes everything found in the free version plus multi user collaboration features that let editors, colorists, and sound engineers all work together on the same project at the same time, plus 3D tools, dozens of Resolve FX and more.

$299

DaVinci Resolve Micro Panel

DaVinci Resolve Micro Panel

A remarkably small, portable hardware control panel with 3 high resolution weighted trackballs, 12 control knobs for essential tools, 18 dedicated navigation and transport keys, and more!

$995

DaVinci Resolve Mini Panel

DaVinci Resolve Mini Panel

A compact professional hardware control panel featuring 3 high resolution weighted trackballs, 12 control knobs for essential tools and an upper deck with two 5” screens, 8 soft knobs and 8 soft buttons, and dedicated keys for switching tools, working with nodes, grabbing stills, navigating the timeline and more!

$2,995

DaVinci Resolve 12

DaVinci Resolve Advanced Panel

Designed with three ergonomically connected control surfaces and a pull out keyboard, the Advanced panel gives you complete command of every color grading session! Each correction control has a separate soft key, knob, high resolution weighted trackball or ring so you can experiment quicker to create a wider range of looks.

$29,995