DaVinci Resolve Hero Image
DaVinci Resolve 14

Formation

Scroll down

Programme de formation certifié Blackmagic Design

Training Summary

Devenez un professionnel DaVinci Resolve certifié !

Le programme de formation certifié Blackmagic Design, conçu pour les débutants et les professionnels, vous apprend à développer vos compétences pour être plus créatif et travailler plus rapidement. Notre réseau de formations compte plus de 75 formateurs certifiés et 30 centres de formation. Nos formations s’appuient sur des livres et des ressources en ligne qui vous permettront de devenir un monteur, coloriste ou monteur son DaVinci certifié en un rien de temps !

Blackmagic Design Official Training Book

Livres de formation officiels

Un programme complet pour le montage, l'étalonnage et l'audio !

Les ressources consacrées à cette formation certifiée par Blackmagic sont disponibles en livre papier ou en format numérique. Le guide pratique « The Definitive Guide to Editing with DaVinci Resolve 12.5 » est disponible sur Amazon.com. Une nouvelle série de livres consacrée à DaVinci Resolve 14 sera disponible cet été.

Blackmagic Design Official Training

Formation en ligne et sur site

Recherchez les cours en ligne
et les centres de formation

Clear Results

Société

Training Type

Address

Contact Details

No trainers match your query

Devenir formateur

Tous nos formateurs sont passionnés par DaVinci Resolve. En tant qu’ambassadeurs, ils doivent être en contact direct avec les clients. Tous les formateurs doivent participer à au moins un programme de formation régional, ainsi qu’à des webinaires afin de conserver leur certification.

Devenir un partenaire de formation

Le programme destiné aux partenaires de formation a pour but d'attirer les meilleurs organismes et institutions de formation. Blackmagic Design collabore avec des entreprises de formations sur site, des partenaires en ligne et des établissements universitaires. Si vous souhaitez devenir un partenaire de formation, envoyez-nous un courriel à l'adresse : learning@blackmagicdesign.com.

Next Page - Où acheter

Page suivante

Où acheter

DaVinci Resolve

DaVinci Resolve 14

Nouveaux outils professionnels pour le montage, l’étalonnage et la post-production audio prenant en charge la SD, la HD et l’Ultra HD, le tout sur un seul logiciel !

Gratuit

DaVinci Resolve 14 Studio

Inclut toutes les fonctionnalités de la version gratuite, avec des outils additionnels de collaboration multi-utilisateurs qui permettent aux monteurs, étalonneurs et ingénieurs du son de travailler sur le même projet simultanément, des outils 3D, une dizaine de filtres Resolve FX et autres.

€259

DaVinci Resolve Micro Panel

DaVinci Resolve Micro Panel

Panneau de contrôle matériel compact et portatif doté de 3 boules de commande professionnelles, de 12 molettes permettant de contrôler les outils essentiels, de 18 commandes de navigation et de transport dédiées et autres.

€865

DaVinci Resolve Mini Panel

DaVinci Resolve Mini Panel

Panneau de contrôle matériel professionnel et compact doté de 3 boules de commande et de 12 molettes permettant de contrôler les outils essentiels. Il comprend également une zone de contrôle intégrant deux écrans de 5”, 8 molettes multifonctions et 8 boutons multifonctions, mais aussi des touches dédiées permettant de changer d'outil, de travailler avec les nœuds, de capturer des images fixes, de naviguer dans la timeline et autres.

€2 599

DaVinci Resolve 12

DaVinci Resolve Advanced Panel

Ce panneau est constitué de trois surfaces de contrôle ergonomiques et d'un clavier rétractable pour vous offrir un contrôle complet de votre étalonnage ! Chaque commande intègre une touche multifonction indépendante, une molette ou une boule de commande de précision pour vous permettre de créer une gamme variée de rendus.

€25 859

DaVinci Resolve Hero Image
DaVinci Resolve 14

Training

Scroll down

Announcing the Blackmagic Design Certified Training Program

Training Summary

Become a certified DaVinci Resolve professional!

With curriculum designed for new users and established professionals alike, Blackmagic Design certified training teaches you the skills you need to be more creative, work faster, and get the job done! Our rapidly growing network of over 75 certified trainers and over 30 training centers, along with books and dozens of online resources can help you become a DaVinci Resolve certified editor, colorist or sound editor in no time!

Blackmagic Design Official Training Book

Blackmagic Design Official Training Books

Complete curriculum for editing, color and audio!

The Definitive Guide to DaVinci Resolve 14 is a hands on training guide with step by step lessons that will teach you how to edit video, color correct images and mix audio with DaVinci Resolve 14. Blackmagic certified training curriculum can be purchased as traditional text books or in e-Reader format. You can purchase “The Definitive Guide to Editing with DaVinci Resolve 14” on amazon.com today!

Blackmagic Design Official Training

Find a Blackmagic Design Training Partner

Search for online and classroom training centers!

Clear Results

Company

Training Type

Address

Contact Details

Email

 : 

No trainers match your query

Become a Blackmagic Design Certified Trainer

All of our trainers are passionate about DaVinci Resolve and as ambassadors need to have direct contact with a wide range of customers. All trainers must participate in at least one of our regional train the trainer programs and also participate in regularly scheduled learning exchange webinars to maintain their certified trainer status.

Become a Blackmagic Design Certified Training Partner

The training partner program is designed to attract the most skilled training organizations and educational institutions. Blackmagic Design collaborates with strategically chosen onsite training companies, online partners, and academic institutions. If you’re interested in becoming a training partner, please email us.

Next Page - How to Buy

Next Page

How to Buy

DaVinci Resolve

DaVinci Resolve 14

Revolutionary new tools for editing, color correction and professional audio post production for SD, HD and Ultra HD, all in a single application!

Free

DaVinci Resolve 14 Studio

Includes everything found in the free version plus multi user collaboration features that let editors, colorists, and sound engineers all work together on the same project at the same time, plus 3D tools, dozens of Resolve FX and more.

$299

DaVinci Resolve Micro Panel

DaVinci Resolve Micro Panel

A remarkably small, portable hardware control panel with 3 high resolution weighted trackballs, 12 control knobs for essential tools, 18 dedicated navigation and transport keys, and more!

$995

DaVinci Resolve Mini Panel

DaVinci Resolve Mini Panel

A compact professional hardware control panel featuring 3 high resolution weighted trackballs, 12 control knobs for essential tools and an upper deck with two 5” screens, 8 soft knobs and 8 soft buttons, and dedicated keys for switching tools, working with nodes, grabbing stills, navigating the timeline and more!

$2,995

DaVinci Resolve 12

DaVinci Resolve Advanced Panel

Designed with three ergonomically connected control surfaces and a pull out keyboard, the Advanced panel gives you complete command of every color grading session! Each correction control has a separate soft key, knob, high resolution weighted trackball or ring so you can experiment quicker to create a wider range of looks.

$29,995