DaVinci Resolve 12.5

调色

scroll down

DaVinci Resolve是与好莱坞电影公司合作开发的结晶,它作为后期制作的行业标准已超过30年。DaVinci Resolve作为实时调色系统被广泛应用于电影、电视剧、广告、独立电影、音乐电视等制作。它是让高端影片令人屏气凝神的不同所在!

观看Resolve调色视频

无限节点

DaVinci Resolve采用节点式图像处理。每个节点可以是独立的色彩校正,也可以是一个Power Window或者特效。节点类似于图层,但它的功能更为强大,因为您可以灵活串行或并行连接各个节点。也就是说,您可以以任意顺序结合调色、特效、混合、键控甚至插件,创作出不同风格的精彩画面效果。如果各种选项过于拥挤,您可以将多个节点收起作为一个复合节点,然后保存在您的画廊中作为一个“风格”用在其他场景中。精彩画面效果。

使用RAW文件调色

DaVinci Resolve的摄影机RAW设置面板将会使摄影师们爱不释手。它有高质量Debayer解拜耳转换、高光恢复、白平衡、色彩空间和伽马控制,并能精确调整曝光、色温、染色、锐度以及更多参数,让您在编辑RAW图像时尽情挥洒创意。您可以充分利用RAW图像的宽动态范围,最大程度实时还原亮部、中间调和暗部的细节!

强化的节点编辑器

DaVinci Resolve 12.5版本还对节点编辑器进行了大规模强化,让调色师可以快速地在节点间移动、交换节点、用套索选择多个节点、复制节点内容、提取节点、在蒙版中使用嵌入Alpha通道等更多功能。如今,当用户从画廊中拖动已保存的调色方案时,就可以选择将调色作为一个单一复合节点拖入,还是作为一个完全可以展开的节点树拖入。这些改进能让专业调色师更加快速地开展工作,同时也能让视频剪辑师在学习如何使用Resolve的海量调色工具集时更加直观易懂。

HDR调色

高动态范围制作已是电影长片和Ultra HD电视制作的全新交付格式,这一制作方式令画面品质有了显著提升,并且拥有极为宽广的色域和对比度。HDR素材画面灵动逼真,视觉效果更胜以往!DaVinci Resolve 12.5 Studio中的调色工具可以在更宽的动态范围下展开制作,而这一动态范围正是特别为HDR10和Dolby Vision等HDR交付形式所专门设计的。除此之外,HDR素材还能以ProRes 4444 XQ和DNxHR等视觉无损格式进行缓存,因此远比无压缩16位浮点文件来得更为高效!

强大的一级调色

色彩平衡的图像是优秀调色作品的前提。DaVinci Resolve具备强大的一级调色,设置Lift、Gamma和Gain控制,并结合其独有的YRGB和ACES 1.0数字电影标准高精度色彩空间技术为您缔造完美画面风格。一级调色工具包括色温、染色、暗部、中间调和亮部Log控制和Offset偏移控制。

精确的二级调色

DaVinci的精确二级调色功能可专门针对某一特定颜色或画面中的特定区域进行局部处理。使用精确的HSL、RGB色彩以及LUM限定器可以准确定位画面中的特定区域。使用DaVinci Resolve的高级3D键控功能时,您只需将干净的键功能拖动到某个区域上方就能立即隔离某个拍摄镜头里的相应区域。对于大多数复杂调色操作来说,强化后的精细蒙版控制可确保所有特效都无缝衔接。

自动色彩匹配

不论您的视频素材使用的是电影、视频模式还是RAW格式,DaVinci Resolve的色彩匹配功能都可通过分析含有标准色板的镜头来自动给出一级基本调色!您可以使用色彩匹配功能并根据色板来设置摄像机原文件的伽马值、目标伽马值以及目标色彩空间。只需要使用方格网指定色板颜色,即使画面来自不同摄影机,使用不用照明条件拍摄并有着不同的色温,Resolve都可以自动对镜头进行色彩平衡!

 

自动镜头匹配

DaVinci Resolve具有最新的强大镜头匹配工具,可以帮您更为快速地开始创意调色工作。只要选中不同角度拍摄的同一场景镜头等类似的片段,DaVinci Resolve将分析图像和色彩数据。对各个镜头进行匹配再给您以平衡后的图像,然后您就可以这一基础上开始个性化各个片段并展开创意调色进程。

Power Windows™

Power Windows为DaVinci原创,这一革命性的设计可以将画面中的特定区域分离出来进行单独调色。您可以创建任意数量的Power Windows,使用圆形、线形、多边形和PowerCurve形状,并可结合使用蒙版和遮罩控制。DaVinci Resolve 12.5版软件能让用户在PowerCurve窗口中同时编辑多个控制点!这些窗口可以使用Resolve自带的多点追踪功能和新增的单点跟踪器自动跟踪画面中的对象!

 

图像稳定器和3D跟踪

DaVinci Resolve具备世界最强大的3D跟踪器,可通过Power Windows™具有高度精准的匹配操作来的锁定屏幕上的对象,跟踪功能是自动的,因此您无需花时间生成关键帧。您也可使用跟踪器实现图像稳定功能,稳定那些因抖动而可能作废的镜头!

优质光学镜头重构

当需要镜头变形时,最关键的是不能损失图像质量。DaVinci Resolve提供了光学质量的超像素级处理,因此当您进行镜头变形,或者做推拉镜头效果时,画面质量会被完全保留下来。这样您就可以以最高质量进行画面处理。

RGB混合

DaVinci Resolve可以通过RGB混合器独立控制红、绿、蓝每个色彩通道的增益,并混合不同的通道来得到充满创意的画面风格。您甚至可以通过互换输入制造出画面局部单色的极致效果!

 

独特的YRGB色彩空间

DaVinci Resolve的所有图像处理都是通过GPU以最高的32位浮点精度结合YRGB色彩空间进行处理。更高的位深结合YRGB色彩空间会带来更宽的调色范围,生成非编软件无法实现的画面风格。DaVinci Resolve的YRGB处理意味着您可以在调整亮度增益时不影响亮部、中间调和暗部的色彩平衡,从而不用来回调整!

ACES 1.0电影色彩标准

DaVinci Resolve在其传奇般的先进色彩科学基础上添加了DaVinci自身的色彩管理系统以及ACES 1.0线性色彩空间标准支持。这意味着,您可以轻松制作出与预期的一致的色彩效果,这尤其适用于涉及管理流程的大型机构工作。

Custom Curves™自定义曲线和Soft Clip柔化裁切

如果在校色时需要细调,Custom Curves™可以让您通过贝塞尔手柄来定义特定的曲线从而用于调色。然后再使用DaVinci独有的亮部和暗部柔化裁切处理功能,结合亮部和暗部柔化功能制作各种惊人效果。您可以为所有通道进行整体设置,也可以对每个通道单独设置。Custom Curves™自定义曲线还支持YSFX亮度和饱和度特效。

HSL曲线调色

曲线调色是非常受欢迎的一种调色方式,它能让您在一个曲线图上调整色相、饱和度或亮度,和常用的剪辑软件调色流程非常相似。您可以从图像中取色,甚至使用贝塞尔手柄获得精准的曲线控制。

ResolveFX

除了DaVinci Resolve自带的高斯模糊、锐化和雾化功能之外,DaVinci Resolve 12.5还推出了全新的ResolveFX插件!ResolveFX采用原生GPU和CPU加速效果,包括了色彩和Gamma空间转换以及光线设置、浮雕、凹痕、涡旋、镜面、高斯和其他模糊、发光、波纹等更多特效!DaVinci Resolve 12.5 Studio版还拥有先进的ResolveFX胶片颗粒、镜头模糊以及镜头炫光等特效!

实时降噪

如果您升级到DaVinci Resolve 12.5 Studio,就可以获得惊人的GPU加速空域和时域降噪功能。空域降噪功能使用先进的多GPU加速算法来降低噪点并同时保留惊人细节!与强化后的时域降噪控制结合使用时,您还可以分析更加全面的画面信息,获得全球最为先进的降噪工具集!

Open FX插件

DaVinci Resolve支持在剪辑时间线和调色节点使用OpenFX插件,令您拥有无限创意选择!它支持Red Giant™、Sapphire™和Boris™等开发商的第三方插件。DaVinci Resolve通过GPU以最高32位浮点精度进行处理,即使使用第三方OpenFX插件也可以在最短的时间内获得最高质量的画面!

静帧和记忆库

调色时,您需要调出之前的工作或项目中保存的静帧用来作参考,以保证画面风格的一致性。DaVinci Resolve的Gallery(画廊)可让您快速保存和共享静帧,还可复制之前的调色方案。一级、二级调色以及复杂的复合节点都可以复制到单个片段,也可复制到同卷中的所有素材片段,或者也可以复制到任何选中的素材片段集上。

先进的调色台

如果需要全面控制DaVinci Resolve并加快您的工作流程,请使用获奖产品DaVinci调色台。您可同时调整多个设置,并使用数十种多功能键和旋钮,无需进入繁琐菜单查找常用设置项!面临焦急等待的客户,制作时间变得十分有限,此时DaVinci调色台便可助您一臂之力!

实时3D立体调色和剪辑

当您面对3D立体项目时,左右眼视频采用相同的调色方案是十分重要的,这样才能确保左右通道的画面校准时不会出现不一致的现象。DaVinci Resolve可实时剪辑、调色并显示3D立体时间线。它支持双眼图像的并排(Side by side)、分行(Line by line)、棋盘格、红蓝对比。此外,它还包含自动3D校准工具,可移除3D摄像系统中细微的颜色或图像校准错误。 调整会聚平移、旋转和缩放后可即时查看效果。您还能先以2D时间线进行制作,将所有调色方案复制到另一个眼睛的通道,然后就能进行修整了。

在各系统间移动调色方案

DaVinci Resolve可对来自Final Cut Pro X、Avid Media Composer、Premiere Pro CC等软件的文件进行调色和精编处理。此外,它还支持ASC色彩确定表(CDL),包含斜率、补偿、强度和饱和度元数据。所有CDL中记录的事件都与EDL保持同步,您可以将其他系统中制作的基本调色方案导入Resolve用于最终调色并发布。DaVinci Resolve比同类产品兼容更多的常用剪辑、调色系统。

DaVinci Resolve 12


scroll down

Invented in partnership with Hollywood studios, DaVinci has been the standard in post production for over 30 years. DaVinci Resolve is the real time grading system that’s been used worldwide on more feature films, episodic television productions, commercials, independent films and music videos than any other. DaVinci color correction is the difference that makes high end work so breathtaking!

See Resolve’s Color Grading in Action

Unlimited Grades

DaVinci Resolve uses node based processing where each node can have color correction, power windows and effects. Nodes are similar to layers, but more powerful because you can join unlimited nodes sequentially or in parallel. That means you can combine grades, effects, mixers, keys and even plug-ins in any order to create limitless color effects and unique looks. If things get too crowded you can collapse multiple nodes into a single compound node then save it to your Gallery as a “look” to be used on other scenes!

Grading from RAW Files

Cinematographers will love the camera RAW palette in DaVinci Resolve 12. You get high quality de-bayer with highlight recovery, white balance, color space and gamma controls, along with adjustments for fine tuning exposure, color temperature, tint, sharpness and more so that you have virtually unlimited creative control over RAW images. Now you can take advantage of the full wide dynamic range of RAW images and pull the maximum detail out of the highlights, shadows, and mid tones in real time!

Powerful Primaries

Great color correction starts with a well balanced image. Get perfect looking images with the world’s most powerful primary color corrector for setting lift, gamma and gain with the control and precision of DaVinci’s unique YRGB color space and ACES 1.0. Primary controls include shadows, mid tones and highlight log controls with offset.

Precision Secondaries

Target specific colors or areas of the image with DaVinci’s precision secondary color correctors. Precise HSL, RGB color and LUM qualification lets you target specific areas of the image. With the new advanced 3D keyer in DaVinci Resolve 12, you simply drag over an area to instantly pull a clean key and isolate areas in a shot. For the most complex grades and multi layer effects, the enhanced Matte Finesse controls ensure everything blends seamlessly.

Automatic Color Match

Whether your footage was shot on film, video or is RAW, DaVinci Resolve’s Color Match can automatically give you a primary base grade by analyzing shots containing standard color charts! Color Match lets you set the source gamma, target gamma and target color space for the chart used in your shot. Simply use the chip grid to identify the color chip chart and Resolve will automatically balance the shots, even if they were shot on different cameras, under different lighting conditions and with different color temperatures!


Automatic Shot Matching

DaVinci Resolve 12 features powerful new shot matching tools to help you get started with creative grading faster than ever before. Simply select similar clips, like shots from different angles of the same scene, and DaVinci Resolve will analyze the image and color data to give you balanced images that match across each of the shots. From there, you can begin to customize each individual clip and start the creative grading process.

Power Windows™

Invented by DaVinci, Power Windows revolutionized grading by letting you isolate specific areas in the image. You can create an unlimited number of Power Windows using circular, linear, gradient and PowerCurve shapes and then combine them using matte and mask controls. Windows can automatically follow objects in the image using Resolve’s built in multi point tracker!


Image Stabilization and 3D Tracking

DaVinci Resolve includes the world’s most powerful 3D tracker for locking Power Windows™ to on screen objects with highly accurate perspective matching. Tracking is automatic so you don’t have to waste time generating keyframes. You can also use the tracker to stabilize images and clean up shots that would otherwise be unusable!

Optical Quality Reframing

When you need to reframe a shot, it’s vital that you don’t lose image quality. DaVinci Resolve includes optical quality sub pixel processing so when you reframe, zoom or even rotate a shot, quality is retained. This lets you fix shots in full quality.

RGB Mixing

For extreme looks and innovative creative styles, DaVinci Resolve supports RGB mixer grading to control individual red, green and blue gain for each color channel, blend and mix channels. You can even swap inputs for extreme effects or make sections of your image monochrome.


Unique YRGB Color Space

All image processing within DaVinci Resolve is GPU based at the deepest 32 bit floating point quality and with YRGB color space. Deeper bit depths combined with YRGB control mean you get dramatically wider color correction range and can generate “looks” that simple NLE color correction cannot match. DaVinci’s YRGB processing means you can adjust the luminance gain without rebalancing the color of your whites, mids or blacks, so you’re not chasing the correction you’re aiming for!

ACES 1.0 Motion Picture Color Standard

Resolve 12 improves upon DaVinci’s legendary advanced color science by adding support for DaVinci’s own color managed timelines as well as the ACES 1.0 linear color space standard. That means you get the easiest way to produce predictable and consistent color results, especially when working in larger facilities with managed pipelines.

Custom Curves™ and Soft Clip

When you’re after subtle control, Custom Curves™ let you define a specific curve using Bezier handles for your corrections. Then add DaVinci’s unique high and low soft clip processing with high and low softness for that magical ‘look’. These can be ganged for all channels or set per channel. Custom Curves™ also support YSFX luminance and saturation effects.

HSL Curve Grading

Curve grading is a very popular grading method and lets you adjust hue, saturation or luminance on a curve graph with a workflow that’s similar to grading with popular editing software. You can pick colors from the image and even use bezier handles for precise curve control.

Creative Tools

Add OpenFX plug-ins or the built in gaussian blurs, sharpen and mist on unlimited nodes in real time! DaVinci Resolve’s image sharpening and professional mist effects give you even finer control over the atmosphere and texture of your images!

Real Time Noise Reduction

Using today’s powerful GPUs, you can take advantage of DaVinci Resolve’s spatial and temporal noise reduction. DaVinci Resolve’s advanced noise reduction can clean up material shot on film as well as remove noise from images shot on digital cameras. You can even apply noise reduction within Power Windows!

Open FX Plug-ins

Resolve 12 supports OpenFX plug-ins on both the editing timeline and within color nodes so you get almost limitless creative options! Work with third party plug-ins from developers like Red Giant™, GenArts and more. DaVinci Resolve uses full 32 bit float GPU based image processing so you’ll always get the best looking results as fast as possible, even when using third party OpenFX plug-ins!

Gallery Stills and Grades

When you’re grading it’s important to keep stills from earlier in the job or even other projects so you can compare shots to keep your grades consistent. DaVinci Resolve’s Gallery lets you quickly save and share stills and also copy color gradesfrom your work. Primary and secondary grades, as well as complex compound nodes, can be copied to individual clips, to all clips from the same reel, or to any selected group of clips.

Hardware Control Surface

To get the full DaVinci Resolve experience and to accelerate your workflow, use the award winning DaVinci control surface. You can make multiple adjustments simultaneously and use dozens of soft keys and knobs so that you’ll never have to mouse through multiple menus looking for common adjustments again! The DaVinci control surface lets you work fast, which is especially important when you’re on a deadline and collaborating with a client in your suite!

Real Time 3D Stereoscopic Grading and Editing

When you are working on a 3D stereoscopic project it’s important to be able to match the grade on both eyes and bring everything into perfect alignment! DaVinci Resolve will edit, grade and display 3D stereoscopic timelines in real time. You can perform side by side, line by line, checkerboard and anaglyph comparison between eyes and use automatic 3D alignment tools to remove slight color or image alignment errors between cameras on 3D rigs. Adjust convergence pan, tilt and zoom and immediately see the results. You can even begin with a 2D timeline and copy all the grades to the other eye ready for trimming.

Move Grades Between Systems

DaVinci Resolve can grade and finish projects that were started in Final Cut Pro X, Avid Media Composer, Premiere Pro CC and more! DaVinci Resolve also supports ASC color decision lists including full slope, offset, power and saturation metadata. As all CDL events are synchronized with EDL events you can import basic grading decisions made on other systems for final grading and delivery from within Resolve. DaVinci Resolve is more compatible with popular editing and grading systems than any other solution.