URSA Broadcast G2

专为影视业打造的先进操作系统!

Blackmagic URSA Broadcast G2拥有与其他Blackmagic Design摄影机同样的先进Blackmagic OS软件。其用户界面操作快速,是专为影视行业量身打造的操作系统。它的HUD显示界面可实现所有功能的快捷设置;触摸屏菜单可让您获取监看、音频、摄影机设置、记录、预设及3D LUT等高端功能。每项摄影机功能以独立程序运行在操作系统构架之上,为您提供了更强的稳定性,并且同时可处理多个功能。更好的是,将来还可以继续添加新功能!

查找经销商
URSA Broadcast G2 HUD Controls

HUD屏幕控制

HUD显示含括了帧率、光圈、时间码、快门角度、白平衡、增益、音频电平等大部分关键信息。例如,您可以轻触“WB”提示图标来调整白平衡设置,或点按音频表来更改音频电平,就是这么简单!它采用的是全面交互式设计,因此当您点按任意选项时就能立即更改设置,无需逐层搜索复杂的菜单!只要用手指上下滑动,就可以调出或隐藏LCD图像上的所有文字信息。

摄影机设置实时反馈

Viewfinder Controls

寻像器控制

轻轻点几下屏幕,Blackmagic URSA Broadcast就能让您启用各种不同的监看工具!点按监视器图标可调出叠加信息选项,从而切换和调整不同设置。您可以调整查看曝光程度的斑马纹设置、对焦辅助工具、帧导栏、网格以及更多选项!

Frames Per Second

每秒帧数

您可将URSA Broadcast G2从23.98设置为最高60fps,这意味着您能以广电行业中使用的任何电视格式进行制作。此外,您还可以设置变速帧率,拍摄出流畅的慢动作。只需按下HFR按钮即可启用变速帧率!

Shutter Speed

快门速度

URSA Broadcast搭载简单易用的快门速度控制!这些选项可让您设置运动模糊的程度或补偿不同的照明条件。您可以手动设置速度,或者摄影机将建议一个快门速度范围来降低光线闪烁现象。

Iris

光圈

调整光圈可轻松控制光线透过镜头进入机身的光量。如果您使用的是自动镜头,只要点按对应的提示图标,它将显示适合曝光的光圈选项。甚至还可以远程控制光圈,从而您可以全神贯注地构图取景!

Timecode

时间码

当记录到文件时,会用到时间码显示,您可以点击通过选择不同选项。点击更改记录时长、外部时间码,或当日时间码!记录时该提示会变红,从而轻松让您看到摄影机记录状态。

Gain

增益

Blackmagic URSA Broadcast G2拥有很广的动态范围和出色的低照度性能表现。点按增益图标,可让您快速设置摄影机ISO实现理想性能。因为是实时交互式控制,随着您一边调整设置,立即就能看到对图像的作用!

White Balance and Tint

白平衡和色调

寻像器上的白平衡设置可以让您适应不同新场地的各种光照条件。这里推荐了一系列色温预设,包括日光、白炽灯、荧光灯以及更多选项。您甚至还可以通过白卡来自动调整白平衡。

白平衡和色调

寻像器上的白平衡设置可以让您适应不同新场地的各种光照条件。这里推荐了一系列色温预设,包括日光、白炽灯、荧光灯以及更多选项。您甚至还可以通过白卡来自动调整白平衡。

URSA Broadcast G2 Touchscreen Menus

摄影机触摸屏菜单

URSA Broadcast G2触摸屏菜单设有六个精美选项卡,用户界面简单易懂。您可以迅速对摄影机上的各项设置和功能进行控制!轻轻点按便可进入记录、监看、音频、设置、预设或LUT选项卡,实现摄影机各种功能操作。其用户界面的独特设计为Blackmagic URSA Broadcast G2和其他Blackmagic摄影机提供了统一的视觉效果,当您没有时间学习新摄影机的时候,这一点非常重要!因为URSA Broadcast G2与您其他已经熟悉的摄影机操作模式相同,从而节省了培训时间。


Digital Slate for Metadata Entry

数字场记板,录入元数据

URSA Broadcast G2搭载数字场记板,可快速为任何镜头添加元数据信息。只要在LCD上左右滑动就可调出数字场记板,由于采用智能输入,输入元数据标签时只需轻轻一点即可获得预测建议。开始和停止记录时,URSA Broadcast G2就会自动递增镜次号码!此外,镜头元数据会从支持的镜头上自动下载,保存在元数据中,或者您也可以手动载入镜头信息。所有保存的元数据均包含格式标签,供您在DaVinci Resolve等所有常用剪辑软件中使用。

Set Record Quality

设置记录质量

记录选项卡可让您快速选择记录文件时使用的ProRes、H.265和Blackmagic RAW压缩设置。只需点按适合您工作的压缩程度即可。记录选项卡还可让您设置摄影机的动态范围,选项有Video、Extended Video或Film。使用Blackmagic RAW时,文件始终能获得传感器的宽动态范围,而记录质量设置可以更改视频编码格式和视频输出的动态范围。您可以设置默认硬盘用于记录,在使用USB硬盘时非常实用。此外,您甚至可以将3D LUT嵌入所记录的Blackmagic RAW文件元数据中!

Powerful Viewfinder Overlays

强大的寻像器叠加显示

监看选项卡让您可以控制内置寻像器和SDI监看输出上的显示设置。提供有许多屏幕寻像器工具,有助于您取景和对焦镜头,例如曝光斑马纹、对焦辅助、帧导栏、3D LUT、伪色、安全框等等!您可以全面自定义SDI监看输出,并且选择3D LUT实现不同的观感效果。特定设置可用于修改LCD的显示内容,默认为显示音频表,但您可以通过改变LCD叠加来显示编码格式和分辨率。

Audio Inputs and Monitoring

音频输入和监看

URSA Broadcast G2提供有优质音频以及一系列设置和监看输入选项。轻点音频表,就可以从HUD显示上快速调整电平,但要实现全面控制,可使用屏幕菜单中的音频选项卡。您可以将音频源从摄影机内部麦克风改成3.5mm MIC输入,或高性能平衡XLR音频输入。音频选项卡还具有耳机和扬声器电平、MIC增益、低切滤波器等设置。您可以启用XLR音频接口上的48V幻象电源,从而可使用非自供电麦克风。当使用单声道音频源时,还可以设置单个通道输入。

Central Control for Camera Settings

摄影机设置的中央控制

具有许多复杂列表菜单的摄影机很难设置,而URSA Broadcast G2却仅设有一个屏幕菜单选项卡轻松实现了各种高级设置。在这里您可以更新各种设置,例如日期和时间、语言选择、时间码,甚至是当地电源频率用于计算建议的快门角度。设置选项卡可用于对摄影机侧面的自定义功能按钮进行编程,您可以根据需要自由修改!如果安装了选配的变焦控制器,还可以将上面的按钮设置为摄影机的各项功能。

Save, Load and Share User Presets

保存、加载和共享用户预设

每一位摄影师都有他们自己偏爱和熟悉的摄影机设置,或者针对不同节目您可能需要更改设置。Blackmagic URSA Broadcast G2支持保存和加载预设,您可以一次加载多达60个自定义预设。预设甚至可以保存到外接USB硬盘上,从而您可以在不同的摄影机间使用,这是为多台摄影机设定同一设置的快捷途径。或者您可以自定义预设,将其放于USB移动盘中,需要使用时加载到摄影机即可。您甚至可以加载Blackmagic Studio Camera等其他摄影机上的预设。

Customize Monitoring with 3D LUTs

3D LUT自定义监看

在高端摄影机上,3D LUT可用来改变寻像器上的色彩表现,因此导演或电影摄影师可以看到他们想要拍摄的某种特定“风格”效果。URSA Broadcast G2也可使用3D LUT,您在从事高端创意工作时,可以自定义LCD和SDI监看输出的色域显示。这意味着您可以使用URSA Broadcast G2拍摄高端数字电影或广电节目。此外,当使用“Film”电影模式动态范围时,通常看起来会有些平淡,此时3D LUT会非常有用。您可以在摄影机中储存最多30个自定义3D LUT,并且通过USB硬盘加载。此外,还有一个设置可让您将所使用的3D LUT嵌入到记录文件的元数据中。

Select Preferred Language

选择偏好语种

全面支持多语种操作,让您从此突破语言屏障!支持英语、中文、日语、韩语、西班牙语、德语、法语、俄语、意大利语、葡萄牙语以及土耳其语。首次开机时,URSA Broadcast G2会显示菜单提示您选择语种,您也可以根据需要随时使用菜单切换语种。选定后,屏幕上显示的叠加文字会更改到相应语言显示,而SDI监看输出画面上的所有菜单和叠加显示也会更改到所选语种。这意味着,任何国家和地区的制作团队都能顺利使用URSA Broadcast G2!

Next Page - Blackmagic RAW

下一页

Blackmagic RAW

进一步了解 Blackmagic RAW Arrow

进一步了解 摄影机控制 Arrow

进一步了解 技术规格 Arrow

Blackmagic URSA Broadcast G2

新品
Blackmagic URSA Broadcast G2

Blackmagic URSA Broadcast G2

专为广电播出及现场制作所设计,搭载6K传感器、+36dB增益、宽动态范围以及B4镜头卡口,可记录Blackmagic RAW、ProRes、H.264及H.265文件格式。

RMB 31,800

立即购买
Blackmagic URSA Viewfinder

Blackmagic URSA Viewfinder

为URSA摄影机系列打造的高分辨率寻像器,以全高清OLED显示屏和高品质光学玻璃基板带来完美对焦。

RMB 14,300

立即购买
新品
Blackmagic URSA Studio Viewfinder G2

Blackmagic URSA Studio Viewfinder G2

将URSA Broadcast华丽变身成为一台搭载专业级7英寸演播室寻像器的现场摄影机!

RMB 14,300

立即购买
Blackmagic URSA Mini Pro EF Mount

Blackmagic URSA Mini Pro EF Mount

如果您需要一个EF镜头卡口作为URSA Mini Pro标配EF卡口的备用方案,可选购Blackmagic URSA Mini Pro EF Mount套件。

RMB 1,400

立即购买
Blackmagic URSA Mini Pro PL Mount

Blackmagic URSA Mini Pro PL Mount

这一选购的PL镜头卡口配备兼容Cooke公司i/Technology协议的接触点,可将各类镜头信息保存为元数据并用于DaVinci Resolve等软件。

RMB 1,950

立即购买
Blackmagic URSA Mini Pro F Mount

Blackmagic URSA Mini Pro F Mount

您可以利用URSA Mini Pro F卡口安装您喜爱的尼康相机镜头,获得顺畅的高精度机械光圈控制。您现在能够将尼康AF-S G和AF-D系列经典镜头与数字电影般的画质合二为一!

RMB 3,000

立即购买
Blackmagic URSA Mini Shoulder Kit

Blackmagic URSA Mini Shoulder Kit

做足准备,想拍就拍!这一肩托架套件包括带齿形盘的肩托、承托轨安装点、集成三角架快拆板和顶部把手。

RMB 3,400

立即购买
Blackmagic URSA Mini Mic Mount

Blackmagic URSA Mini Mic Mount

为您的URSA Mini或URSA Mini Pro摄影机添加专业级防震麦克风卡口。

RMB 1,200

立即购买
Blackmagic URSA VLock Battery Plate

Blackmagic URSA VLock Battery Plate

VLock兼容电池扣板,用于为URSA机型安装第三方电池。

RMB 800

立即购买
Blackmagic URSA Gold Battery Plate

Blackmagic URSA Gold Battery Plate

带有Molex接口的Gold Mount兼容电池扣板,可为URSA机型安装第三方电池。

RMB 800

立即购买
Blackmagic URSA Mini Pro Shim Kit

Blackmagic URSA Mini Pro Shim Kit

9片装垫片组和挡光板工具,可精确更改URSA Mini Pro的EF、PL或B4卡口的法兰距。

RMB 650

立即购买
Blackmagic 3G‑SDI Shield for Arduino

Blackmagic 3G‑SDI Shield for Arduino

现在,您只要从Arduino将控制命令植入SDI信号上就可以控制Blackmagic Design摄影机了!

RMB 800

立即购买
Blackmagic Camera Fiber Converter

Blackmagic Camera Fiber Converter

通过一根线缆即可连接相隔两公里的摄影机和现场切换台,自由传输视频、对讲、控制和电源。

RMB 23,850

立即购买
Blackmagic Studio Fiber Converter

Blackmagic Studio Fiber Converter

通过一根线缆即可远程连接两公里之内的摄影机,带多通道可自由传输视频、对讲、控制和电源!

RMB 23,850

立即购买
Blackmagic Studio Fiber Rack Kit

Blackmagic Studio Fiber Rack Kit

在机架上并排安装多达两台Blackmagic Studio Fiber Converter,搭配其轻型装备,是使用航空箱和设备机架的理想选择。

RMB 1,200

立即购买
ATEM Camera Control Panel

ATEM Camera Control Panel

同时操控多达4台摄影机,光圈、快门速度、白平衡、主增益、黑电平和RGB等参数尽在掌握!

RMB 25,750

立即购买
ATEM Television Studio Pro HD

ATEM Television Studio Pro HD

专为播出机构和视听专业人士打造的一体化现场制作切换台,搭载集成硬件控制面板、4路SDI输入和4路HDMI输入、DVE、键控、对讲、MultiView等多项功能!

RMB 18,300

立即购买

URSA Broadcast G2

The advanced operating system designed for film and television!

Blackmagic URSA Broadcast G2 features the same advanced Blackmagic OS software used on other Blackmagic Design cameras. That means you get a user interface that's fast to use, built on top of an operating system designed specifically for the film and television industry. All camera functions can be accessed with a single tap on the heads up display, and the touchscreen menus let you access advanced functions such as monitoring, audio, camera setup, recording, presets and 3D LUTs. Each camera feature runs on top of the operating system as a separate app so you get greater stability and multiple functions can run at the same time. Best of all, new features can be added in the future!

Find Reseller
URSA Broadcast G2 HUD Controls

On Screen HUD Controls

The heads up display, or HUD, controls have the most important camera controls such as frame rate, iris, timecode, shutter angle, white balance, gain and audio levels. For example, you can adjust settings such as white balance by touching the WB indicator, or you can change the audio levels simply by touching the audio meters. It's that easy! Everything is interactive, so if you tap any item you can instantaneously change its settings without having to search through complex menus! You can even clear the LCD of all text placed over the image area by swiping up or down with your finger.

Realtime Feedback of Camera Settings

Viewfinder Controls

Viewfinder Controls

Blackmagic URSA Broadcast lets you enable different monitoring tools with a few simple taps! Tapping the monitor icon brings up an overlay for toggling between and adjusting settings. You can adjust zebra settings for checking exposure, focus assist tools, frame guides, grids and more!

Frames Per Second

Frames Per Second

You can set URSA Broadcast G2 from 23.98 all the way up to 60 frames per second. This means you can operate at any television standard used in broadcast. Plus you can setup an off speed rate for shooting smooth slow motion. Just press the HFR button to enable the off speed rate!

Shutter Speed

Shutter Speed

URSA Broadcast has the easiest to use shutter speed control of any camera! Shutter speed lets you set the amount of motion blur or to compensate for varying light conditions. You can set the speed manually, or the camera will suggest a range of shutter speeds to eliminate flicker from lights!

Iris

Iris

Adjusting the iris, which controls the amount of light passing through the lens, is simple! If you have an automatic lens, just tap on the indicator and it will display iris options for the best exposure. The iris can even be controlled remotely so you can focus on framing shots!

Timecode

Timecode

The timecode display is used when you are recording to files, and you can tap it to select various options. Tap it to change from record duration, external timecode, or time of day timecode! It will even turn red when recording so it's extremely easy to see the record status of the camera.

Gain

Gain

Blackmagic URSA Broadcast G2 has wide dynamic range and extremely good low light sensitivity. Tapping the gain icon lets you quickly set the ISO of the camera for best performance. It’s a realtime interactive control so as you adjust the setting, you can see the immediate effect on your images!

White Balance and Tint

White Balance and Tint

The white balance setting on the viewfinder lets you adapt to lighting conditions at new locations. There's a list of suggested color temperature presets such as sunlight, incandescent lamp, fluorescent light and more. You can also automatically set the white balance using a white card.

White Balance and Tint

The white balance setting on the viewfinder lets you adapt to lighting conditions at new locations. There's a list of suggested color temperature presets such as sunlight, incandescent lamp, fluorescent light and more. You can also automatically set the white balance using a white card.

URSA Broadcast G2 Touchscreen Menus

Touchscreen Camera Menus

The URSA Broadcast G2 touchscreen menus have six tabs with an elegant and simple to understand interface. That means you get quick access and complete control over every setting and feature on the camera! Simply tap on the record, monitor, audio, setup, presets, or LUTs tab to access the settings for different areas of camera functionality. The unique design of the interface offers visual consistency between the Blackmagic URSA Broadcast G2 and other Blackmagic cameras, which is important when you don't have time to learn a new camera! Now training time is eliminated as the URSA Broadcast G2 works the same as other cameras you already know!


Digital Slate for Metadata Entry

Digital Slate for Metadata Entry

URSA Broadcast G2 features a digital slate that makes it fast to add metadata information to any shot. Simply swipe left or right on the LCD to bring up the digital slate. The entry is intelligent, so you can get predictive entry suggestions with a single tap when entering metadata tags. Plus, if you start and stop recording, URSA Broadcast G2 automatically increments the take number for you! In addition, lens metadata is automatically downloaded from supported lenses and save into the metadata, or you can load in lens information manually! All of this metadata is saved with standard tags so it means you can see and use the metadata in all popular editing software, such as DaVinci Resolve!

Set Record Quality

Set Record Quality

The record tab gives you a fast interface for selecting the ProRes, H.265 and Blackmagic RAW compression settings used when recording the files. Simply tap the appropriate compression level that's best for the work you do. The record tab also lets you set the camera's dynamic range between video, extended video or film. When using Blackmagic RAW the file will always have the wide dynamic range from the sensor, however this setting lets you change the dynamic range of the video codecs and the video output. There are settings for the default disk for recording, which is great when working with USB disks. Plus you can even embed the 3D LUT into the recorded Blackmagic RAW file metadata!

Powerful Viewfinder Overlays

Powerful Viewfinder Overlays

The monitor tab gives you control over the display settings on the built in viewfinder and the SDI monitoring output. There are lots of on screen viewfinder tools to help you frame and focus shots, such as zebra for exposure, focus assist, frame guides, 3D LUTs, false color, safe area guides and more! You can fully customize the SDI monitoring output and choose 3D LUTs for different kinds of looks. There are also settings to allow you to modify the LCD display, with the default set to display audio meters, but you can change the LCD overlay to display codec and resolution instead.

Audio Inputs and Monitoring

Audio Inputs and Monitoring

URSA Broadcast G2 has amazing audio with lots of options for setting and monitoring inputs. Levels can be adjusted quickly from the HUD simply by tapping the audio meters, however for full control, you can use the audio tab in the on screen menus. You can change the audio source from the camera's internal microphones, to the 3.5mm mic input, or the high performance balanced XLR audio inputs. The audio tab also has settings for headphone and speaker level, mic gain, low cut filter and more. You can enable the 48v phantom power on the XLR audio connections so you can use microphones that are not self powered. You can also set single channel input when using mono audio sources.

Central Control for Camera Settings

Central Control for Camera Settings

Instead of complex lists of menus that make it hard to setup the camera, the URSA Broadcast G2 has a single on screen menu tab for advanced settings. This is where you can update settings such as date and time, language selection, timecode and even the local power frequency which is used for calculating suggested shutter angles. The setup tab is where the customizable function buttons on the side camera are programmed, and you can change them to anything you like! If you have the optional zoom demand attached, you can also program its buttons to do a wide range of camera functions.

Save, Load and Share User Presets

Save, Load and Share User Presets

Different operators like to set up their cameras in very different ways! Or you might need to change settings when moving between different shows. The Blackmagic URSA Broadcast G2 supports saving and loading presets and you can have up to 60 custom presets loaded at any one time. Presets can even be saved to the external USB disk, so you can transfer them between different cameras, so it's very fast to set up multiple cameras with the same settings. Or you can have your own custom presets and bring them on a USB "thumb drive" so they can be loaded into the camera you will be using on a job. You can even load presets from other camera types, such as Blackmagic Studio Cameras.

Customize Monitoring with 3D LUTs

Customize Monitoring with 3D LUTs

On high end cameras, 3D LUTs can be used to change the color of the viewfinder so a director or cinematographer can see a specific "look" they want as they shoot. URSA Broadcast G2 can also use 3D LUTs so you can customize the colorimetry of the LCD and the SDI monitoring output when doing high end creative work. That means you could use URSA Broadcast G2 for high end digital film, or broadcast use. Plus 3D LUTs are very useful when using "film" dynamic range which generally looks a little flat. You can store up to 30 custom 3D LUTs in the camera and they are loaded from a USB drive. There is also a setting to embed the active 3D LUT into the record file metadata.

Select Preferred Language

Select Preferred Language

Multiple languages are fully supported so you don't need to learn another language to use it! Support is included for English, Chinese, Japanese, Korean, Spanish, German, French, Russian, Italian, Portuguese and Turkish. At first start, URSA Broadcast G2 will display a menu for selecting a language, plus you can still use the menus to change languages any time you need. When a language is selected, the on screen text overlays will change, as well as all menus and the overlays on the SDI monitoring output will also be displayed with the selected language. All this means URSA Broadcast G2 is perfect for doing international location work with different crews!

Next Page - Blackmagic RAW

Next Page

Blackmagic RAW

Learn more about Blackmagic RAW Arrow

Learn more about Camera Control Arrow

Learn more about Tech Specs Arrow

Blackmagic URSA Broadcast G2

New
Blackmagic URSA Broadcast G2

Blackmagic URSA Broadcast G2

Designed for broadcast and live production, you get a 6K sensor with +36dB of gain, wide dynamic range and B4 lens mount. Includes Blackmagic RAW, ProRes, H.264 and H.265 record file formats.

$3,995

Buy Now
Blackmagic URSA Viewfinder

Blackmagic URSA Viewfinder

High resolution viewfinder for URSA range of cameras includes full HD OLED display and true glass optics for perfect focus.

$1,495

Buy Now
New
Blackmagic URSA Studio Viewfinder G2

Blackmagic URSA Studio Viewfinder G2

Turn URSA Broadcast into the ultimate live camera with a professional 7 inch studio viewfinder!

$1,495

Buy Now
Blackmagic URSA Mini Pro EF Mount

Blackmagic URSA Mini Pro EF Mount

The Blackmagic URSA Mini Pro EF Mount kit is available if you ever need a spare EF lens mount in addition to the original EF that comes with your URSA Mini Pro.

$175

Buy Now
Blackmagic URSA Mini Pro PL Mount

Blackmagic URSA Mini Pro PL Mount

Optional PL lens mount which features contact pins for compatibility with Cooke’s i/Technology protocol allowing lens information to be saved as metadata and used in software like DaVinci Resolve.

$245

Buy Now
Blackmagic URSA Mini Pro F Mount

Blackmagic URSA Mini Pro F Mount

The URSA Mini Pro F Mount lets you use your favorite Nikon stills lenses with smooth high precision mechanical iris control. Now you can pair digital film quality with classic Nikon AF‑S G and AF‑D series lenses.

$375

Buy Now
Blackmagic URSA Mini Shoulder Kit

Blackmagic URSA Mini Shoulder Kit

Be ready to shoot anywhere! Kit includes shoulder pad with built in rosettes, rail mounts, integrated tripod quick lock release and top handle.

$395

Buy Now
Blackmagic URSA Mini Mic Mount

Blackmagic URSA Mini Mic Mount

Add a shock and vibration isolated professional microphone mount to your URSA Mini or URSA Mini Pro camera!

$169

Buy Now
Blackmagic URSA VLock Battery Plate

Blackmagic URSA VLock Battery Plate

VLock compatible battery plate for attaching third party batteries to URSA cameras.

$95

Buy Now
Blackmagic URSA Gold Battery Plate

Blackmagic URSA Gold Battery Plate

Gold mount compatible battery plate with Molex connector for attaching third party batteries to URSA cameras.

$95

Buy Now
Blackmagic URSA Mini Pro Shim Kit

Blackmagic URSA Mini Pro Shim Kit

Set of 9 shims and baffle tool for making precise changes to the flange focal distance for URSA Mini Pro's EF, PL or B4 mount.

$79

Buy Now
Blackmagic 3G‑SDI Shield for Arduino

Blackmagic 3G‑SDI Shield for Arduino

Now you can control Blackmagic Design cameras by inserting control commands into the SDI feed from an Arduino!

$95

Buy Now
Blackmagic Camera Fiber Converter

Blackmagic Camera Fiber Converter

Connect cameras to live switchers up to 2 km away with video, talkback, control and power, all over a single cable!

$2,995

Buy Now
Blackmagic Studio Fiber Converter

Blackmagic Studio Fiber Converter

Connect to remote cameras up to 2 km away with multiple channels of video, talkback, control and power all over a single cable!

$2,995

Buy Now
Blackmagic Studio Fiber Rack Kit

Blackmagic Studio Fiber Rack Kit

Rack mount up to 2 Blackmagic Studio Fiber Converters side by side with this lightweight kit that’s perfect for road cases or equipment racks.

$185

Buy Now
ATEM Camera Control Panel

ATEM Camera Control Panel

Control up to 4 cameras at one time including iris, shutter speed, white balance, master gain, pedestal, RGB and more!

$3,079

Buy Now
ATEM Television Studio Pro HD

ATEM Television Studio Pro HD

The world’s first all in one live production switcher for broadcast and AV professionals with integrated hardware control panel, 4 SDI and 4 HDMI inputs, DVE, keyers, talkback, multi view and more!

$2,295

Buy Now