DaVinci Resolve 12.5

交付

scroll down

DaVinci Resolve新版交付页面进行了全面改良,新界面使用更加便捷,让您以更加快速高效的流程完成文件输出并向客户交付内容。您可以通过该页面将文件输出用于工作流程的其他系统,也可以直接交付最终母版用于播出。您甚至可以在其他非编软件之间交互回批,也可创建EXR或DPX图像序列用于视觉特效,或者制作带水印的QuickTime电影文件用于预览和审批!您可以使用DaVinci Resolve制作母带、用于网络播放的文件,甚至创作DCP数字电影数据包用于院线发布!

faster-delivery.jpg

交付更快速

有了DaVinci Resolve 12.5,您可以快速选择输出预设,通过简单的点击操作完成所有视频、音频和文件输出设置配置!您还可以使用软件自带的预设将文件导出到YouTube、Vimeo等平台上。此外,您也能更加快速轻松地创建属于自己的预设,让各项设置以更加合理的方式在视频、音频和文件选项卡中进行管理。新版软件中的新增控制还可以用来选择输出范围,编辑渲染工作名称,并使用新图标来显示本地和远程渲染工作!

editorial.jpg

创建用于剪辑的文件

如果您和使用Final Cut Pro X、Avid Media Composer或Premiere Pro CC等剪辑软件的其他视频剪辑师一起合作,那么您就需要为他们准备好用于剪辑的文件。您可以使用DaVinci Resolve将摄影机RAW原始文件通过解拜耳转换并导出ProRes或DNxHD文件用于剪辑。序列制作完成后,剪辑师可以在每次剪辑更改后再次将XML或AAF文件导入DaVinci Resolve。DaVinci Resolve可对比剪辑文件和摄影机RAW原始文件母版,并即时以最高分辨率文件进行套底。这意味着您可以在剪辑的同时进行调色,并交互回批各剪辑文件,不会影响调色工作!

visual-effects.jpg

创建用于视觉特效的文件

您可导出EXR或DPX图像序列文件用于视觉特效。通常大制作的VFX视觉特效镜头都是到最后才完成,当拿到还在制作中的序列文件时,您可以创建一个文件夹存放每天制作的VFX镜头,以便用于自动和DaVinci Resolve的时间线套底。也就是说,您的套底可一直更新,并含有最新的VFX镜头。

 

交付母版输出文件

当您完成项目后,您可以选择将文件按照DaVinci Resolve时间线上的状态输出,或者也可以将每段调色源片段素材单独输出。这样您可以确保输出的是高质量调色后的文件或以卷名和原时间码排序的单个片段。DaVinci Resolve可以使用原始文件RAW素材为项目进行套底,也就是说,您最终输出的版本是在摄影机原始文件的基础上进行调色而成!

digital-cinema.jpg

数字电影数据包文件

DaVinci Resolve是唯一一个可以从摄影机RAW原始文件直接制作生成银幕放映版本的系统!只需在DaVinci Resolve输入EasyDCP许可证便可制作数字电影数据包,以便启用更多DCP授权的各项功能生成正式的DCP用于院线发布了。这就好像是从数字负片直接制作大银幕数字电影!只有DaVinci Resolve能以最高质量完成项目制作,不论最终交付版本使用何种格式,都可确保质量与原文件无异。

web.jpg

交付网络发行文件

如果您需要制作用于网络发行的文件版本,您可以在交付界面上直接导出如H.264编码文件等各类压缩Quicktime格式。您还能在同一个时间线上同时制作多个不同大小和分辨率的文件,以便自定义交付格式。从DaVinci Resolve导出的文件可以用于最终交付母版或经英特网流媒体软件再次压缩用于网络发布。

render-queue.jpg

渲染队列

通常,客户都会要求您提供不同版本供他们参考。而DaVinci Resolve可以处理从最高质量母版到低分辨率预览版本在内的各种文件!您可以方便快捷地创建队列用于输出不同大小和不同格式的项目。您还可以使用DaVinci Resolve 12.5 Studio为每个工作项目命名,轻松查看它们是否正在被渲染或处于远程系统之中。当一个项目完成渲染后,队列中的下一个项目会自动开始渲染,您不用再手动开始每个项目的渲染工作了!您甚至可以在另一个操作系统上运行无用户界面版DaVinci Resolve 12.5 Studio实现远程渲染功能,从而导出队列中文件,而自己则继续工作!

母带制作

DaVinci Resolve可控制HDCAM-SR等专业广播级录机,可将完成后的视频录制成母带。使用Blackmagic DeckLink卡或者UltraStudio Thunderbolt采集和输出方案,您就能通过标准RS-422遥控连接专业录机对其全面控制和通过SDI输出视音频。DaVinci Resolve的录机控制功能可确保每一帧都快速精确地录制到录像带上!

DaVinci Resolve 12.5

Delivery

scroll down

DaVinci Resolve’s delivery page has been completely redesigned, making it easier to use so you can output files to your clients more quickly and efficiently. Use it to output files for other systems in your pipeline or for delivering final masters for broadcast. You can even round trip with other NLEs, create EXR or DPX image sequences for visual effects artists, or make QuickTime movies with watermark burn-ins for review and approval! DaVinci Resolve lets you master video to tape, create files for playback over the internet, or even author DCP digital cinema package files for theatrical distribution!

faster-delivery.jpg

Faster Delivery

With DaVinci Resolve 12.5 you can now quickly select output presets that configure all of your video, audio and file output settings in a single click! There are built-in presets for exporting files to services such as YouTube, Vimeo and more. It's also easier to create your own presets with settings now organized under logical video, audio, and file tabs. There are intuitive new controls to select the range for output, editable render job names, and new icons that show local and remote render jobs!

editorial.jpg

Creating Files for Editorial

If you’re collaborating with other video editors using Final Cut Pro X, Avid Media Composer or Premiere Pro CC you need to create files for them to use. You can use DaVinci Resolve to debayer camera RAW images and export ProRes or DNxHD files to editorial. Once a sequence is created, the editor can send an XML or AAF file back to DaVinci Resolve, every time the cut changes. DaVinci Resolve tracks the relationship between the editorial files and the camera original RAW masters and instantly conforms the cut back to the highest resolution files available. That means you can edit and grade at the same time, round trip files with editorial and never lose any grading work!

visual-effects.jpg

Creating Files for Visual Effects

You can export EXR or DPX image sequences for visual effects work. VFX shots on large projects are usually being worked on right up to the last minute, as the work in progress sequences come back, you can create a folder for each days VFX that can be automatically linked to the DaVinci Resolve timeline. That means you’ll always have an up to date conform with the most recent VFX plates in place.

 

Delivering Master Output Files

When your project is finished you can choose to output the program as it appears on the DaVinci Resolve timeline, or you can output individual graded source clips. That means you can export a high quality graded program or individual clips sequentially by reel name and source timecode. DaVinci Resolve can conform projects using the original RAW footage, that means your final output is a first generation graded copy of the camera original files!

digital-cinema.jpg

Digital Cinema Package Files

DaVinci Resolve gives you the only way to go from native camera RAW files all the way to the silver screen in a single generation! Creating a Digital Cinema Package requires a license of EasyDCP that when entered into DaVinci Resolve opens an extended set of DCP authoring features to generate a formal DCP for theatrical distribution. It’s like going straight from your digital negative to a digital print on the big screen! Only DaVinci Resolve lets you finish your project with first generation quality on everything, regardless of your final delivery format!

web.jpg

Delivering Files for the Web

If you need to create files for the web, you can export a huge range of compressed Quicktime formats including H.264 directly from the delivery page. You can even author multiple files simultaneously from the same timeline at different sizes and resolutions for custom delivery formats. Files exported from DaVinci Resolve can be used as the final delivery master or recompressed by internet streaming software for web delivery.

render-queue.jpg

Render Queue

Clients often ask for multiple versions of a finished project. From full quality masters to low res preview copies, DaVinci Resolve can handle it all! You can easily create queues for outputting jobs at a variety of sizes and in dozens of different formats. With DaVinci Resolve 12.5 Studio, you can now name each job and easily see whether they're being rendered locally or on a remote system. As jobs are completed the next one is automatically started, so you don’t have to manually start each one! You can even use remote rendering with a headless version of DaVinci Resolve 12.5 Studio running on another system to export the files in the Queue while you continue working!

Master to Tape

DaVinci Resolve can be used to control professional broadcast decks, like HDCAM-SR, so you can record your finished video master to tape. Using a Blackmagic DeckLink card or UltraStudio Thunderbolt capture and playback solution, you can connect to professional decks using standard RS-422 remote connections for complete deck control and SDI for audio and video. DaVinci Resolve’s deck control makes frame accurate play out to tape quick and easy!