Blackmagic Micro Cinema Camera

去到其他摄影机不能去的地方!

Blackmagic Micro Cinema Camera

Micro Cinema Camera能深入其他专业级摄影机无法去到的位置,并以Super 16mm的优质数字电影完成拍摄。现在,那些由于考虑到摄影师安全以及摄影机的大小等因素而不可能拍摄到的珍贵镜头画面对您来说再也不是天方夜谭!不少小型摄影机都会牺牲画质来进行粗糙的压缩,而Micro Cinema Camera配备内置录像机,可获得专业的高品质Cinema DNG RAW和ProRes影像格式。这意味着您获得的文件有着无比出色的画质、时间码以及精确的视音频同步和极高的色彩保真度。

Quadcopters

四轴飞行器

终极航拍数字电影摄影机!

Micro Cinema Camera还能安装固定在更小型且经济的四轴飞行器上执行航拍任务!超宽的动态范围加上轻质的设计特点使得它能拍摄获得宏伟清晰的全景镜头,不论是明亮的天空还是黑暗多变的地形,所有微妙细节都将在鸟瞰画面之中一一为您呈现!这款摄影机支持使用各类顶尖优质镜头,因此您定能挑选适合的镜头满足不同的拍摄需要!此外,您还能使用无线视频发射器和无线电遥控设备来监看位于空中的摄影机所拍摄到的画面,并遥控镜头的各项设置以及开始和停止记录。这样一来,便不必从飞往拍摄场地的途中就开始占用宝贵的存储空间了!

Crash Cam

Crash Cam

拍摄危险镜头的利器!

在拍摄惊险的撞车戏时,您通常只有一次机会来获得满意的画面效果。身形小巧的Micro Cinema Camera可以作为一款理想的Crash Cam安装固定于任何拍摄位置,机身上设有的多个安装点还可用来加装保护外壳,并实现遥控控制。也就是说,您无需亲临危险的拍摄现场也能获得优质的数字电影镜头!您可以在安全地点通过摄影机的远程遥控功能快速控制光圈、对焦甚至开始和停止记录的功能。Blackmagic Micro Cinema Camera可在拍摄极其危险镜头时确保您安全工作,并依然能为您带来毫不逊色的数字电影级画质!

Helmet Cams

头盔式摄影机

捕捉到超乎想象的极限运动POV镜头!

带上真正的数字电影摄影机捕捉无懈可击的定点跳伞和自由式滑雪画面吧!Micro Cinema Camera小巧轻质,可使用高品质MFT镜头,并支持专业的RAW和ProRes记录格式,因此您可以将它拍摄出的优质画面用于精彩纷呈的体育片制作。Micro Cinema Camera当之无愧成为了最耐用的极限运动POV视角摄影机。您只需要将它固定在头盔上或胸前,然后按下记录按钮,就可以出发了!

请记住,将摄影机固定到头盔上时,安全始终是您的首要考虑因素。

Cars, Trucks and Motorcycles

轻松胜任汽车、卡车、摩托车等拍摄位置

设计面面俱到,从仪表盘到排气管皆能顺利固定

不论您想要拍摄车辆内部还是外部画面,Micro Cinema Camera机身顶部和底部的多个安装点都能让您将摄影机牢牢固定在各种拍摄装备上。而摄影机顶尖的传感器、1080p60高帧率拍摄能力更能为您带来优质的画面。您甚至还能将多台摄影机安装固定在车辆上,从各个角度拍摄获得全方位无死角画面!您可以手动按下记录按钮,或将它们连接到无线电遥控接收器同一频段上来一次性触发所有按钮!摄影机机身正面上方的记录提示灯清晰可见,因此您可以在开拍前确认所有摄影机都准备就绪并处于记录状态。

Nature and Animal Cinematography

拍摄自然风光和动物世界

近距离呈现遥远王国的奇妙野生动物

Micro Cinema Camera能让您与缤纷大自然和奇趣动物亲密接触!这款摄影机能进行荒野的远景画面拍摄,而它小巧的体型也起到良好的隐藏作用,不用担心会干扰到镜头前栖息生活的动物们!它拍摄获得的画面质量极高,因此到了后期制作加工时可无缝合成剧本文字介绍。如果需要进行长达几小时的间隔拍摄录制,您可以将摄影机进行自定义装配,通过其DB-HD15扩展端口的电源输入口连接更大的外部电池。您也可以为摄影机安装LP-E6兼容电池,以确保当您更换外部电池时依然有足够的电源供应;此外,您还可以添加定制电缆从而将摄影机布置在远离人群的地方!

Nature and Animal Cinematography
Dangerous Locations

危险拍摄场地

在安全之处完成高难度画面拍摄

当需要拍摄的镜头画面对于摄影师来说过于危险时,Micro Cinema Camera便有了它的用武之地!它紧凑而轻盈的机身可深入到极其狭小、高难度甚至危险的拍摄位置。它能固定在气象气球上捕捉刺激的风暴追逐场景,也可以固定在工厂狭窄的传送带上拍摄出独特的POV视角画面,甚至还能架设在悬崖峭壁上的秃鹰巢中获得鸟瞰画面!与此同时,您能获得远程无线画面监看和超长电池续航能力,以及带有无限远对焦调整的广角镜头,从而时刻确保您的安全!这样一来,一旦摄影机完成安装部署,您几乎就不用再去碰它了!

隐藏式摄影机

小到无法觉察,一切皆真实自然

Micro Cinema Camera是拍摄电视真人秀节目的理想之选,它能为您呈现出最真实而自然的人物表现。新闻杂志的采访记者或纪录片拍摄人员能将这款摄影机隐藏在不易察觉的地方拍摄,将故事的真相原原本本地展现给观众。摄影机有着紧凑型设计和丰富灵活的镜头选择,并配有内置立体声麦克风,能让您采集到最为真实的人物采访以及互动画面。使用特殊的设备将摄影机进行伪装之后就能将它隐藏在书架或花盆中了。此外,它的无线监看以及无线电遥控选项还能让您在拍摄过程中随时更改对焦和光圈设置。

Hidden Cameras
Next Page - 设计

下一页

设计

进一步了解 设计 Arrow

进一步了解 扩展 Arrow

进一步了解 配件 Arrow

进一步了解 技术规格 Arrow

Blackmagic Micro Cinema Camera

Blackmagic Micro Cinema Camera

Blackmagic Micro Cinema Camera

微型化数字电影摄影机,可通过PWM和S.Bus使用航模遥控器实现远程控制。搭载Super 16传感器和13挡动态范围,以及可记录RAW和ProRes格式的录像机。

RMB 8,600

立即购买
LP-E6 Battery

LP-E6 Battery

2000 mAH LP-E6兼容锂离子充电电池,支持Blackmagic Video Assist和Blackmagic Micro Camera系列。

RMB 350

立即购买
Micro Cinema Expansion Cable

Expansion Cable

这款扩展线缆可为Micro Cinema Camera添加12伏电源、同步输入、LANC、复合视频输出、PWM以及S.Bus伺服等接口。

RMB 350

立即购买

The camera that goes where other cameras can’t!

intro.jpg

The Micro Cinema Camera goes where no other professional camera can go and delivers Super 16mm digital film quality. Now you can get the impossible shots that would be too dangerous for a cameraman, or too cramped for a regular camera! Unlike the cheap, lossy compression found on other small cameras, the Micro Cinema Camera features a built in recorder that saves images in professional Cinema DNG RAW and ProRes formats. That means you get files with exceptional image quality, timecode, accurate AV sync and perfect color fidelity.

quadcopters.jpg

Quadcopters

The ultimate aerial digital film camera!

Micro Cinema Camera is perfect for use on even smaller, more affordable quadcopters! Its wide dynamic range and light weight let you shoot panoramic fly overs that capture every subtle detail in the bright skies and dark moody terrain! You get brilliant images, and because it works with an incredible range of high quality interchangeable lenses, you can choose the right lens for each shot! Use a wireless video transmitter and radio remote control so you can see the shot while it’s in the air and remotely control lens settings and record start/stop. That means you won’t fill up valuable storage while flying into position!

crashcam.jpg

Crash Cam

The perfect camera for the most dangerous shots!

You usually only have one chance to get it right when shooting a dangerous crash sequence. The Micro Cinema Camera is the perfect crash cam because it’s small enough to fit virtually anywhere, has multiple mount points so you can enclose it in a crash-proof box, and can be controlled remotely. That means you can stay clear of the danger and still get true digital film quality shots! You can use the remote control to quickly control iris, focus and even start or stop recording from a safe distance. With the Blackmagic Micro Cinema Camera you can safely capture the most dangerous shots at full digital film quality!

helmetcam.jpg

Helmet Cams

Capture unimaginable extreme point of view shots!

You’ll get unbeatable base jumping or freestyle snowboarding shots because now you can wear a true digital film camera! The Micro Cinema Camera is small and light weight, uses high quality MFT lenses and records to professional RAW and ProRes formats, so the shots have the quality you need to make amazing looking sports documentaries. That makes it the best wearable camera for getting extreme point of view shots. All you have to do is strap it to your helmet or wear it across your chest, push the record button, and go!

Be careful not to compromise your helmet’s safety when you attach a camera to it.
carinterior.jpg

Cars, Trucks and Motorcycles

Complete coverage, from dashboard to tail pipe

Whether your shot takes place inside or outside of a vehicle, the top and bottom mount points let you secure the Micro Cinema Camera to any rig. You get the best image quality from it’s incredible sensor with high frame rates up to 1080p60. You can even mount multiple cameras to a vehicle for complete coverage! You can push the record buttons manually, or link them all to radio remote control receivers on the same frequency to trigger them all at once! The record light on the top front of the camera can be seen clearly so you’ll know all the cameras are recording before the action starts.

Nature and Animal Cinematography

Record amazing wildlife encounters in exotic locations

Capture the environment and animal behavior with all the wonder of the natural world! The Micro Cinema Camera can be set up for long shots in the wild and, because it’s so small, it won’t interfere with animals in their natural habitat! The camera’s image quality blends in perfectly with any scripted studio introductions. For time lapse recordings that go for hours, the camera can be customized with a larger external battery using the DB-HD15 expansion port’s power input. You can also attach LP-E6 compatible batteries to maintain power when you need to change the external battery and build custom cables when you need to place the camera far away from people!

talent.jpg
dangerous.jpg

Dangerous Locations

Safely shoot from risky and dangerous locations

When a shot is too dangerous or physically impossible for a cameraman, the Micro Cinema Camera can still get the shot! Its compact body fits into extremely tight, difficult or even precarious locations. Send it up in a weather balloon to create the ultimate storm chaser scene, put it on a narrow conveyor belt in a factory for a unique point of view, or even capture a bird’s eye view from a cliff hanging Condor nest! No shot is too risky because the camera can be configured with wireless monitoring, long lasting power supplies and a wide angle lens with infinite focus. Once it’s set up, you hardly have to touch it again!

hiddencameras.jpg

Hidden Cameras

Capture more natural performances with invisible cameras

You can use Micro Cinema Camera for reality TV where you want to capture the most natural performances from the participants. Even investigative reporters for news magazines or documentary filmmakers can place hidden cameras in an effort to gather the true story. The small size, flexible lens options and built in stereo mic means you can candidly capture interviews or interactions without subjects playing to the camera. Build unique rigs to camouflage the camera as it sits on a book shelf or in a potted plant. Wireless monitoring and radio remote control options allow you to focus and change aperture settings as the shoot takes place.

Blackmagic Micro Cinema Camera

Blackmagic Micro Cinema Camera

Blackmagic Micro Cinema Camera

Miniaturized digital film camera for remote use with PWM and S.Bus for use with model airplane remote controls. Includes Super 16 size sensor with 13 stops of dynamic range and RAW and ProRes recorder.

$995

Blackmagic Micro Cinema Camera Accessories

LP-E6 Battery

LP-E6 Battery

Order Code: BATT-LPE6M/CAM
2000 mAH LP-E6 compatible lithium-ion rechargeable battery compatible with Blackmagic Video Assist and Blackmagic Micro Cameras.

$35
Micro Cinema Expansion Cable

Expansion Cable

Order Code: CABLE-CINECAMMIC
Add 12V power, reference input, LANC, composite video output, PWM and S.Bus servo connections to the Micro Cinema Camera with this expansion cable.

$35