Personalize Your Micro Cinema Camera

Blackmagic Micro Cinema Camera

个性化您的Micro Cinema Camera

Blackmagic Micro Cinema Camera设计以自定义空间最大化为核心,让用户能够有千变万化的应用方案!不论是只需连接并固定扁平轻薄的饼干头所使用手动控制的头盔式摄影机进行小规模低调拍摄,还是需要使用无线控制加装了Crash Cam保护外壳的摄影机进行大型制作,它都能收放自如,游刃有余的工作。

查找经销商
Model Aircraft Radio Control

航模无线电遥控

由Spektrum、JR以及Hitec等制造商生产的模拟信号无线电控制发射器和接收器常被用来操控航模舵机,而同时也十分适合通过简单快捷的无线遥控方式来操控Micro Cinema Camera。这些系统都十分受欢迎,并且可在全球各个爱好者网站上找到!无线电遥控器上的拨盘、开关和操纵杆可通过不同的无线电通道进行输出,而这些通道还可以连接到摄影机来指派摄影机的不同功能。Micro Cinema Camera的扩展端口还配有4路模拟PWM输入,可使用4个通道。如果需要4个以上的通道数量时还可以使用S.Bus控制。

Model Aircraft Radio Control Logos
Wireless Video Transmitters

无线视频发射器

价格低廉的视频发射器可将来自Micro Cinema Camera的复合输出信号通过无线传输的方式发送至多台监视器上。RF-Link以及Nyrius等厂家生产的复合视频发射器可将信号发送到远在300英尺外的设备上!当摄影机安装在四轴飞行器上从事航拍任务时,您依然可以通过遥控的方式查看到监视器上的现场视频信号及摄影机的叠加信息等各项设置。此外,您也可以将无线HDMI发射器连接到诸如蔡司的Cinemizer OLED等HD视频眼镜获得更先进的监看方案,让您在操控四轴飞行器时获得全方位环绕式视频信号,缔造逼真的虚拟现实体验!

Wireless Video Transmitters Logos

主动式MFT镜头

精致小巧的主动式MFT镜头是Micro Cinema Camera的完美搭档!这些高性能可更换的相机镜头能让摄影机保持紧凑的特征。奥林巴斯和适马等厂商均生产类型广泛的MFT镜头,其中包括大光圈定焦镜头和长焦镜头等。此外,松下生产的MFT镜头甚至还带有光学影像稳定功能!

Active Micro Four Thirds Lenses

变焦镜头

奥林巴斯M.ZUIKO数码ED 40-150mm f/2.8镜头

广角镜头

松下Lumix G Fisheye 8mm/F3.5鱼眼镜头

电影镜头

施耐德Xenon FF 35mm Prime定焦镜头

Active Micro Four Thirds Lenses Logos Active Micro Four Thirds Lenses Logos Active Micro Four Thirds Lenses Logos

各类镜头转接环

加装第三方镜头卡口转接环之后,您就可以使用传统的佳能EF以及多款高端PL电影镜头了!有了这一优势,您就再也不必局限于使用单一的镜头,从而可以充分利用自己手头已有的佳能和蔡司等生产商的相机镜头!

Active Micro Four Thirds adaptors Logos Lens Adaptors Logos
Lens Adaptors
Quadcopters

四轴飞行器

以前的航拍作业要通过搭建大型专业器材设备才能实现。而DJI和OFM公司生产的四轴飞行器配备了3轴云台,可为您带来无比稳定清晰的影像画面。有了超轻质Micro Cinema Camera,您将拥有更长的飞行航拍时间以及更优的画面,即便使用低成本小型四轴飞行器也依然如此!

Rigging and Mounting

器材搭建和安装部署

摄影机机身顶部和底部配有1/4英寸螺孔,可用来将摄影机安装并固定到Crash Cam保护外壳、车辆以及照明设备上。此外,摄影机顶部的安装孔还可用于固定更大型的外接麦克风或Blackmagic Video Assist等小型LCD显示器;而底部的安装孔则可用于较短的Gorillapod活动支架以及如Glidecam等小型手持式稳定器!

Rigging and Mounting Logos Rigging and Mounting Logos
Cameras
Bottom
Top
Camera Closeup
Advanced Multi Channel Radio Control

先进的多通道无线电控制

当进行更高级的无线电控制时,往往需要4个以上通道来实现更精准复杂的调整,此时您就能利用摄影机扩展端口上配备的S.Bus数字控制输入口,这一接口可在单一连接上支持多达18个通道。除此之外,S.Bus还可用于控制其他类型的设备,比如当您需要极其精细并且准确编程摄影机控制时用到的嵌入式处理器等设备。

Advanced Multi Channel Radio Control logos
Removable Batteries

可更换电池

有了Micro Cinema Camera,您再也不会因电量低而中断制作工作。这是因为Micro Cinema Camera采用佳能摄影机普遍使用的市售LP-E6锂电池,所以您手头总是留有几块电池以备不时之需。这些常用的电池在全球受到广泛支持,因此您可以使用车载充电器和多功能充电器,以及其他独特的外围设备来为其充电!

Removable Batteries Logos
LANC Remote control

LANC遥控控制

LANC是各大设备生产商普遍支持的摄影机镜头及配件的通用控制标准。Micro Cinema Camera扩展端口的辫子线配有行业标准LANC接口,可连接外接镜头控制器来操控您的主动式MFT镜头。也就是说,根据使用的镜头型号,您可以获得光圈、对焦以及伺服变焦等有线遥控控制。

LANC Logos
Next Page - 技术规格

下一页

技术规格

进一步了解 技术规格 Arrow

Blackmagic Micro Cinema Camera

Blackmagic Micro Cinema Camera

Blackmagic Micro Cinema Camera

微型化数字电影摄影机,可通过PWM和S.Bus使用航模遥控器实现远程控制。搭载Super 16传感器和13挡动态范围,以及可记录RAW和ProRes格式的录像机。

RMB 8,400

立即购买
LP-E6 Battery

LP-E6 Battery

2000 mAH LP-E6兼容锂离子充电电池,支持Blackmagic Video Assist和Blackmagic Micro Camera系列。

RMB 300

立即购买
Micro Cinema Expansion Cable

Expansion Cable

这款扩展线缆可为Micro Cinema Camera添加12伏电源、同步输入、LANC、复合视频输出、PWM以及S.Bus伺服等接口。

RMB 300

立即购买

Personalize Your Micro Cinema Camera

The Blackmagic Micro Cinema Camera has been designed for maximum customization allowing it to be used in hundreds of ways! From manually operated helmet cams where you may only want to attach a flat pancake lens for a low profile to a larger production where you need to wirelessly control the camera which is encased in a crash cam box.

Model Aircraft Radio Control

Analog radio control transmitters and receivers from manufacturers like Spektrum, JR and Hitec are typically used to drive servos on model planes but are perfect for simple wireless remote control of the Micro Cinema Cam. These systems are incredibly popular and available on hobbyist web sites world wide! The dials, switches and joysticks on the radio controller are output on different radio channels and these channels can be connected to the camera and assigned to different camera functions. The expansion port on the Micro Cinema Camera includes 4 analog PWM inputs for 4 channels. If you need more than 4 channels you can use the S.Bus control.

Wireless Video Transmitters

Inexpensive video transmitters can take composite out of the Micro Cinema Camera and wirelessly transmit the signal to monitors. RF-Link, and Nyrius make composite video transmitters that send signals up to 300 ft away! You can view the live video feed on a monitor as well as camera settings overlays, remotely as the camera flies over head in a quadcopter. A more advanced monitoring solution is to use a wireless HDMI transmitter to connect to HD video glasses such as Zeiss Cinemizer OLED that surround you with the video signal so you can fly the quadcopter as a virtual reality experience!

Active Micro Four Thirds Lenses

The incredibly small active Micro Four Thirds lenses make them perfect for the Micro Cinema Camera! You get high performance, interchangeable photographic lenses that keep the size of the camera compact. Manufacturers like Olympus and Sigma make a wide range of active Micro Four Thirds lenses from fast primes to telephotos while, Panasonic MFT lenses even include optical image stabilization!

Zoom

Olympus M.ZUIKO DIGITAL ED 40-150mm f/2.8

Wide

Panasonic Lumix G Fisheye 8mm/F3.5 Lens

Cine

Schneider Xenon FF 35mm Prime

PL lens mount adaptor

Lens Adaptors

Third party lens mount adapters let you use traditional Canon EF or high end cinema lenses that use the PL lens mount. You can take advantage of the photographic lenses you may already own from manufacturers like Canon, Zeiss and others without being locked into a single lens system!

EF lens mount adaptor

Quadcopters

Aerial cinematography allows you to get shots that were previously only possible with large rigs. Quadcopters from DJI and OFM can include features like 3 axis gimbals so you can get ultra steady images. The super light weight of the Micro Cinema Camera means you can get more flying time and get better images, or even use smaller lower cost quadcopters!

Bottom

Top

Rigging and Mounting

Mount the camera into crash cam boxes, vehicle mounts, lighting rigs and more using the 1/4” thread mounts on the top and bottom of the chassis. Mount larger external microphones or small LCD displays like the Blackmagic Video Assist using the top mount point while the bottom can be used for, short flexible Gorillapods or miniature, hand held stabilizers like Glidecams!

Advanced Multi
Channel Radio Control

For advanced wireless control when you need more than 4 channels and greater adjustment precision, the expansion port includes an S.Bus digital control input that supports up to 18 channels on a single connection. S.Bus can also be used for control from other types of devices such as embedded processors when you need extremely sophisticated or accurately sequenced camera control.

LANC Remote control

LANC is a universal standard for controlling various camera lenses and accessories that is supported by hundreds of equipment manufacturers. The expansion port’s breakout cable includes an industry standard LANC jack so you can connect external lens controllers for your active Micro Four Thirds lenses. That means, depending on your lens, you could get wired remote control over things like iris, focus and even servo zooms.

Removable Batteries

Don’t run out of power in the middle of a production. The Micro Cinema Camera uses readily available LP-E6 lithium ion batteries that are commonly used with Canon cameras so you can always have a few spares on hand. These popular style batteries have wide support around the world, so you can find car chargers and multi chargers as well as other unique peripherals for them!

Blackmagic Micro Cinema Camera

Blackmagic Micro Cinema Camera

Blackmagic Micro Cinema Camera

Miniaturized digital film camera for remote use with PWM and S.Bus for use with model airplane remote controls. Includes Super 16 size sensor with 13 stops of dynamic range and RAW and ProRes recorder.

$995

Blackmagic Micro Cinema Camera Accessories

LP-E6 Battery

LP-E6 Battery

Order Code: BATT-LPE6M/CAM
2000 mAH LP-E6 compatible lithium-ion rechargeable battery compatible with Blackmagic Video Assist and Blackmagic Micro Cameras.

$35
Micro Cinema Expansion Cable

Expansion Cable

Order Code: CABLE-CINECAMMIC
Add 12V power, reference input, LANC, composite video output, PWM and S.Bus servo connections to the Micro Cinema Camera with this expansion cable.

$35
Cable - Din 1.0/2.3 to BNC Female

Cable - Din 1.0/2.3 to BNC Female

High quality 200mm 6G-SDI cable to connect mini BNC Din 1.0/2.3 connections on the Blackmagic Micro Cinema Camera to full size BNC cables.

$15
Cable - Din 1.0/2.3 to BNC Male

Cable - Din 1.0/2.3 to BNC Male

High quality 440mm 6G-SDI cable to connect mini BNC Din 1.0/2.3 connections on the Blackmagic Micro Cinema Camera to full size BNC connections.

$15
Cable - Din 1.0/2.3 to Din 1.0/2.3

Cable - Din 1.0/2.3 to Din 1.0/2.3

High quality 200mm 6G-SDI cable to connect the mini BNC Din 1.0/2.3 connections on the Blackmagic Micro Cinema Camera to Din 1.0/2.3 connections.

$15